Wahl Stainless Steel 9 in 1 Multigroomer, Beard and Stubble Trimmer for Men, Home Hair Cutting, Nose Ear Trimmers, Male Grooming Set, Washable Heads, Cordless

Wahl Stainless Steel 9 in 1 Multigroomer, Beard and Stubble Trimmer for Men, Home Hair Cutting, Nose Ear Trimmers, Male Grooming Set, Washable Heads, Cordless Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.0

    About this item

Wahl Stainless Steel Reviews

Definitely worth the money!
3 July 2022

They say that you get what you pay for and that is the case with this Wahl clipper. I have been clipping my husbands hair for years using a Wahl clipper for dogs (LOL), but it was very heavy and awkward to use, but it did the job satisfactorily. I thought it was about time my husband had a brand new clipper, so I bought this for his (2022) birthday and he was like a child with a new toy. I haven't used all of the attachments yet, but am very pleased with the results so far and the clipper is comfortable to use. My husband was also very pleased with his new hair cut! Wahl are a fantastic make, and as long as you know what you are going, the results are excellent - as good as any barber cut!

Highly recommended. Thank you.

Paul
Good product
24 June 2022

The product was delivered to our neighbours' house - "handed to Resident"but they are on holiday, so no one there. Eventually found the parcel.
Not had time to test it properly, but it looks like very good quality.

Chris Murray
Broke after 3 months
13 April 2022

Would say only used half a dozen times and now doesn't work

Paul
Broken within a month
5 April 2022

This is the second trimmer of this kind I bought, both would not chargeafter a month or two

Abish
Painful to use
2 April 2022

This does a terrible job of cutting short beards and mostly pulls at the hairs. My blades also arrived broken like many other reviewers.

Franko
Good Item.
27 March 2022

Great little trimmer.

alan t
As all the Wahl reviews seem to bein one place, will clarify this was the 9 in 1 multigtroomer
7 February 2022

I have used this for head hair, beard nose ears and eyebrows. First nose hair trimmer I have used that actually works. It has taken the place of four other products that I will now be binning.
It cuts well, holds its charge and is easy to clean. Head hair, in my case very short, cuts quickly, neatly, follows the shape of your head easily and is simple to use. The beard trimmer, no 2 in my case also cuts neatly and easily,also use the same setting on my eyebrows, sharp blade doesn't leave any long hairs. The shaver attachment clears up any bits that are too fine for the trimmers and can also be used for the hairs that grow out of the top of the ears of gentlemen of a certain age.
My only niggles are: changing heads, removal is a flick of the thumb, but putting on a new one can be awkward, and the plastic guards seem to be difficult to fit and aren't the quality of my old Wahl head trimmer. That said, once they are on they work well. Overall very pleased and well worth the money.

Paul
Terrible!
29 January 2022

Terrible, used it 2 times and it cut me in several places every time. Bad quality! Hope I can get my money back

CHRISTOPHER BORROWMAN
Amazing my husband loves it
15 January 2022

Mint

kwp
Really good quality and easy to use.
31 December 2021

First class, really good quality including the build and usability, am really pleased with it and am surprised of the amount of negative feedback, Aaaaaa111111 for me.

Shaun

Similar items you might like

Ultimate Beauty Complex 120 Veg caps 10 review

Ultimate Beauty Complex 120 Veg caps

Viridian Ultimate Beauty Complex Veg Caps, 120 Vegicaps

Sanctuary Spa Gift Set, Your Mini Moment Gift Box with Body Wash, Body Scrub, Body Butter, Vegan Beauty Gift, Gifts for Her, Gifts for Women, Ideal Birthday Gift, Thank You Gift 69 review

Sanctuary Spa Gift Set, Your Mini Moment Gift Box with Body Wash, Body Scrub, Body Butter, Vegan Beauty Gift, Gifts for Her, Gifts for Women, Ideal Birthday Gift, Thank You Gift

This Vegan beauty gift set for her is perfect for Valentines Day, Mother's Day, her birthday or any special occasion. Everyone deserves a little bit of me time so close your eyes & wrap your body in our sensual oriental & floral signature fragrance. You can thank yourself later! This vegan beauty gift set contains: shower gel, body scrub, body butter This gift is: 100% vegan 100% recyclable Plastic free packaging Paraben free Against animal testing

Dove Nourishing Beauty Collection with Luxury Shower Loofah, Body Lotion, Body Wash, Shampoo, Conditioner, & Cream Pot-Gift Set for Women 70 review

Dove Nourishing Beauty Collection with Luxury Shower Loofah, Body Lotion, Body Wash, Shampoo, Conditioner, & Cream Pot-Gift Set for Women

Dove Nourishing Beauty Collection Gift Set contains Dove Lotion Essential, 2 x Deeply Nourish Body Wash,Dove Intense Repair Shampoo, Dove Deeply Nourishing Body wash 250 ml is a shower cleanser and nourishing body wash with a mild, gentle formula that is kind to your skin Dove Intense repair Shampoo 50 ml nourishes to repair appearance of damaged hair. Its in a mini format so, ideal for travelling Dove Intensive Repair Conditioner 50 ml gives you both instant and progressive results with continuous use. Its in a mini format, so ideal for travelling Dove Nourishing Cream Pot 75 ml is an essential part of any skin care. It can be used every day and on all skin types, so you know it won't let you down if you're looking for Christmas gifts for her safety warning: CAUTION: Use only as directed. Avoid contact with eyes. If eye contact occurs wash out immediately with warm water. If irritation occurs discontinue use.

ARCLOGY Jade Roller and Gua Sha Scraper Jade Roller Set Beauty Gifts Sets for Women ARCLOGY UK Design Beauty Tool Anti Ageing Neck Massage Natural Green Slimming Massager (Green) 107 review

ARCLOGY Jade Roller and Gua Sha Scraper Jade Roller Set Beauty Gifts Sets for Women ARCLOGY UK Design Beauty Tool Anti Ageing Neck Massage Natural Green Slimming Massager (Green)

✅ ENJOY NATURAL AND HEALTHY MASSAGE: ARCLOGY jade facial roller made from 100% natural premium jade stone, Anti-aging, anti-wrinkles line, reduce dark under eyes, better skin and health without any chemicals or irritants. ✅DOUBLE HEAD DESIGN: Jade Roller has a double ended roller to accommodate different facial areas: the smaller roller for eye area, while larger one for neck, face, arms etc. Roll the product in an up and out motion from the neck toward the forehead. ✅PREMIUM GUA SHA STONE: There is one Gua Sha Scrap Set in package too, It will help to relax your face and body that will reduce the dark circles, puffiness and promote blood circulation, always with a relaxative and graceful mood. ✅PERFECT BEAUTY GIFT SET: Our Jade Roller Massager comes in a beautifully designed gift box, a special beauty gift for your mom, grandma, wife, daughter, sister and friend

RHS Beauty Home Grown Care Gift For Hands, 100Ml Hand Cream, 100G Soothing Oat Soap, 25G Hand Soak Salts, 50Ml Moisturising Antibacterial Hand Gel 11 review

RHS Beauty Home Grown Care Gift For Hands, 100Ml Hand Cream, 100G Soothing Oat Soap, 25G Hand Soak Salts, 50Ml Moisturising Antibacterial Hand Gel

A luxurious, Vegan friendly gift for hands scented with citrus notes of mandarin, Lemon and orange blended with crushed Basil, Thyme and rosemary Luxurious soap made with carrot seed oil and extract of beetroot blended with oats to cleanse, soothe and soften skin Made with carrot seed oil and extracts of pumpkin and snow mushroom, a super-moisturising ingredient that can hold 500 times its weight in water leaving skin feeling soft and comfortable Hand Soak salts infused with essential oils Rosemary and thyme leave skin clean and refreshed Rinse-free, Moisturizing Antibacterial hand gel with 70% alcohol, glycerine and aloe

Hair Clippers Men-FADE KING,Professional Hair Clippers Cordless,LCD Screen,Rechargeable Battery, All Metal Quiet Motor 19 review

Hair Clippers Men-FADE KING,Professional Hair Clippers Cordless,LCD Screen,Rechargeable Battery, All Metal Quiet Motor

PROFESSIONAL PRECISION-- FADE KING's Professional 5-Star Cord Cordless ASTRO Clipper was designed to deliver the cutting performance that experts demand; specifically designed for creating seamless blends when hard or soft line fading and bulk hair removal, all with the freedom of a cordless clipper; intended for professional use and high standard home use. STYLISH AND VERSATILE--The 5-Star Cord Cordless ASTRO Clipper features adjustable blades with the ability to seamlessly blend when hard or soft line fading, and a durable zinc alloy housing that is designed to withstand all the regular wear and tear of a salon or barbershop and home use. ACCESSORIES INCLUDED--The FADE KING Clipper comes with all accessories required for professional barber use and high standard home use; 6 attachment comb cutting guides (1/16”, 1/8”, 3/16”, 1/4”, 3/8”, 1/2”), cleaning brush, red blade guard and operating instructions. PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS--The 5 Star ASTRO Clipper measures just 7” long and only weighs 14 ounces(Zinc Alloy body, quiet and steady); featuring a fading tooth top (#440C) blade with "crunch" technology, an adjustable taper lever for easy blending and fading. Power :DC and type-C dual option charging. WARRANTY-- High Quality, Powerful Rotary Motor and Stainless 440C blade. We believe in our wireless clippers, so we provide 12 months free replacement warranty and friendly customer service. Please feel free to contact us if you have any problems. We will provide you 100% satisfaction solution.