VOOE Power Bank, 25800mAh Fast Charging Portable Charger Compact Battery Pack with 2 USB Outputs LED Display Compatible with iPhone 13 12 Samsung S21 S20 Xiaomi iPad ect

VOOE Power Bank, 25800mAh Fast Charging Portable Charger Compact Battery Pack with 2 USB Outputs LED Display Compatible with iPhone 13 12 Samsung S21 S20 Xiaomi iPad ect Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.4

    About this item

VOOE Power Bank, Reviews

This is fantastic for the price.
9 October 2022

This is a really good power bank. I have a new Samsung and this has charged it 4 times with power left over. Well worth the money.

Phil Volpone Sinclair
Brilliant little power bank!
26 September 2022

Really pleased with this. Charges phone 4 times from 1 single full charge.

Sarah
Excellent
4 July 2022

Perfect for travelling with if you need that bit of power on the go, I use it to charge my phone up when I'm night fishing you won't go wrong with this power bank

Melissa Bunkle
It’s ok
15 June 2022

It’s ok however I’ve used it often and ran it completely out each time and it takes 10/12hrs to fully recharge.

Alan
Great value for money
5 March 2022

Can charge an iPhone up to four times from one charge. Takes a while to charge up but I suspect this is typical - so far great powerbank

T Stroud
arrived today now on charge
9 January 2022

bit on the heavy side

mark d.
It'sproved satisfactory but not great.
14 December 2021

I dislike the charge level indicators.
I dislike trying to see the plug in slots which need a contrast to see clearly.
I disliked needing to wait 24 hours to get it to98% 100% on receipt liked the price and prompt delivery.It has worked fine since.

Sarah
Superior over others
10 November 2021

Look no further!

You want a top quality, easy storing and long lasting Power bank then this is the one you need.

Taken this little bad boy on countless weekend trips away and it hasn't let us down.

Used to charge 1x Andriod mobile, 1x IPhone and a garmin watch all weekend and couldn't be happier!

Buy it!

Conor Barry
Highly recommend
23 September 2019

Before purchasing the vooe Power Bank, 25800mAh Portable Charger High Capacity External Battery Pack with 4 LED Lights Ultra Compact Quick Charge Power Banks for Smart Phones Tablets and More (Black) I had spent a considerable amount of time looking for a suitable power bank.
My current device has a 3,500mAh battery, much like all current top end mobile phones, but I find that most days I would be down to 30% after only 8 hours use, sometimes even less. After looking at several power bank options I came across the vooe Power Bank, 25800mAh Portable Charger High Capacity External Battery Pack with 4 LED Lights Ultra Compact Quick Charge Power Banks for Smart Phones Tablets and More (Black) and thought it was just the ticket.
The vooe Power Bank, 25800mAh Portable Charger High Capacity External Battery Pack with 4 LED Lights Ultra Compact Quick Charge Power Banks for Smart Phones Tablets and More (Black) is very reasonably priced anyway but on this occasion the vooe Power Bank, 25800mAh Portable Charger High Capacity External Battery Pack with 4 LED Lights Ultra Compact Quick Charge Power Banks for Smart Phones Tablets and More (Black) was part of a lightning deal at only £16.99. An absolute bargain!
The vooe Power Bank, 25800mAh Portable Charger High Capacity External Battery Pack with 4 LED Lights Ultra Compact Quick Charge Power Banks for Smart Phones Tablets and More (Black) holds a massive 25,800mAh which charges my device fully around 7 times before I need to plug into the mains again.
I purchased my vooe Power Bank, 25800mAh Portable Charger High Capacity External Battery Pack with 4 LED Lights Ultra Compact Quick Charge Power Banks for Smart Phones Tablets and More (Black) also with a holiday in mind and although the vooe Power Bank, 25800mAh Portable Charger High Capacity External Battery Pack with 4 LED Lights Ultra Compact Quick Charge Power Banks for Smart Phones Tablets and More (Black) is a little on the weighty side compared to other power banks I was actually pleasantly surprised with how light the vooe Power Bank, 25800mAh Portable Charger High Capacity External Battery Pack with 4 LED Lights Ultra Compact Quick Charge Power Banks for Smart Phones Tablets and More (Black) is and I am not sure you could make a power bank any lighter with such a high capacity.
The vooe Power Bank, 25800mAh Portable Charger High Capacity External Battery Pack with 4 LED Lights Ultra Compact Quick Charge Power Banks for Smart Phones Tablets and More (Black) has two ports so I can charge my own phone and a friends at the same time and considering that the battery capacity is so high I have never worried about offering someone use of my vooe Power Bank, 25800mAh Portable Charger High Capacity External Battery Pack with 4 LED Lights Ultra Compact Quick Charge Power Banks for Smart Phones Tablets and More (Black).
To sum up, I dont usually write reviews but when i received an email from Amazon asking me if the vooe Power Bank, 25800mAh Portable Charger High Capacity External Battery Pack with 4 LED Lights Ultra Compact Quick Charge Power Banks for Smart Phones Tablets and More (Black) met my expectations and if I would write a review for the vooe Power Bank, 25800mAh Portable Charger High Capacity External Battery Pack with 4 LED Lights Ultra Compact Quick Charge Power Banks for Smart Phones Tablets and More (Black), i could not refuse.Put simply i think that the vooe Power Bank, 25800mAh Portable Charger High Capacity External Battery Pack with 4 LED Lights Ultra Compact Quick Charge Power Banks for Smart Phones Tablets and More (Black) is great and definitely recommend purchasing one to anybody.
I would go as far as to say that the vooe Power Bank, 25800mAh Portable Charger High Capacity External Battery Pack with 4 LED Lights Ultra Compact Quick Charge Power Banks for Smart Phones Tablets and More (Black) will one day become synonymous with power banks.
You cant think of fast cars without thinking Ferrari
You cant think of fast food without thinking McDonalds
And one day you wont be able to think of power banks without thinking vooe Power Bank, 25800mAh Portable Charger High Capacity External Battery Pack with 4 LED Lights Ultra Compact Quick Charge Power Banks for Smart Phones Tablets and More (Black)

Phil Volpone Sinclair
Does its job for a cheap price
1 July 2019

Simple portable battery, but it does its job

Some time ago I bought a similar powerbank but compared to it, although still satisfied, this one is much lighter as well as large.If for normal use, 10000 mah are fine for a day of use outside the home, 20000 or more, they are really many, almost too many.I purchased this model for price and battery capacity and I can say that it does its job well.To use it to the maximum you should load more tablets and phones at a time, but the real comfort I think is portability, and lightness that allows you to charge the battery less times and always carry it without having to recharge it from time to time.The inputs for external charging provide a good speed, nothing compared to the wall socket, but really convenient especially for those who spend the day very often away from home and on the move (I am a university student for example is very comfortable in my bag)

*** ***

Similar items you might like

Garmin Vivoactive 3 GPS Smartwatch with Built-In Sports Apps and Wrist Heart Rate, White (Renewed) 12 review

Garmin Vivoactive 3 GPS Smartwatch with Built-In Sports Apps and Wrist Heart Rate, White (Renewed)

Sporty smartwatch with built-in GPS, sports apps and wrist-based heart rate. Fits wrists with a circumference of 12.7-20.4 cm High-resolution colour touchscreen display for enhanced readability in all light and side swipe interface to scroll through widgets and menus Sports apps include yoga, cardio, strength training, running, swimming and many more; download pre-set workouts or create custom ones Includes fitness monitoring, such as VO2 max and fitness age estimate, plus all-day stress tracking and relaxation-based breathing timer Smart notifications including the ability to send prewritten responses to text messages, LiveTrack, Connect IQ watch faces and apps and more

Blackview A80 4G Smartphone DUAL SIM-Free Unlocked Mobile Phones Android 10 Smartphone 13MP Quad Camera 2GB+16GB/128GB Extension 4200mAh Battery Face/Fingerprint Unlock - Black 62 review

Blackview A80 4G Smartphone DUAL SIM-Free Unlocked Mobile Phones Android 10 Smartphone 13MP Quad Camera 2GB+16GB/128GB Extension 4200mAh Battery Face/Fingerprint Unlock - Black

💎【6.21" Waterdrop Screen and Fingerprint + Face ID】Blackview A80 android phone adopts 6.21 inches waterdrop display with good optical performance to present you stunning visual experience.Palm-sized phone provides comfortable hands grip feeling and convenient single hand operationm, perfectly Fits Your Hand.Also, A80 is equipped with fingerprint id and face id, which allows it to better protect your privacy. The thoughtful design makes it be a good present for your kids or the aged. 📷【Sony 13MP Super Al Quad Rear Camera+Samsung 5MP Front Camera】 Blackview A80 smartphone perfect combines a Sony quad rear camera, which adjust light and tone intelligently, combined with all-new Al scenes recognition and Al beautification, you are free to record the beauty and wonders day and night. Meanwhile the 5MP front camera perfectly meet the needs of self-timer, you can perfectly capture the beautiful moments of fun in any environment with higt quality and clarity. 🔋【4200mAh Big Battery +5V/1A Fast Charging】Blackview A80 unlocked phone equipped with a 4200mAh Big Battery, Whether daily use or playing games, it will provide lasting output and excellent performance.4200mAh long-lasting battery keeps the fun going whatever you're doing.At the same time this cell phone supports OTG function, you can reverse charge or data transmission through it. 🚀Fingerprint Unlock & Face ID. The front camera can accurately identifies the facial features when unlocking your phone. In addition, fingerprint recognition is also a quick way to unlock the phone. It only takes 0.1 seconds to unlock! If you need more space, this phone supports microSD Card up to 128GB. 🏆【Tech Support & Warranty 】Blackview A80 smartphone unlocked supports 2 Sim Card Slots(2 nano sim or 1 nano sim + 1 TF card). And the unlocked 4g global bands made it compatible with most of carriers like EE, O2, Vodafone, Three (TRE), Virgin, Orange, T-mobile, and so on. A80 covered 2 years warranty+life time tech-support. If you have any questions about the mobile phone, please feel free to contact us, we will offer you.

BIGGERFIVE Vigor Fitness Tracker Watch for Kids Girls Boys Teens, Activity Tracker, Pedometer, Heart Rate Sleep Monitor, IP68 Waterproof Calorie Step Counter Watch with Alarm Clock, Great Kids Gift 70 review

BIGGERFIVE Vigor Fitness Tracker Watch for Kids Girls Boys Teens, Activity Tracker, Pedometer, Heart Rate Sleep Monitor, IP68 Waterproof Calorie Step Counter Watch with Alarm Clock, Great Kids Gift

[ALL-DAY ACTIVITY TRACKING] Automatically tracks your kids steps, distance and calories burned. Supports 10+ activity modes: Walking, Running, Bicycle, Dance, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Climbing, Workout, etc. 【 HEART RATE & SLEEP TRACKER & SILENT ALARM CLOCK 】 The fitness tracker can automatically monitor your kids daily real-time heart rate and track how well your kids sleep at night, get the data about your kids sleep trends through the night in the app.The silent alarm clock can wake up your kids without disturbing others. 【 IP68 SWIMMING WATERPROOF 】 IP68 high-grade waterproof allows your kids to carry out more water activities, kids can also wear this fitness tracker watch while enjoying pool time. 【 BUILT-IN USB DESIGN & LONG BATTERY TIME 】 You can charge the fitness tracker by any USB adapter without requiring an extral charger. Kids spend less time charging & more time moving, charging for 1-2 hours, the fitness tracker battery can last up to 7 days. 【 COMPATIBILITY 】 BIGGERFIVE Vigor kids fitness tracker watch with free app "BIGGERFIVE", compatible with smartphone.

Nokia Lumia 925 SIM-Free Smartphone - Black (Windows, 16GB) 100 review

Nokia Lumia 925 SIM-Free Smartphone - Black (Windows, 16GB)

Full of Features - powered by Windows Phone 8, the Nokia Lumia 925 comes packed with great smartphone features. Work on the go with MS Office, enjoy free tunes on Nokia Music and discover the city around you with HERE Maps Unleash your creativity - spend less time planning, more time shooting. Nokia Smart Camera mode lets you take a burst of photos, and then go back later and choose the story you want to tell With award-winning PureView technology, Carl Zeiss optics and six physical lenses, the Lumia 925 lets you capture the great moments, day or night. And the beautifully crafted design will turn heads wherever you go

HUAWEI Watch GT 2 (42 mm) Smart Watch, 1.2 Inch AMOLED Display with 3D Glass Screen, 1-Week Battery Life, GPS, 15 Sport Modes, 3D Glass Screen, Real-Time Heart Rate Monitoring Smartwatch, Lake Cyan 79 review

HUAWEI Watch GT 2 (42 mm) Smart Watch, 1.2 Inch AMOLED Display with 3D Glass Screen, 1-Week Battery Life, GPS, 15 Sport Modes, 3D Glass Screen, Real-Time Heart Rate Monitoring Smartwatch, Lake Cyan

HUAWEI Kirin A1 Self-developed Chip: This smart watch comes with HUAWEI's self-developed wearable chip Kirin A1 and intelligent power saving technology to provide up to 1-WEEK of battery Life 1.2 Inch AMOLED Display with 3D Glass Screen: HUAWEI WATCH GT 2 (42 mm) adopting the 3D glass screen in a smartwatch is a new step in the industry; 1.2-inch AMOLED display with highly accurate touch response 15 Workout Modes and Full-time Fitness Trainer: Multiple professional training courses from entry to enhanced level are preinstalled on the watch, providing users with professional and effective guidance Accurate Positioning: HUAWEI WATCH GT 2 (42 mm) is built with two positioning systems (GPS, GLONASS) together to detect more satellites and increase positioning accuracy Everyday Life Features: Supports features like message notification, TruSleepTM 2.0 sleep tracking, TruSeen 3.5 Real-time Heart rate Monitoring and TruRelax pressure monitoring; track your fitness progress all day like your step count, calories burned, the number of times you stand up and periods of medium to high intensity activities Wrist coverage range 13 ~ 20 cm

HUAWEI WATCH GT 2 Pro Smartwatch, 1.39'' AMOLED HD Touchscreen, 2-Week Battery Life, GPS and GLONASS, SpO2, 100+ Workout Modes, Bluetooth Calling, Heartrate Monitoring, Nebula Gray 67 review

HUAWEI WATCH GT 2 Pro Smartwatch, 1.39'' AMOLED HD Touchscreen, 2-Week Battery Life, GPS and GLONASS, SpO2, 100+ Workout Modes, Bluetooth Calling, Heartrate Monitoring, Nebula Gray

1.39" AMOLED Sapphire Display: The wear-resistant sapphire watch dial pairs seamlessly with the titanium frame for a lightweight and solid design. The glossy and skin-friendly ceramic back ensures a comfortable wearing. Oxygen Saturation Detection: Supporting intelligent single-time SpO2 level measuring, you can detect the level of oxygen in the blood no matter when you are working or climbing. 100+ Workout Modes: Supporting precise data tracking for 100+ workout modes, including 17 professional modes and 85 custom modes, the smart watch helps track all the way you move. Efficient Wireless Charging: Up to 2 weeks of battery life provides continuous power for your efficient life. With 5 minutes of wireless quick charge, you can use it for 10 hours. It also supports reverse charging from your phone when there is lack of chargers. Bluetooth Calling: You can receive, reject or mute calls and check the history directly on your HUAWEI WATCH GT 2 Pro through Bluetooth connection with the phone. Operating Syatem: Android 5.0 or later | iOS 9.0 or later