Wahl Aqua Blade Stubble & Beard Trimmer, Trimmers for Men, Stubble Trimmers, Male Grooming Set, Close Cutting, Fully Washable, Suitable for Wet/Dry Use, Beard Care

Wahl Aqua Blade Stubble & Beard Trimmer, Trimmers for Men, Stubble Trimmers, Male Grooming Set, Close Cutting, Fully Washable, Suitable for Wet/Dry Use, Beard Care Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.3

    About this item

Wahl Aqua Blade Reviews

Excellent.
5 October 2022

Easy to use, economic excellent for stubble and shaved heads.

Obiwan
Outstanding product but stopped working after 3 years
29 September 2022

I mainly used the trimmer to shave my facial hair and it has worked perfectly for over 3 years. One day after this period it suddenly stopped working and I informed Wahl customer services since the product is supposed to have a 5-year warranty. I've been offered a replacement product, which I think is fair so, thank you wahl.

CCharles
Excellent clippers
14 September 2022

Nice wide blade at the 0.2mm/bare razor. Battery lasts ages.

Only complaint is that it doesn't give you a warning when the battery is low.

*** ***
Overall a very good trimmer
10 September 2022

Really liked the trimmer. It trims evenly and easy to shape my beard. Better than my previous remmington.
The blade needs to be oiled regularly otherwise it will catch hairs and trim uneven. Buy the oil with it.

I didn't like that there are a lot of attachments. It was confusing at first to get the right size but you do get used to it.

Overall 4.5/5 stars. An excellent trimmer.

CCharles
Really good
7 September 2022

Easy to use and good quality

*** ***
Rough finish
23 August 2022

Bought this to replace a Phillips. The finish is not as smooth as my previous trimmer, it feels like the hairs are being pulled while you use the trimmer over the beard. I've decided not to use this one and buy the Phillips again. Already used it, so I won't return. Expected more for the price.

Keithrt
Does the job
18 August 2022

I've had this about 3 months. So far so good. Does the job, nicely.

CCharles
It's alright...
12 August 2022

Bought this to replace my old remmington trimmer which now has next to no battery life. This trimmer has a fantastic battery life. I use it maybe once a week and have had to charge it only once since buying it at the beginning of June.

My main gripe with it is it pulls/tugs my beard hair when trimming. I paid considerably more for this trimmer than I did for my old trimmer in the hopes that I'd have an even better experience than previously. However I've been left disappointed by the painful pulling of my beard when trimming, which I never experienced with my old remmington.

The trimmer comes with a load of different length attachments which appealed to me, however the length I like to trim my beard to (a bit more than stubble but not a bushy beard) only has one that is suitable to my length and if I felt like going a little shorter or a bit longer, the differences in attachment sizes would be too great to achieve this. I also find the length attachment I use makes it very hard to trim my moustache as the end of the attachment hits my nose and I can't get close to the top of my moustache - I tend to switch back to my old remmington for my moustache..

Overall a disappointment. I had heard good things about wahl and was looking forward to an upgrade, but every time I use it I think to myself maybe I should just go back to the remmington.

mandy
Brilliant shaver
30 July 2022

Definitely the closest shave I've had with electric. would recommend. The attachment sizing labels is a little odd so you may shave too short the first time but you won't make that same mistake twice!!! Great razor

J fox
Limited for detail facial hair trimming
26 July 2022

Would be better with an option of a narrower cutting trimmer head for better facial hair trimming. Provided blade is too wide for all uses (e.g moustache). Great for hair trimming though.

*** ***

Similar items you might like

Big 2.11oz. ORGANIC Advanced Vitamin C Serum and Hyaluronic Acid for Face, Eye Contour. Serum Vitamin C with Anti-Aging and Wrinkle Ingredients, suitable for Derma Roller. Dermatologically Tested 129 review

Big 2.11oz. ORGANIC Advanced Vitamin C Serum and Hyaluronic Acid for Face, Eye Contour. Serum Vitamin C with Anti-Aging and Wrinkle Ingredients, suitable for Derma Roller. Dermatologically Tested

✅ OVER 45.000+ HAPPY CUSTOMERS WORLDWIDE. ORGANIC ANTIOXIDANT SERUM - An indispensable nutrient for collagen production, vitamin C synergistically blends with Botanical Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin E in this advanced formula designed to target the most common signs of aging including brightness, firmness, fine lines, frown lines, wrinkles, acne scars,dark spots & sun spots. 20+ ingredients with MULTI-MOLECULAR Hyaluronic Acid and ANTIOXIDANTS for LONGER-LASTING HYDRATION and ANTI-AGEING ACTIVITY. ✅ TWICE AS BIG: 2 OZ INSTEAD OF 1 OZ and at an ADVANTAGEOUS PRICE. THE DIFFERENCE in skin treated with Our Anti-aging Vitamin C Serum For Face is striking. See thousands of reviews from real customers about this potent vitamin c face serum, made with the highest quality ingredients that will brighten, smooth, and moisturize your complexion while repairing sun damage and evening out skin tone. They also naturally lift and firm your skin and fight dryness, dullness, tightness, loss of firmness. ✅ VEGAN, CERTIFIED ORGANIC & DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED BY THE DERMATOLOGY DEPARTMENT OF THE MODENA POLYCLINIC – Our serum is gentle to your skin. It is formulated WITHOUT parabens, sulphates, microplastics. CRUELTY FREE! Contains the highest concentration of vegan, Grade A, and spa-quality Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin C that are 100% pure, & free of impurities. Florence is committed to use only the best, finest, most ethically sourced ingredients in their award-winning line of anti-aging products. ✅ MORE EFFECTIVE WITH 20+ INGREDIENTS FOR RADIANTLY BEAUTIFUL, YOUNGER-LOOKING SKIN: Premium-quality beauty day & night lightening serum for nourishing your skin, face, neck, décolleté & Eye Contour. By using it, your skin will be toned, elastic, and moisturized; your complexion will be flawless. Use our skin serum for women & men instead of a face cream moisturiser, anti wrinkle hyaluronic acid cream or facial oils. Suitable for Derma Roller/Microneedling. All skin types: Dry/Mature/etc. ✅ YOUR BEST ORGANIC VIT C SERUM & HYALURONIC ACID, GUARANTEED: Thanks to the quality of our raw materials coming from the organic farming, all our products have been granted THE AIAB Organic Eco Cosmetics Certification. With so many vitamin c skincare serums promising amazing results, it's hard to know which brands you can trust. We're so confident that you'll love our skin brightening facial serum, that we back our products up with a Money Back Guarantee. You can try it risk free today!

NIVEA Pearl & Beauty Anti-Perspirant Deodorant (150ml), 48hr Deodorant for Women, Anti-Perspirant Spray for Women, with A Gentle Fragrance & Pearl Extracts 89 review

NIVEA Pearl & Beauty Anti-Perspirant Deodorant (150ml), 48hr Deodorant for Women, Anti-Perspirant Spray for Women, with A Gentle Fragrance & Pearl Extracts

Anti-Perspirant Deodorant - Our women's anti-perspirant deodorant spray instantly protects you from sweat and body odour and keeps your underarms soft and dry. Pearl Extracts - The women's antiperspirant spray deodorant contains precious pearl extracts and a gentle fragrance to leave your underarms feeling beautiful. 48h Protection - Pearl & Beauty is the deodorant spray women can rely on, providing protection for 48 hours, so you can be confident throughout the day. Method of Application - Hold 15cm from the underarm and spray. Do not apply to broken or irritated skin. Allow spray deodorant to dry before dressing. Scope of Delivery - NIVEA Pearl & Beauty Anti-Perspirant Deodorant with fragrance for women, Alcohol-Free Deodorant, 250ml Aerosol Can, Article Number: 83733

JL Comfurni ® Portable Massage Table 3 Section All-Inclusive Folding Couch Bed for Tattoo Beauty Salon Therapy with Aluminum Frame -Black 80 review

JL Comfurni ® Portable Massage Table 3 Section All-Inclusive Folding Couch Bed for Tattoo Beauty Salon Therapy with Aluminum Frame -Black

Portable massage table suitable for professionals involved in Beauty, Salon, Tatoo, Reiki, Healing, Swedish massage etc. Super lightweight and high quality waterproof PU leather, soft and no offensive smell, give you full relax and confort. Extension head rest, front arm rest, 2 x side arm supports, face hole plug and carry bag are all you need. Sturdy aluminum frame, working load capacity up to 250kg, set up in seconds, no assembly needed. 100% quality guarantee, 30 days of return, 12 months warranty of maintenance. Buy it without risk.

First Aid Beauty Hello FAB Coconut Water Cream – Lightweight, Oil-Free Face Moisturiser – 1.7 oz. 11 review

First Aid Beauty Hello FAB Coconut Water Cream – Lightweight, Oil-Free Face Moisturiser – 1.7 oz.

Hydrate, Smooth & Recharge: Oil-free and refreshingly light, this water cream moisturiser is infused with skin nourishing Coconut Water, delivering an electrolyte-rich boost of moisture for softer, smoother, healthier-looking skin Absorbs Immediately: Skin instantly appears softer, smoother and more plump with this non-comedogenic formula, which leaves behind nothing but a fresh, powdery soft finish Clinically Proven Results: In a consumer perception study with 38 participants, 100% reported their skin felt immediately hydrated, and 97% reported their skin felt nourished and healthier Free From: Alcohol, artificial colourants, artificial fragrance, lanolin, mineral oil, parabens, petrolatum, phthalates, propylene glycol, sulphates, talc, formaldehydes, oxybenzone, coal tar, triclocarban, ethanol, ethyl alcohol, denatured alcohol Dermatologist Tested: Our vegan & cruelty-free hydrating coconut water cream is also gluten-free, non-comedogenic, soy-free, nano-free, nut-free, oil-free and safe for sensitive skin

Rose Quartz Face Roller - Face Roller Skin Care - Face Massager Roller For Lymphatic Drainage - Face Roller Rose Quartz by grace and stella 52 review

Rose Quartz Face Roller - Face Roller Skin Care - Face Massager Roller For Lymphatic Drainage - Face Roller Rose Quartz by grace and stella

😇 Even Your Skin Tone - Experienced uneven skin tone? Put your foundation and concealer aside and use this rose quartz roller to stimulate collagen production and improve your skin tone! 🤩 Roll Away Imperfections - Imperfections? Don't know 'em! Our rose quartz jade facial roller can be used to relieve headaches and jaw clenching pain, increase blood circulation, stimulate collagen production, reduce puffiness, & eliminate toxins. 🦄 Unique Materials - Unlike other jade rollers, our rose roller is made from the stone of love, amazing for lymphatic drainage! Our double-sided roller for face has a romantic touch of rose quartz and rose gold trim. 💖 Loved By Thousands - Used by top beauty influencers and found in your favourite beauty boxes - this is the favourite quartz roller for face! Face rollers are the perfect gift for anyone who loves self-care! 😘 30 Day Feel Good Policy - If you aren't 100% happy with your face roller massager, simply let us know and we will make it right. Pairs well with grace and stella's Hyaluronic Acid!

Philips Lumea Prestige IPL Hair Removal Device with 4 Intelligent Attachments for Body, Face, Bikini and Underarms and SmartSkin Sensor, Includes Complimentary Satin Compact Trimmer- BRI948/00 42 review

Philips Lumea Prestige IPL Hair Removal Device with 4 Intelligent Attachments for Body, Face, Bikini and Underarms and SmartSkin Sensor, Includes Complimentary Satin Compact Trimmer- BRI948/00

Enjoy up to up to 6 months* of long-lasting smooth skin and up to 92% hair reduction after just 3 treatments** with Philips' Most effective IPL Philips Lumea prestige is effective on a wide range of hair colours including dark blonde, brown and black hair and on skin tones from very white to dark brown Lumea's smart skin sensor detects your skin tone then indicates the most comfortable light setting for whichever area you're treating With 4 body area attachments shaped to perfectly fit every curve, tailored programs will adapt to body, face, bikini and underarm areas Special beauty edition including satin compact pen trimmer Corded functionality