Wahl Stainless Steel 9 in 1 Multigroomer, Beard and Stubble Trimmer for Men, Home Hair Cutting, Nose Ear Trimmers, Male Grooming Set, Washable Heads, Cordless

Wahl Stainless Steel 9 in 1 Multigroomer, Beard and Stubble Trimmer for Men, Home Hair Cutting, Nose Ear Trimmers, Male Grooming Set, Washable Heads, Cordless Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.0

    About this item

Wahl Stainless Steel Reviews

Definitely worth the money!
3 July 2022

They say that you get what you pay for and that is the case with this Wahl clipper. I have been clipping my husbands hair for years using a Wahl clipper for dogs (LOL), but it was very heavy and awkward to use, but it did the job satisfactorily. I thought it was about time my husband had a brand new clipper, so I bought this for his (2022) birthday and he was like a child with a new toy. I haven't used all of the attachments yet, but am very pleased with the results so far and the clipper is comfortable to use. My husband was also very pleased with his new hair cut! Wahl are a fantastic make, and as long as you know what you are going, the results are excellent - as good as any barber cut!

Highly recommended. Thank you.

Paul
Good product
24 June 2022

The product was delivered to our neighbours' house - "handed to Resident"but they are on holiday, so no one there. Eventually found the parcel.
Not had time to test it properly, but it looks like very good quality.

Chris Murray
Broke after 3 months
13 April 2022

Would say only used half a dozen times and now doesn't work

Paul
Broken within a month
5 April 2022

This is the second trimmer of this kind I bought, both would not chargeafter a month or two

Abish
Painful to use
2 April 2022

This does a terrible job of cutting short beards and mostly pulls at the hairs. My blades also arrived broken like many other reviewers.

Franko
Good Item.
27 March 2022

Great little trimmer.

alan t
As all the Wahl reviews seem to bein one place, will clarify this was the 9 in 1 multigtroomer
7 February 2022

I have used this for head hair, beard nose ears and eyebrows. First nose hair trimmer I have used that actually works. It has taken the place of four other products that I will now be binning.
It cuts well, holds its charge and is easy to clean. Head hair, in my case very short, cuts quickly, neatly, follows the shape of your head easily and is simple to use. The beard trimmer, no 2 in my case also cuts neatly and easily,also use the same setting on my eyebrows, sharp blade doesn't leave any long hairs. The shaver attachment clears up any bits that are too fine for the trimmers and can also be used for the hairs that grow out of the top of the ears of gentlemen of a certain age.
My only niggles are: changing heads, removal is a flick of the thumb, but putting on a new one can be awkward, and the plastic guards seem to be difficult to fit and aren't the quality of my old Wahl head trimmer. That said, once they are on they work well. Overall very pleased and well worth the money.

Paul
Terrible!
29 January 2022

Terrible, used it 2 times and it cut me in several places every time. Bad quality! Hope I can get my money back

CHRISTOPHER BORROWMAN
Amazing my husband loves it
15 January 2022

Mint

kwp
Really good quality and easy to use.
31 December 2021

First class, really good quality including the build and usability, am really pleased with it and am surprised of the amount of negative feedback, Aaaaaa111111 for me.

Shaun

Similar items you might like

Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge - Pack of 2 90 review

Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge - Pack of 2

Contains 2x Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponges Revolutionary Foam Technology Use damp for a dewy glow Use dry for a full coverage Ideal for liquid foundation

L'Oréal Hair Oil, by Elvive Extraordinary Oil, For Dry to Very Dry Hair,100ml 59 review

L'Oréal Hair Oil, by Elvive Extraordinary Oil, For Dry to Very Dry Hair,100ml

Elvive Extraordinary Oil for dry hair that lacks nourishment making hair feel rough, dull and lifeless, The luxurious, oil-rich formula nourishes from root to tip, Try the hair oil with complimenting shampoo, conditioner and hair mask Leaves your hair feeling beautifully nourished, soft and supple, Weightless finishing touch designed for use by all hair types How to use: Rub 3 or 4 drops on hair, Apply evenly through the lengths and ends of wet or dry hair, Apply before shampoo for luxurious nourishment, or before styling to protect and transform your hair, or as a finishing touch for sumptuous softness Non greasy formula made with luxurious oils: 6 flower oil extracts with nourishing properties for luxurious shine & no flyaways, Heat protection from up to 230°C protection Contents: 1x L'Oreal Hair Oil, by Elvive Extraordinary Oil, For Dry to Very Dry Hair, Volume: 100ml

Bomb Cosmetics The Bomb Advent Calendar, 24-Day Beauty Advent Calendar Containing Mini Bath Bombs and Soaps, Cruelty Free 88 review

Bomb Cosmetics The Bomb Advent Calendar, 24-Day Beauty Advent Calendar Containing Mini Bath Bombs and Soaps, Cruelty Free

24 days of bomb love on the countdown to christmas with our official bomb advent calendar. all the flavour minus the calories! Handmade and wrapped by our little bomb elves at the bomb pole. Each of our products are jam-packed with gorgeous essential oils, and we use natural ingredients wherever we can. We never have and never will test our products or ingredients on animals. Don't forget! all of our products come with free extra festive love <3.

Joligrace Travel Makeup Handbag Cosmetic Case Beauty Box Vanity Nail Art Hairdressing Organiser Bag with Shoulder Strap 24 review

Joligrace Travel Makeup Handbag Cosmetic Case Beauty Box Vanity Nail Art Hairdressing Organiser Bag with Shoulder Strap

Extra Large Storage Space - Case dimension: 27.5cm x 16.5cm x 24.5cm. 4 trays, you could storage your makeup brushes and other cosmetics, large bottom space, perfect for storing the bottles and a small LED nail lamp. Comfortable Handle - Thicker handle, it’s very comfortable when you carrying the box during travel or daily use. Shoulder Strap - Coming with a removable shoulder strap. It is very convenience to carry your box to everywhere. High Quality Material – Waterproof Nylon Fabric, which is modern and elegant. The trays are easy cleaning, only simple wipe clean needed if powers on the brushes or creams accidentally fall on the trays. Multi-purpose Storage Case: Ideal for organising the cosmetics such as: foundation, eye-shadows, lipsticks, mascaras, eyeliners, powders, nail polishes, hairdressing things. It is also suitable for storing carfts, chargers, USB cables, fishing tools or other electronic accessories.

Fridge Dry Erase Board Calendar, Alaman Magnetic Refrigerator Dry Eraser Weekly Menu Meal Planner Family Calendar Organiser 16" x 12" Weekly Menu Planner with Grocery List and Notes (Black) 70 review

Fridge Dry Erase Board Calendar, Alaman Magnetic Refrigerator Dry Eraser Weekly Menu Meal Planner Family Calendar Organiser 16" x 12" Weekly Menu Planner with Grocery List and Notes (Black)

🍀ENDLESS PRACTICAL & ORGANIZATIONAL USES: Plan your meals using this weekly calendar menu planner. You can write your meal plan, menu ideas, weight loss plans, cooking schedule, grocery list, Chores, Notes, Dates, Important Numbers & Reminders. Use in home, office, kitchen, business, classroom, or dorm to brighten up any space. People will do a Double-Take when They See This on Your Fridge and Appliance. 🍀WON'T FALL OFF FRIDGE: 50% THICKER MAGNET - Made From 40mil Roll Sheeting: Compared to most Magnetized Sheeting at 20 mil or 10 mil. The magnetic back is very effective, holds the calendar very well, Work well with liquid chalk markers, easy to write on this smooth surface. Freely use different color markers to make different marks, decorate your room with your imaginative design. 🍀GENEROUSLY SIZED: Magnetic dry erase weekly calendar large size 16 x 12 inch. Premium Quality, Made with durable, long lasting materials. Fits Great on any Kitchen Refrigerator Mini or Full Size, Office File Cabinet or Magnetic Receptive Area. Stylish and Attractive.Organized with this fashionable magnetic weekly chalkboard menu, Arrange your weekly plans,never forget! 🍀Magnetic Chalkboard Eraser can easily wipe clean the Markers. Magnetic Refrigerator Dry Erase Calendar DO NOT USE PERMANENT MARKERS. Only use Dry Erase or Liquid Chalk Markers. 🍀SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: We have full faith in the Magnetic Calendar Board that you will LOVE it. If you are not totally in love with the dry erase calendar, you will receive a full refund.

Andis Cool Care Plus Cleaner Spray For Clipper Blades 439 ml 10 review

Andis Cool Care Plus Cleaner Spray For Clipper Blades 439 ml

Andis Cool Care Plus is a coolant, disinfectant, lubricant, cleaner, and rust preventative A 5-in-1 spray that reduces friction, smoothes clipping action, and prolongs the effective life of the blade. Five-in-One formula is a coolant, disinfectant, lubricant and cleaner Is a virucide, fungicide, batericide and tuberculocide Country fresh scent

antalya web tasarım twitter anket twitter takipci twitter followers review mood