Samsung Galaxy Watch Active SM-R500 Smartwatch 40mm Aluminum - Silver, for Android & iOS [International Version]

Samsung Galaxy Watch Active SM-R500 Smartwatch 40mm Aluminum - Silver, for Android & iOS [International Version] Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.4

    About this item

  • Compatible devices: Android 5.0+ / iOS 9+ & iPhone 5 and above
  • Compatible phone models: Android 5.0+ / iOS 9+ & iPhone 5 and above

Samsung Galaxy Watch Reviews

Looks good and smart.
4 November 2021

Love the modern look. And connects to phone brilliantly.
One little annoying thing I haven't been able to solve yet is that the watch back keeps lighting up in the night and the only way I can stop it is to take the watch off my arm and put on again. The same happens if I leave it on the bedside. Otherwise I love this watch.

Mr. A. M. Brophy
Do not buy from this seller
13 August 2021

This product came faulty in the space of 24hrs I had to charge this watch 3 times so contacted the seller after 24hrs no response,so had to arrange a refund through Amazon. I spent most of my day with the watch on charge so missed lots of steps had it on full charge when going sleep after 5hrs sleep battery on 40% so and no communication what's so ever from the supplier.

Jennie
Love it.
9 August 2021

I love every think about this watch, different watch faces, it connects to my mobile easily, and looks amazing.

Gary
Good watch, but the battery life isn't good
13 December 2020

On a whole the watch is good, easy to use, and to navigate through it, but I can agree with a lot of people when it comes to the battery life with this watch, it is shockingly bad. They need to sort out the battery on it, and it would of definitely get a 5 star from me.

Barry M.
Nothing
5 October 2020

Nothing

Mr. A. M. Brophy
Happy " smart " customer.
5 August 2020

I love my smart watch,I decidednot to go for the newest modelasthis is my firstsmart watch, I want to gainexperience with this oneand its really good.

Mr. A. M. Brophy
great watch!
19 July 2020

I got this product on my warranty because my samsung gear sport broke without reason when i was on holidays last year. Ever since it has been much better than the gear sport, the only thing i didn't like was that they removed the rotating bezel, but now they have added a digital one. I also go cycling a lot and it always tracks my rides right down to the bit i stopped for a break. So, no complaints, well done samsung!

*** ***
brilliant product
5 July 2020

brilliant product

Miss Christine Edgar
Rubbish battery life
26 April 2020

A nice watch and does all I want except give a decent battery life needs charging every day.

Joselyng Quesada
Excellent value
13 April 2020

It is beautiful to look at and function wise it is easy to set up and negotiate the on board apps .i love it but you need to watch the battery life.

Lady P

Similar items you might like

Philips Sleep and Wake-up Light with Relax Breath 99 review

Philips Sleep and Wake-up Light with Relax Breath

Clinically proven to improve general wellbeing after waking up 92% of users find it easier to get up in the morning Relax Breath: light-guided wind-down breathing helps you relax to sleep while the sunset simulation is preparing your body for sleep Smart touch display for easier device control. Product dimensions (W x D x H):225x220x120 mm,Cord length:1.5 m Personalized brightness levels to choose which is the right for you

Huawei Y5P - Smartphone 32GB, 2GB RAM, Dual Sim, Phantom Blue 21 review

Huawei Y5P - Smartphone 32GB, 2GB RAM, Dual Sim, Phantom Blue

HUAWEI Y5p comes with the new HUAWEI AppGallery and is not compatible with Google Play Store and Services. Find more about HUAWEI AppGallery on the Huawei Community. 5.45-inch HD bezel-less FullView Display: HUAWEI Y5p offers an immersive viewing experience, and ideal for single-hand operation. 8MP HD Rear Camera and 5MP front Selfie Camera: It helps you capture all the worthy moments in life, and it can intelligently adapt to different lights. Resourceful Large Storage: With 32 GB ROM 2GB RAM, and HUAWEI Y5p offers a 3-slot design that can accommodate 2 nano SIM cards and a SD card (up to 512 GB) . 3020 mAh (typical) Large-capacity Battery: This intelligent energy-saving feature further improves battery consumption efficiency, and allows you to watch 17-hour videos

Little Tikes Tobi Robot Smartwatch for Kids with Digital Camera, Video, Games & Activities for Boys and Girls - Blue, For Ages 4+ 21 review

Little Tikes Tobi Robot Smartwatch for Kids with Digital Camera, Video, Games & Activities for Boys and Girls - Blue, For Ages 4+

COMES TO LIFE BEFORE YOUR EYES - Tobi Robot Smartwatch for children has a playful personality, moving robot arms and legs, fun sound effects, and 100+ expressions that will keep kids giggling, dancing, playing, learning, and more A FULL FUNCTION EDUCATIONAL SMARTWATCH - This digital watch helps kids learn to tell time and much more, featuring a clock, calendar, stopwatch, timer, reminders, and alarm clock AUGMENTED REALITY & LEARNING GAMES - Tobi Robot Smartwatch has lots of educational fun games included: an up and active augmented reality Search & Seek game, learning, dance activity game, and more. Playing games unlocks interactive rewards for even play TWO CAMERAS - Two built-in cameras can film video, take selfies and capture photos. Kids can add silly photo stickers too. Tobi Robot sport watch can store 3,000 photos or 30 minutes of video via the video camera ENCOURAGES ACTIVE PLAY - Includes a motion sensor for the built-in pedometer and dance activity games to get kids moving TONS OF CUSTOMISATION AND CREATIVITY - Kids can choose from over 50 watch faces and learn to tell time on both analogue and digital clock faces. Add stickers to every photo, and customize Tobi's virtual room with unlockable decorations as well A FUN WEARABLE TECH ACCESSORY - Kids can wear this water resistant Tobi Robot sport watch on their wrist with the smart watch band, or attach it to their clothes with the clip. The clip is also a display stand when using as an alarm clock or recharging

Garmin vívoactive 3 GPS Smartwatch - Black & Stainless 13 review

Garmin vívoactive 3 GPS Smartwatch - Black & Stainless

Garmin Pay mobile payment solution lets you Pay for purchases with your watch Personalize your watch with thousands of free watch faces, apps and widgets from our connect iq store More than 15 preloaded GPS and indoor sports apps, including yoga, running, swimming and more Monitor your fitness level with Vo2 Max and fitness made estimates, Plus keep an Eye on how you handle stress Get connected features such as smart notifications, automatic uploads to Garmin Connect, Live Track and more

Baby Toy Phone 12-18 Months, Toddler Toys Age 1-3, Baby Girl Boy Toys, Kids Fake Phone Gift Toys for 6-12 12-18 Months 1-6 Year Old Girls Boys Babies Toddlers Newborn Baby Toys Gifts 25 review

Baby Toy Phone 12-18 Months, Toddler Toys Age 1-3, Baby Girl Boy Toys, Kids Fake Phone Gift Toys for 6-12 12-18 Months 1-6 Year Old Girls Boys Babies Toddlers Newborn Baby Toys Gifts

【A attractive toy】 With the colorful cartoon patterns, this toy phone will arouse the child's interest at first glance.Lights flash in multicolors around the edges when a button is pressed, very visually stimulating. 【Play to learn】 The Phone Toy feeds your child’s curiosity to learn through touch, sound and sight Boasts 8 different modes and plenty of sound effects.This toy phone helps improve your child's hearing, musicality and thinking skills while training their memory and concentration. 【Play with your phone at ease】This toy phone is not just for pretend. The buttons actually work. Your child has his/her own phone and will stay away from yours! 【Safe for use】 This educational toy is made of high quality material that is safe for children to use and play. 【A perfect gift】Suitable for Birthday gift/Registry gift/Easter/Halloween/Thanksgiving/Christmas/Holiday gift/Christening gift/'Just because' gift. The perfect kids toys gift. Can be used to entertain kids whilst on the trip.

artfone Big Button Mobile Phone for Elderly, Senior Phone Dual SIM Free Unlocked Easy to Use Pay as You Go 1.77" LCD Display, SOS Button, Talking Numbers, Torch, FM, Bluetooth (with Charging Station) 90 review

artfone Big Button Mobile Phone for Elderly, Senior Phone Dual SIM Free Unlocked Easy to Use Pay as You Go 1.77" LCD Display, SOS Button, Talking Numbers, Torch, FM, Bluetooth (with Charging Station)

📲1.77 INCH LARGE-BUTTON CELL PHONE FOR THE ELDERLY --- 1.77-inch screen with a resolution of 120 * 160, large icons, large font, large buttons, large user interface for the font display so that the text on the screen can be read clearly without wearing reading glasses. Stereo loudspeakers with high volume and clear sound quality, you will never miss any calls and greetings any more 📲ONE BUTTON FUNCTIONS --- Speed Dial & Flashlight & Lock Key & SOS: Speed dial function: You can set up to 11 speed dials. Long press a key to dial the number of your family or friends. Side button for flashlight to ensure safety during night hikes. Side button for cell phone lock to avoid possible accidental touches. One-button SOS function for immediate help 📲HANDY SIM FREE UNLOCKED & DUAL SIM DUAL STANDBY DESIGN --- This cell phone is contract-free, supports GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz, compatible with any mobile operator that supports 2G networks (not compatible with 3G and 4G networks). With the dual sim dual standby design, you could use two sim cards at the same time, practical in everyday life and also when traveling abroad 📲RECHARGEABLE BATTERY WITH LARGE CAPACITY --- Our mobile phone for the elderly has an updated lithium battery with 1400 mAh large capacity for a longer lifespan, supports talk time up to 5-6 hours, standby time up to 220 hours, can be charged faster and more safely. Thanks to the simple operating system, our cell phone is super easy to use and is a perfect gift for gran-parents, parents or children 📲MORE FUNCTIONS --- Telephone, SMS, Bluetooth version 3.0, calendar, calculator, alarms, timer, photos, video player, music, voice recorder, FM radio, speed dial, key lock, emergency call button, flashlight, backlight, 1.77-inch screen, time and date display, dual sim cards, supports micro SD up to 32 GB and more. If you have any questions or problems before buying or using, please write to us