X= XG24CURV 23.8" Curved Full HD VA 75Hz Adaptive-Sync/FreeSync HDMI Gaming Monitor with Speakers

X= XG24CURV 23.8" Curved Full HD VA 75Hz Adaptive-Sync/FreeSync HDMI Gaming Monitor with Speakers Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.5

    About this item

  • 23.8-inch Full HD monitor with 8ms (G2G) response time and 75Hz refresh rate for fast and smooth gaming.
  • 23.8-inch Full HD monitor with 8ms (G2G) response time and 75Hz refresh rate for fast and smooth gaming.
  • Bezel-less Matt Black Design for a stunning viewing Xperience, VESA Mount 75x75mm.
  • Features Adaptive-Sync/FreeSync technology to eliminate screen tearing and choppy frame rates.
  • Supports Adaptive-Sync/FreeSync using HDMI 1.4 with AMD Radeon graphics cards.

X= XG24CURV 23.8" Reviews

Very good monitor
18 October 2022

I've had this product for months now and have not ran any problems with it, the screen quality is extremely good. The Hz difference from 60Hz from 75Hz isn't much of a difference but its still noticeable. Before buying make sure to get the right size too as you might not have enough room.
It came very well protected in the package as well. This monitor has speakers which isn't very common on most monitors although the sound quality isn't the best but its cool to see.

The only negative I have encountered is plugging all the cables in. You might only encounter this problem if you buy the larger monitor and is right up against the wall. But other than that a 9.9/10

T.Gnanaratnasingham
Gaming tv
5 October 2022

I got this for my son he has always wanted one so l seen this and got it for him l think it is a ok but would of liked it if it was a little bit bigger for the why it is the stang is just not that good for it aswell

Declan
Great product
5 October 2022

The speakers are bad but it handles games really well defenatly buy

jenny warrington
Outstanding
2 October 2022

I looked at many options to replace an expensive 27" g-sync that died and read a review of this monitor on overclock3d dot net. I was sold.

Prime delivered next day and after a brief set up I am impressed by the quality of the picture.I am currently playing several new triple a games and have not experienced any issues whatsoever.

As someone who spends a lot of time in front of a monitor this ticks all the boxes for me.

Mudrik
Is it reliable and good for the money
23 August 2022

Everything is amazing really good and responsive easy to put together and just very good for the price but the only thing that’s ruins the 5 star is the speaker’s not good but monitor still amazing would recommend

Declan
Slight Misconception of Instructions
14 July 2022

At £120 you can’t really complain as it’s perfect for beginners with a low budget, the screen quality is not the best but for £120 its decent, I have noticed that the instructions were not correct as there is no volume shortcut as you have to go into the menu and change it, this does not match up but the value for money is perfect. But if you had and extra £50 or something, definitely buy a higher priced monitor. Overall it is good

Mudrik
You can't connect speakers to this monitor
11 July 2022

Perfect screen wise very clear I have no complaints about this monitor other than you can't add speakers to it there's no out let for this witch I find strange for being a gaming monitor

Declan
Great screen, speakers are a hard downfall
27 June 2022

Got this about 2 days ago now. Fast shipping, It came well protected in the post as well. It took about 30 mins from opening to fully set up as you have to screw in bolts and the stand and working out how to use the settings. Screen is perfect, slim curved design makes it feel amazing and light.

The negatives to come are small but never less effect my experience. Firstly the biggest one is the speakers and sound quality. While I use my headset 90% of the time it isn’t an issue, but upon the odd time I want to play music out of it or listen to tv the sound quality is god awful. Maybe a 2/5. It’s choppy and sounds like you’re listening to old radio if I’m honest. Next is the positioning of the slits for cables. They’re on the bottom of the tv quite close to it’s standing height so it’s very hard to get cables in like your HDMI and with the thin frail nature of the screen, i didn’t end to touch it with my fingers that’s a small thing but not a major issue as once they’re in it’s fine. Until it’s time to move it… lastly I would say the controls on the tv are a lot harder then they need to be. It’s like a single analog stick that you have to click in and move around to get onto the settings you need, bit inconvenient when I’m leaning forwards uncomfortable to reach round the back and instead of clicking a few buttons which I’d learn there location over time I have to mess about with an analog, that looks prone to breaking if moving it and packing it etc.

Overall 3/5. Does the base needs of a monitor Amazingly for a very good price. Just some little things could have been changed that would boost it up, the sound is really the only major issue, so I’d recommend if you’re picking it up grab some speakers for it or at least be a headset wearer or it’s just not gonna be enjoyable to listen to

Declan
Value for money
4 June 2022

While I was nervous in purchasing this after reading some reviews. It’s great quality and good value for money. The sound quality I agree is not strong but if you are gaming you are using headsets. I personally use it as second screen for work so it perfect size for my home desk.

*** ***
Excellent Monitor!
1 May 2022

Perfect and affordable

barclay

Similar items you might like

Dell S2421HGF 24 Inch Full HD (1920x1080) Gaming Monitor, 144Hz, TN, 1ms, AMD FreeSync Premium, NVIDIA G-SYNC Compatible, DisplayPort, 2x HDMI, 3 Year Warranty, Black 144 review

Dell S2421HGF 24 Inch Full HD (1920x1080) Gaming Monitor, 144Hz, TN, 1ms, AMD FreeSync Premium, NVIDIA G-SYNC Compatible, DisplayPort, 2x HDMI, 3 Year Warranty, Black

Smooth gameplay Experience sharp tear-free graphics with a swift refresh rate at 144Hz and AMD FreeSync for super smooth visuals Leave lag behind Get blazing fast and responsive gameplay with minimum input lag at an extremely rapid 1ms response time Made to game your way With tilt pivot swivel and height adjustable features you can find your ideal viewing position and game for long hours comfortably Effortless Connectivity With the wide range of ports hook up this Gaming Monitor to your PC and add another secondary device – like your gaming console of choice –for simultaneous entertainment options Customize your advantage Personalize and preset up to three gaming profiles in addition to three factory preset modes with a gamer-geared menu

Portable Monitor ELECROW 10.1 Inch CCTV Monitor 1920x1080 Resolution IPS Screen Small Monitor with HDMI and VGA Input Compatible with Raspberry Pi CCTV Computer Game Console PC Windows 7/8/10, VESA 29 review

Portable Monitor ELECROW 10.1 Inch CCTV Monitor 1920x1080 Resolution IPS Screen Small Monitor with HDMI and VGA Input Compatible with Raspberry Pi CCTV Computer Game Console PC Windows 7/8/10, VESA

🍓1.1920X1080 resolution of this portable CCTV monitor, up to 1080p with a clear image and colorful display. 🍓2. The IPS screen HDMI monitor with IPS LED technology brings you a subversive color experience and large viewing screen. This portable monitor is very light for carrying everywhere due to its shell made of durable plastic. 🍓3. This portable monitor supports audio speaker with built-in high-quality loudspeakers. Please do not connect this small monitor to a car, unstable voltage may damage this display. 🍓4. 10.1-inch Size Portable Screen mini Monitor- Portable Raspberry pi screen much more easily to be carried to anywhere you like.The display shell is made of high-hardness and high-temperature-resistant plastic, which reduces the weight of the entire screen while ensuring durability, making it ultra-light and portable. 🍓5. The ELECROW 10.1-inch Raspberry Pi portable screen monitor could compatible with Raspberry Pi 3, 4, 2 1 Model B B+, game consoles, industrial equipment, medical equipment etc. You can connect your devices to this portable monitor easily via HDMI or VGA port.

Acer XB270HUbprz 27 inch Monitor (16:9, 4 ms, 100M:1, ACM) 46 review

Acer XB270HUbprz 27 inch Monitor (16:9, 4 ms, 100M:1, ACM)

Screen size: 27 "/68.6cm Resolution: 2560x1440, 16: 9 Brightness: 350cd / m Contrast: not specified (static) 100000000: 1 (dynamic) Response time: 4ms Viewing angle: 178 / 178 Panel IPS Connectors: DisplayPort 1.2 Other connections: 4x USB 3.0 Ergonomics: height-adjustable (150mm), Pivot, Swivel VESA: 100x100 (assigned) Power consumption: 35W (typical), 0.35W (standby) Special features: 120Hz, 144Hz, LED backlight, NVIDIA G-Sync, flicker-free Reliable Product Brilliant Design

Samsung S22E450BW 22-Inch LED Monitor - Black 17 review

Samsung S22E450BW 22-Inch LED Monitor - Black

View fast on-screen motion smoothly and easily Enjoy a picture with optimised viewing comfort Reduce power consumption without a loss in picture quality Stay eco-friendly with a monitor made of recycled plastics

Samsung U32R592 32 Inch Curved UHD 4K Monitor - Ultra HD 3840x2160 HDMI, Displayport 24 review

Samsung U32R592 32 Inch Curved UHD 4K Monitor - Ultra HD 3840x2160 HDMI, Displayport

Worlds 1st Curved 1500R 4K Ultra HD Monitor with 3840x2160 resolution An Incredible 1 billion colors delivers detailed, natural looking, and extremely realistic images Picture-by-Picture (PBP) lets you connect two different devices to the monitor and view input from both side-by-side on the screen simultaneously and at their native resolution Connect multiple devices with HDMI and Displayport

HP v22 Full HD Monitor (1920 x 1080) 21.5 Inch (1 VGA, 1 HDMI) - Black 99 review

HP v22 Full HD Monitor (1920 x 1080) 21.5 Inch (1 VGA, 1 HDMI) - Black

FHD display/1080p display; Be prepared for brilliant visuals and crisp images with the unforgettable quality of this stunning FHD display Cable included; A HDMI cable is included in the box so you’re ready to go Modern connectivity; Quickly connect to your devices and additional monitors through the HDMI and VGA ports and get smooth visuals, no dongles required Personalize your comfort settings; See your screen in a whole new light with HP Low Blue Light, which shifts the colour spectrum for more comfortable viewing for your next binge watch or marathon project Adjust your view; Adjust the screen to your personal preference with a 5-degree forward or 20-degree backward tilt TN panel; Enjoy the latest action movie or high-octane video game with the low pixel latency and snappy response times of this TN panel