The London Firm

The London Firm Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.7

    About this item

The London Firm Reviews

Little expensive for short series
1 July 2020

Bit expensive for short videos in my opinion but child loves them!

Mrs B
Too expensive
4 April 2020

I truly believe all those episodes are VERY expensive!!

Jonathan Humphries
This is theft!
3 March 2020

I ve never bought this don’t know how this happened!!! I ve cancelled my bank card and soon my account!! This is theft if u ask me !!!!!

Christie
Deliberate scam
13 January 2020

This 'Season' is designed to be misleading. It looks like it's new episodes, but it's just a compilation of existing ones that my son has seen 100 times.

Mrs Shalini Daly
The little one loves it and we don't mind it
10 January 2020

What can be said about Peppa Pig? It's one of the least irritating kids cartoons or programmes. We occasionally find it amusing too. Of course the real reason we watch it is for our little one, who absolutely loves it and always has!

EricaAmerica
Ok
4 November 2019

????????

EricaAmerica
Peppa power
14 March 2019

Works a treat, lots of distraction

*** ***
Do not recommend
25 November 2018

Bit annoyed that a lot of the episodes are old ones and having already paid for previous seasons I don’t see why I’m paying again for old episodes.

EricaAmerica
Do not buy
4 June 2018

Pure theft. My daughter was so disappointed that her new purchase was all repeats. Digital purchase so no refund.Lesson learned, won't support such a morally bankrupt product in future.

botherer
Rip-off compilation, don't buy
23 February 2018

As with everyone else, just enormously annoyed that they've listed this as "Season 9" when it's a bunch of episodes we've already purchased. A massive waste of £8, with no way I can find to apply for a refund.

TR

Similar items you might like

Samsung C34J791WTR - CJ79 Series - QLED monitor - curved - 34" (34" viewable) - 3440 x 1440 Ultra WQHD @ 100 Hz - VA - 300 cd/m² - 3000:1-4 ms - 2xThunderbolt 3, HDMI, DisplayPort - speakers - grey 46 review

Samsung C34J791WTR - CJ79 Series - QLED monitor - curved - 34" (34" viewable) - 3440 x 1440 Ultra WQHD @ 100 Hz - VA - 300 cd/m² - 3000:1-4 ms - 2xThunderbolt 3, HDMI, DisplayPort - speakers - grey

Ultra WQHD enables a screen resolution of 3440x1440 — 2.5 times the pixel density of Full HD — that delivers razor-sharp images. The greater pixel density also creates a wider screen workspace Thunderbolt 3 ports X 2. Thunderbolt 3 transmits video and data at speeds of up to 40Gbps — 8 times faster than USB 3.0 — and simultaneously charges devices all over a single cable USB type C port that enables you to transmit power, data and DisplayPort signals to portable devices like table PCs and PDAs even without a cable connection.

Samsung LU28E590 28 Inch UHD 4K Monitor - Ultra HD 3840x2160, 1ms - 2 x HDMI, DisplayPort 89 review

Samsung LU28E590 28 Inch UHD 4K Monitor - Ultra HD 3840x2160, 1ms - 2 x HDMI, DisplayPort

3840x2160 Ultra HD makes PC viewing, gaming and more come alive with incredible lifelike detail Fast 1ms Response Time: See even the fastest on-screen motion clearly without any motion blur, judder or ghosting An incredible 1 billion colors delivers detailed, natural looking, and extremely realistic images Connect multiple devices, like PCs and gaming consoles via two HDMI 2.0 inputs as well as one Display Port input PBP: Picture-by-Picture lets you view 2 different input sources on one screen while maintaining the picture quality of the original source

AOC 24 inch G-SYNC 144 Hz LED Gaming Monitor, 1 ms Response Time, Height Adjust, Display Port, 4 x USB Ports, Vesa G2460PG 26 review

AOC 24 inch G-SYNC 144 Hz LED Gaming Monitor, 1 ms Response Time, Height Adjust, Display Port, 4 x USB Ports, Vesa G2460PG

From first-person shooters to high-speed racing games, you'll never miss out on the action with 1 ms response time for blur-free images Display combines stylish design with high-performance features that will impress the most demanding gamers This 24-inch display with Full HD resolution offers sharp, stunning picture quality with typical 1000:1 contrast ratios Device type: monitor. maximum resolution: 1920x1080 at 144Hz Clear screen High Quality output

Samsung T55 Curved Monitor, 24 Inch, 1000R, 75hz, 4ms, 1080p, Dark Blue Grey 39 review

Samsung T55 Curved Monitor, 24 Inch, 1000R, 75hz, 4ms, 1080p, Dark Blue Grey

24 inch curved monitor with an industry-leading 1000R curvature lets you fully immerse in games and entertainment experiences AMD FreeSync & multiple game modes – optimized game experience without screen tearing. Optimal color settings and image contrast for more vivid scenes Slim minimalistic design with a metallic stand and fabric pattern back-side Easier on eyes with Flicker Free and Eye Saver Mode reducing blue light emissions – which is harmful for retina 75hz gaming monitor with curved screen Monitor with built-in dual 5w speakers give seamless entertainment experiences (27 inch and 32 inch model only) Triple connectivity (HDMi, DP, D-sub) which can be connected to multiple devices item come with both UK and EU plug

Lenovo L27q-30 27 Inch QHD Monitor (IPS Panel, 75 Hz, 4 ms, HMDI, DP) Tilt Screen, Black 12 review

Lenovo L27q-30 27 Inch QHD Monitor (IPS Panel, 75 Hz, 4 ms, HMDI, DP) Tilt Screen, Black

Modern Design: The L27q is ideal for casual gaming with a 2mm Near-Edgeless Quad HD (2560 x 1440) display and 99 Percent sRGB colour gamut delivering true-to-life colour Vibrant picture: An anti-glare WLED screen gives you vibrant colours with minimised reflection for easier viewing day and night Fit any space: The sleek stand design offers a tilt with space-saving cable management and VESA wall mount capability, guaranteed to keep your desk space clear Quick setup: The L27q-30 monitor offers HDMI and DP inputs and 20 user presets so as you can spend less time setting up your perfect viewing preferences Protect your vision: Designed with your eyes in mind, flicker-free TUV Rheinland low blue light filtering reduces eye strain without affecting colour accuracy