40 Mouse Sanding Sheets to Fit Black and Decker Detail Palm Sander All Grades 40 Mixed Grit Pack 40 60 80 120 Grits #12 Holes

40 Mouse Sanding Sheets to Fit Black and Decker Detail Palm Sander All Grades 40 Mixed Grit Pack 40 60 80 120 Grits #12 Holes Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.2

    About this item

40 Mouse Sanding Reviews

fantastic value for money
11 March 2022

I went to buy the recommended brand for my mouse sander which was 5 pads for £7 from H. base.
but i saw these 40 pads for £11.49. was a bit unsure they would be any good, which to my surprise the are exaclty the same quality and fit perfectly on my mouse sander.

I will definitely buy again.

sarah roberts
Does the job
9 March 2022

The sanding sheets cam promptly and I've already started using. They are useful as the tip of the sheet can be replaced with the part protruding which can be ripped off. It fits my cheap mouse sander I bought from Argos so you don't need a Black & Decker.

*** ***
Spot on
21 September 2021

They are perfect for a sander where i was having trouble to get the sanding pads. The guild sander.

MmmBop
Sand sheets
4 September 2021

Cheap and easy to use

*** ***
Mouse sand paper
8 August 2021

Well worth the money paid . A few sheets at the local store seem like a rip off when you can get these and they are as good . Well worth the money and various range of grit sizes

sarah roberts
very pleased
31 July 2021

good set at a good price. very happy

chrisharris
Good kit
25 June 2021

Good pads specially if you have a load of sanding to do. Work really well with black and decker mouse

Paul R. Shorropcks
Happy
29 April 2021

I have one of the first black and decker mouse so the holes don't match, but everything else is a perfect fit.

kevin hayes
OK for basic sanding
23 February 2021

Holes didn't line up with those on my sander, which considering it's a Black and Decker (so not an unusual brand) it was disappointing and surprising. But did the job OK.

Clifford Wilson
Does the job.
11 October 2020

The ones i have used so far seem up to the job.

Ben1982

Similar items you might like

Dyson 965661-01 DC58 DC59 DC61 DC62 Pre Motor Filter 71 review

Dyson 965661-01 DC58 DC59 DC61 DC62 Pre Motor Filter

Genuine Replacement Dyson Vacuum Cleaner Washable Pre Motor Filters (Pack of 2) Fits Models: All DC58 DC59 DC61 DC62 & V6 Models Genuine Dyson replacement part no: 965661-01 Pack of 2 Filters

BabaBing! | Float | Baby Bouncer | Nellie Elephant Print 120 review

BabaBing! | Float | Baby Bouncer | Nellie Elephant Print

Fully safety tested Lightweight Toy bar and toys included All fabrics can be washed Super cool design

BLACK+DECKER 18 V Cordless 20mm Reciprocating Electric Saw, Battery not included, BDCR18N-XJ 29 review

BLACK+DECKER 18 V Cordless 20mm Reciprocating Electric Saw, Battery not included, BDCR18N-XJ

Tool free blade change Pivoting shoe can be rested against the jamb for greater control when cutting Variable speed trigger 0-3000rpm 20mm reciprocating stroke length 2 positions of the blade

REVAMP Progloss Hollywood Curl Automatic Rotating Hair Curler, Ultra-Fast Heat up and Heat Recovery – Amazon Exclusive, White 52 review

REVAMP Progloss Hollywood Curl Automatic Rotating Hair Curler, Ultra-Fast Heat up and Heat Recovery – Amazon Exclusive, White

AUTOMATIC ROTATING BARREL - The Progloss Auto Curl takes the arm ache out of curling your hair. Place your hair between the ionic ceramic plates, allow the Curler to draw in the hair and hold it in the chamber - you'll have defined, bouncy curls or loose waves in no time CERAMIC & IONIC TECHNOLOGY - The combination of powerful ionic jet technology and the ceramic barrel work together to eliminate frizz all the way from the root to the ends INSTANT CURLS - With four heat options ranging from 150°C to 210°C, this curler was created to give you full control of your curling session, whatever your hair type. Advanced intelligent heat works to continuously monitor and regulate the temperature for minimum hair damage SUPER SMOOTH OILS - Infused with Revamp’s smoothing, shine-enhancing Progloss oils inluding Keratin, Argan and Coconut oil, this automatic curler doesn’t just style your strands – it gives it a noticeable softness and shimmer. Combined with the ionic barrel and its ceramic coating, these oils will help you keep flyaways and frizz at bay ENHANCED STYLING - With the 3m salon-swivel cable, you’ll have greater flexibility when it comes to styling your hair. To give you extra piece of mind, this styling tool will automatically shut off after 60 minutes without use. To protect surfaces, an additional silicone heat-resistant mat is also included

Intimate Wm Heart Gaming Chair , Ergonomic Office Chair with Lumbar Support , PU Leather Swivel Desk Chair , High Back Computer Chairs for Adults (Blue) 10 review

Intimate Wm Heart Gaming Chair , Ergonomic Office Chair with Lumbar Support , PU Leather Swivel Desk Chair , High Back Computer Chairs for Adults (Blue)

▲Superior Material Gaming Chair▼ Made with superior PU material, the chair surface is very soft and easy to take care and padded with high-density sponge,the seat is of high elasticity and have a long service time. ▲Durable&Safe Leather Office Chair▼ With the maximum bearing weight up to 150kg, our chair components consist of 3-class explosion-proof gas lift and 1000kgs Hydraulic strength tested base(five-starred point frame),which have been tested for many times to secure every customer’s safety, durable and solid. ▲Adjustable Computer Chair▼ 10 cm height adjustable range is suitable for people of all heights and different desks,and you can set the most comfortable height you like and 360 degree swivel function can make your life easier and more convenient. ▲Unique Design Games Chair▼ Synchro tilt mechanism, the chair seat and tilt together with the backrest when you recline the chair and the angle is about 18 degree, which is beneficial for you to keep a good posture. ▲Best After-Sale▼ Any customer can apply to return and refund within 30 days because of quality problem(original package kept),free parts provided during guarantee time,you can contact our professional customer service about the products.

HIBAG Vacuum Storage Bags, Space Saver Bags, Pack of 8 (8-Medium) 47 review

HIBAG Vacuum Storage Bags, Space Saver Bags, Pack of 8 (8-Medium)

MULTIFUNCTION STORAGE BAGS: The combo includes 8 MEDIUM sized bags, providing a convenient way for travel and home storage. CONVENIENT SPACE BAGS: Stay-on clip prevents clips from falling off the zipper or missing. The zipper has one lower side and one higher side, easy to close and re-open, separating the zipper when opening the bag is not a challenge any more! SECURE VACUUM SEALED BAGS: The unique Double-Zip design has yellow lines on the one side and blue lines on the other side. When you close the bag, the yellow line will be inserted into the two blue lines, showing that the bag is well-sealed. DURABLE SPACE SAVER: The space saver bags are manufactured under the strictest quality control standards and using the safest material, don't worry about the long-term effects of storage in the compression bags. BAGS QUALITY When you buy and use our products, we want you to be TOTALLY HAPPY. If any of our bags re-inflate, please contact us and we'll provide you

antalya web tasarım twitter anket twitter takipci twitter followers review mood