Cute Portable Charger Battery Pack 3300mAh Type C, Compatible for Samsung Galaxy A13/A22/A53/A03S/S9/S22, Google Pixel 6/6a/6Pro, Xiaomi Redmi Note 10Pro/11/11Pro, Nintendo Switch, OnePlus, Nokia etc

Cute Portable Charger Battery Pack 3300mAh Type C, Compatible for Samsung Galaxy A13/A22/A53/A03S/S9/S22, Google Pixel 6/6a/6Pro, Xiaomi Redmi Note 10Pro/11/11Pro, Nintendo Switch, OnePlus, Nokia etc Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.3

    About this item

Cute Portable Charger Reviews

Easy to use!
22 July 2022

This mini power bank gives you a small amount of extra play time but its design is flawed.

I’ve been using a halo headset rig for some time now, and if you haven’t, I advise you invest your money there, for comfort value and the options it presents for adding extra power. There are better power solutions than this power bank and I feel, over time, this will be wasted money.

This follows the design of many power banks out there, even down to the two tone, pill shape.
I was surprised by how minimal the weight was and how it felt on the head set, for that, at least I commend it. But here are my negatives:

It doesn’t sit flush on the side of the visor.
Its capacity is small and will reduce over time.
You can’t access the audio out.
There’s no on off switch.

Of all the negatives up there is by far the fact that it doesn’t sit flush on the side the little plug protrudes. I have lost count the number of times I’ve bashed my headset, thankfully it’s forgiving enough, not to have broken it. But this thing hanging out of the power port provides a point of weakness and I feel just one knock is going to destroy the port thus rendering the headset useless.

Then there’s the capacity issue, 30 mins is not a great amount of time, and, as I’m sure you’ve discovered with your other rechargeable units, the capacity will drop dramatically over time. I have found my best solution has been to rig a large power pack to the back of my halo setup this provides, not only hours of additional power but provides a counter weight to the visor and feels much more comfortable on the head.

If this little power pack had been better designed, sat somewhere that it wouldn’t get knocked and gave twice the capacity, then I may have been interested, but as it is now it will just sit with the many, many rechargeable gadgets I have, gathering dust.

Matt R.
Nice
3 June 2022

It’s good, lightweight you do t really notice your using because it’s so light and it lasts a good bit

Zac
extend playtime.
26 May 2022

very handy addition for the Oculus headset this is compatible and extends playtime it is small and compact and attaches directly to your headset I like that it is so light as it doesn't add unnecessary weight my son is happy with this and would recommend.

Stewviking
Handy to extend play time
12 May 2022

This is a simple power bank with a USB-C output, sold for use with a Oculus VR headsets.
It is a large two tone torpedo pill shape about the size of a ladies lipstick.
When on an oculus 2 headset it actually covers the earphone jack plug, an elbow connector will resolve this.
I dont use headphones with my oculus so it doesn't bother me at all.
This should be viewed as a range extender and not a charger, one of these will simply allow you to play longer, it is so light it doesn't effect how the headset feels when worn.
This extends the life by enough for my daughter and I to be able to watch a film together on our oculus's (In different locations) without having to be wired into a charger.
We both love our VR headsets, they are great for keeping in touch and you can do so much more than just thrashing boxes with light sabres on them!
Anything that makes them easier to use is a welcome addition and this does!
I have noticed that the USB-C post is becoming more popular on hand held items like the fans my partner has to keep to hand (She is of a certain age!) this can be used to make an otherwise dead fan spring back into life, which my partner would tell you is a lifesaver!
The USB-C port is more robust that its predecessors so it shouldn't be a surprise!
I would recommend this product if you keep finding yourself running out of juice on your oculus!HTH

Zac
Really does extend life of vr
12 May 2022

This is a strong and durable two tone in red and black pill shape emergency charger. It arrives in a cardboard box and inside is a plastic storage case containing battery,charging lead ,90°adapter and instructions.
It has a blue light that flashes when on charge and solid light when charged or in use. This auto detects when plugged in
And can't be switched off
It's lightweight and adds no extra weight to the headset. It's charged by a mini USB and has a USB c built it. It can charge anything that uses USB c

Zac
Very small but powerful
8 May 2022

"Long Story Short"

Very tiny
Easy to use, almost hart to feel that it id attached
Great extra power when needed
Great build and design

Value for money 10 out of 10

Jase
Great power bank, Fantastic and essential!
5 May 2022

I feel that the Quest 2 really shines with the addition of this accessory.

It seems quite good quality, lightweight, very handy and easy to attach on the VR headset . This battery life is absolutely brilliant. The extra capacity increases the time available to use the VR headset to 4-5 hours on one charge. However I have only just it once, Just don’t know how long it will hold its charge.

Although it seems bit pricey, Would highly advise any occulus users to get this - essential!

Kelly2468uk
Expand your play time.
5 May 2022

This battery pack is great. It is light weight and is almost unnoticeable when wearing the headset. It dies plug into the headphone socket, however, so that's a bit annoying.

Otherwise, this battery pack is great. It has extended my play time by hours and really has helped enjoy my VR headset more as I don't have to stop playing when I'm low on battery.

It also works as a normal battery pack for phones, etc but really does come to good use on the Quest 2.

Lucia
Compact and portable.
2 May 2022

Compact and portable.
Lightweight.
Nice fit.
Works well.
Can be used as a power bank on other devices too.
Will extend your gameplay time by around 30-40 mins.

Long Story Short ????
Good
1 May 2022

You can plug this device into your oculus and it gives you so much more extra play time on it without the battery running dead!! i would really reccomend this and it is so lightweight and the battery lasts ages

A. Mulla

Similar items you might like

Samsung Galaxy A40 Dual-SIM 64 GB Android Smartphone - Black (UK Version) 90 review

Samsung Galaxy A40 Dual-SIM 64 GB Android Smartphone - Black (UK Version)

CAMERA: capture the world as you see it with the 5MP Ultra Wide Camera INFINITY-U DISPLAY: stand out with an immersive FHD+ display and sleek design SECURITY: Samsung takes security as seriously as you do with the rear electrostatic Fingerprint Scanner POWERFUL BATTERY: the Samsung Galaxy A40's 3,100 mAH battery gives you the freedom and convenience to share and stream. And with Fast Charging at 15W, you can be back in the action faster when you need a battery boost WHAT'S IN THE BOX: Samsung Galaxy A40 smartphone, UK phone charger, earphones, Quick Start guide, warranty card

OPPO Reno4 Pro 5G - 12 GB + 256 GB Snapdragon 765G 6.55 Inch 4000 mAh 48 MP Camera Sim Free Android 10 Dual Sim Smartphone - Black 53 review

OPPO Reno4 Pro 5G - 12 GB + 256 GB Snapdragon 765G 6.55 Inch 4000 mAh 48 MP Camera Sim Free Android 10 Dual Sim Smartphone - Black

90Hz FHD+ AMOLED Display. Enjoy a clearer more immersive display with HDR10+ (402PPI). Using your device for streaming videos, recording, or mobile applications, you will experience much clearer video playback and gameplay. 48MP Ultrawide Camera with additonal 12MP and 13MP telephoto lenses, with a 32MP front facing camera. In conjunction with Ultra wide Night Video and Ultra steady video 3.0, cinematic video, produce professional images and videos straight from your handset. With OPPO's 65W SuperVOOC 2.0, charge your device quicker than anyother handset on the market; and retain that battery life for longer with OPPO's 4000mAh battery. High Capacity Storage, with 12GB of RAM and 256GB of internal storage. Store thousands of photos and videos, and hundrerds of applications without the need for external storage. Great Audio Effect. With dual stereo speakers with dolby Atmos for high-resolution audio.

Mobile Phone,Blackview A80 4G Smartphone SIM Free Phones Unlocked,Android 10 Phone with 6.217 inches Waterdrop Screen,13MP Quad Camera,4200mAh,2GB+16GB/128GB Extension,Face/Fingerprint Unlock-Black 80 review

Mobile Phone,Blackview A80 4G Smartphone SIM Free Phones Unlocked,Android 10 Phone with 6.217 inches Waterdrop Screen,13MP Quad Camera,4200mAh,2GB+16GB/128GB Extension,Face/Fingerprint Unlock-Black

💜13MP Ultra-clear Rear Quad Camera & 5MP Front Camera💜Blackview A80 Mobile Phone is equipped with the best ultra-clear 13MP rear quad camera, which can bring you the clearest and vivid color shooting experience and help you capture any details in life. As the cheapest but most efficient 4G smartphone, it is also equipped with a 5MP front camera, which can be perfectly combined with the beauty selfie mode, making you the focus of the photo! 💜6.217 inches 19:9 HD+ Waterdrop Full Vision Display&8.8mm 3D Slim Body💜Blackview A80 Unlocked Smartphone has been inserted into an In-cell full screen with 720*1520 resolution. Compared with other U-notch screens, A80 brings an amazing visual experience in terms of clarity, color and detail. The exquisite 8.8mm 3D rounded edges subtly disappear into the clean lines of the side panel, thus providing an extraordinary sense of grip for the excellent A80 phone. 💜New Features of the Latest Android 10 Phones💜Different from the previous Blackview Android Smartphones, A80 Phone uses the latest Google Android 10.0,which is optimized for gesture navigation,dark mode,privacy control and other operations,provides a different experience. A80 is equipped with quad-core processor MT6737V/W and 2GB + 16GB memory (expandable to 128GB), it is undoubtedly your best choice! 💜More Benefit💜Face ID & Fingerprint Unlock. Let your unique face become your key to unlock quickly and safely, your A80 phone belongs to you only! The fingerprint unlocking method on the back allows you to use your unique fingerprint to easily open the phone anytime, anywhere. It only takes 0.1 seconds to unlock! With A80's fast 4G LTE network, everything is going on at the fastest speed. Browse the Internet easily. Social networks and your favorite content are always at your fingertips! 💜4200mAh Long-lasting Battery & 2 Years Warranty💜A80 SIM Free Phones has a large 4200mAh battery and dual protection functions to meet the needs of long-term standby. Intelligent AI battery management helps to close inactive applications in time to save power. Stay active with you and meet your needs at any time! We will provide 2 years warranty for the 4G Dual SIM Free Smartphone A80! Blackview A80 phone is the best value-for-money gift for yourself!

Doro 1360 Unlocked 2G Dual SIM Mobile Phone for Seniors (Black) [UK and Irish Version] 100 review

Doro 1360 Unlocked 2G Dual SIM Mobile Phone for Seniors (Black) [UK and Irish Version]

DUAL SIM AND LARGE DISPLAY: Doro 1360 is a 2G dual SIM unlocked mobile phone for elderly people with a large 2.4" colour display. It is perfect for those who want a basic but functional phone with a compact design for convenient everyday use. CAMERA: Capture special moments with your family thanks to the CIF camera. KEY FEATURES: Doro delivers this basic phone with Bluetooth, speakerphone, adjustable font sizes and an integrated torch. ASSISTANCE BUTTON: Feel even more secure thanks to the emergency button placed on the back of this mobile phone. It allows easy access to contact your predefined numbers should you need help. Make sure that the assistance function is activated before use. BATTERY: This SIM-free easy phone comes with a UCS power adapter and a USB detachable cable to charge the device when needed. Talk time is up to 8 hours and standby time lasts up to 300 hours.

Garmin Vivoactive 3 GPS Smartwatch with Built-In Sports Apps and Wrist Heart Rate, White (Renewed) 12 review

Garmin Vivoactive 3 GPS Smartwatch with Built-In Sports Apps and Wrist Heart Rate, White (Renewed)

Sporty smartwatch with built-in GPS, sports apps and wrist-based heart rate. Fits wrists with a circumference of 12.7-20.4 cm High-resolution colour touchscreen display for enhanced readability in all light and side swipe interface to scroll through widgets and menus Sports apps include yoga, cardio, strength training, running, swimming and many more; download pre-set workouts or create custom ones Includes fitness monitoring, such as VO2 max and fitness age estimate, plus all-day stress tracking and relaxation-based breathing timer Smart notifications including the ability to send prewritten responses to text messages, LiveTrack, Connect IQ watch faces and apps and more

OnePlus N10 5G 6GB RAM and 128GB Storage SIM-Free Smartphone with Quad Camera, Dual SIM and Warp Charge 30T - Midnight Ice - 2 Year Warranty 77 review

OnePlus N10 5G 6GB RAM and 128GB Storage SIM-Free Smartphone with Quad Camera, Dual SIM and Warp Charge 30T - Midnight Ice - 2 Year Warranty

6.49" 90Hz Display Smoother scrolling and a more responsive display that elevates your viewing experience Experience better sound conveniently The N10 is equipped with a 3.5mm headphone jack and built in Dual Stereo Speakers with noise cancellation support so you never miss a beat Step up your camera game with 4K Video recording and Super Slow Motion 64MP Primary rear sensor + 8MP Ultra wide angle, 2MP Macro and 2MP Monochrome Lens Take the perfect selfie with a 16MP Front Camera Superior Performance that takes you further 4300mAh battery with Warp Charge 30T and OxygenOS enabling the best of OnePlus technology in a smooth experience that keeps you going all day 6GB RAM + 128GB internal storage powered by the Qualcomm Snapdragon 690 5G Mobile Platform Front Camera Video: 1080p video at 30/60 fps, Time-Lapse