​Philip Kingsley - Body Building Conditioner 200 ml Black

​Philip Kingsley - Body Building Conditioner 200 ml Black Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.7

    About this item

  • 5060305127630
  • Item display volume: 200.0 milliliters

​Philip Kingsley - Reviews

Weightless as they say.MY favourire conditioner.
28 April 2022

Does what it promises. Lightweight on hair, hair looks fuller. Recommended.

Linda Reading
Best hair conditioner ever
27 March 2022

Originally I thought this was a over priced product. How wrong could I be! Best conditioner I have ever used. Conditions without weighing down my very fine hair.

BoglarkaL
Give your hair a treat
15 March 2022

I’ve been using the conditioner alongside their shampoo for some time now and it’s been brilliant for my fine hair. Highly recommend.

*** ***
What time it is going to be delivered
9 February 2022

It was what I wanted very happy with it

Isabel Ferris
Hair looks good
2 February 2022

I have very fine hair this product seems to make my volume increase and leaves hair soft

Linda Reading
Just lovely
1 December 2021

This is a great brand, have started to grow my hair for the first time ever in my 70s. This brand has been great treating any issues I have with my fine brittle hair. I love all products .

karen elliott
Amazing
17 September 2021

I thought I would try this as I had heard good things about it. I'm amazed at how good it makes my hair feel. Well worth the money.

gwem
Great Products, more care needed when packaging
29 August 2021

Love the products however I was disappointed when i opened the box and the shampoo’s lid was not on properly and it had leaked.

*** ***
Little but goes a long way
15 August 2021

Expensive but has done my hair the world of good. I have used it in combination with the shampoo, feels thicker after 3 weeks of using. Maybe pricey, but you don't use much at all so should last longer than expected.

*** ***
Great for thin, processed hair.
1 March 2021

This conditioner is excellent for my fine lifeless hair. Expensive but as a little goes a long way and it last ages. I have been using it for several years now tried others but always go back to it.

Karen Ellis

Similar items you might like

Portable Smart Side Table Bluetooth Speaker With Wireless & USB Charging Dock (Square White) 14 review

Portable Smart Side Table Bluetooth Speaker With Wireless & USB Charging Dock (Square White)

✔️ WIRELESS CHARGING BLUETOOTH SPEAKER: Meet the latest innovation from UK audio specialists i-box, the Smart Table Bluetooth Speaker. Combining everything you could need from a Bluetooth Speaker and Charging Station into a stylish designer Portable table, the innovative table speaker not only sounds great with its 360° sound projection from 20W speakers but looks great too, thanks to its sleek finish and fabric surround. ✔️ ENHANCED SOUND PERFORMANCE: Featuring premium 20W stereo speakers with a built in subwoofer for an immersive audio experience and high quality music playback, you can easily stream via Bluetooth from your Smartphone or Tablet all your latest tunes with exceptional clarity. Also features a 3.5mm AUX input for playing music from any device with a headphone socket (cable not included). ✔️ INTEGRATED CHARGING STATION: Seamlessly integrated beneath the table surface, the built in 5W wireless charger means you can simply place your compatible smartphone on the marked charging area of the table and enjoy immediate charging with no wires. Suitable for power your iPhone 11/X/8/8Plus, Samsung S10,S9/S8/S7, and all Qi-enabled or Qi receiver-equipped devices. ✔️ BUILT IN RECHARGEABLE BATTERY: If you want to take the Table Speaker outside to the garden, on a balcony or simply from room to room, the Smart Table has you covered. With a built in 4,000mAh battery, which delivers up to 4 hours of music playback, you can have a mobile charging and music station anywhere ✔️ BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: i-box are a proudly British company, our products are designed and developed in the UK and we offer a hassle-free 12-month warranty, easy return policy and friendly UK based customer service. The neat gift box includes 1 x Portable Smart Table Speaker, 1 x Mains Power Lead and an easy to follow User Guide with Set-up Instructions

Braun shaving heads Kombipack Series 3 / 32B for shaving series 340, 320, 310, 300 40 review

Braun shaving heads Kombipack Series 3 / 32B for shaving series 340, 320, 310, 300

Get the best performance from your Braun shaver again - at a lower cost. Compatible with the previous generation of Series 5, Contour Pro shavers Easily replace parts of your Braun shaver every 18 months for optimal performance. Retrieve now 100% of the initial performance

Nikon Coolpix 5600 Digital Camera [5MP, 3 x Optical Zoom] 14 review

Nikon Coolpix 5600 Digital Camera [5MP, 3 x Optical Zoom]

Compact size and lightweight body High image quality with 5.1 Effective Megapixels 3x optical Zoom-Nikkor lens "D-Lighting" provides a powerful in-camera solution to repair and rescure underexposed images without the need of using PC In-Camera Red-Eye Fix detects and removes the red-eyes instantly and automatically 16 pre-programmed Scene Modes (4 with Scene Assistance) "Help" button provides straight-forward explanations of each menu function

Dr.Prepare Projection Alarm Clock, Digital Clock Projector on Ceiling with Indoor/Outdoor Temperature Display, Dual Alarms, WWVB, Colored Backlight, Weather Forecast, and Battery Backup for Bedroom 33 review

Dr.Prepare Projection Alarm Clock, Digital Clock Projector on Ceiling with Indoor/Outdoor Temperature Display, Dual Alarms, WWVB, Colored Backlight, Weather Forecast, and Battery Backup for Bedroom

【180°TIME & TEMP PROJECTION】Fits right in on your nightstand to project time and temperature onto the ceiling or wall. You can either flip the projection for 180° or swing the projector to and fro for 180° to obtain all the information you need without glasses or contacts. Note: the clock takes turns displaying indoor/outdoor temperature every 5 seconds. 【NOTE: There is a protective film on the projection clock screen, you can tear it off after receiving the product.】 【WWVB TIME CALIBRATION】Press and hold the ▼ button to get the clock search WWVB signal for automatic time adjustment. Alternatively, you can turn off this feature in the setting and adjust time manually instead. 【WIRELESS REMOTE SENSOR】Capable of connecting with wireless remote sensors, the clock registers outdoor temperature readings and humidity around your living area. Please follow the guidelines in the manual or watch the video on the left column to learn how to connect the sensor with the clock and a few tips about its placement. 【DUAL ALARMS & SNOOZE】Comes with separate switches on the back to control two alarms for different schedules and plans. The additional snooze feature allows you to sleep for 5 to 60 minutes after the alarm rings, at a simple press of the intuitive Snooze/Light Button at the top. 【AC ADAPTER & BATTERY BACKUP】Plug the projection clock into a wall outlet using the included power adapter to keep the clock working and the display lit. Battery backup (requires 2 AAA batteries. Not included) can keep the time settings when there is an unexpected blackout. Note: the clock will not stay lit and no adjustment can be made when the unit is only powered by batteries.

GoolRC Digital Infrared Thermometer Laser Industrial Temperature Gun Non-Contact with Backlight -50-380°C?NOT for Humans?Battery not Included 10 review

GoolRC Digital Infrared Thermometer Laser Industrial Temperature Gun Non-Contact with Backlight -50-380°C?NOT for Humans?Battery not Included

A built in Laser gives you the precision to hone in on the exact space you want to measure. Multi-Function: extremely handy, consistent and versatile for Instant temp readings in performing auto maintenance, doing home repairs and a host of other tasks. Backlight LCD screen: auto shut-off to extend the battery life and features a low battery indicator. Handle and safe: keep your hands safe, measure temperature without surface contact.

Double-Wings Flex Edge Beater for KitchenAid 4.5 and 5 Quart Tilt-Head Stand Mixer - Mixer/Food Processor KitchenAid Accessory 66 review

Double-Wings Flex Edge Beater for KitchenAid 4.5 and 5 Quart Tilt-Head Stand Mixer - Mixer/Food Processor KitchenAid Accessory

Perfect kitchenAid attachments(5KFE5T) beater replacement - Sturdy metal alloy frame offers high stability and power for heavy mixing jobs, mixing ingredients faster and more thoroughly. Energy and time saver - With silicone flexible edge make it possible to scrape the side of the bowl so you don't have to constantly stop and use a spatula to do so. Food grade flat beater - The wing shape flat beater is made of food-grade metal alloy frame, silicone rim, Perfect for healthy cooking. Dishwasher safe - After you have done with the beater,just set it in the dishwasher. It's safe and easy to clean. For 4.5 and 5 Quart Tilt-head Stand Mixer Bowls, Model: K45SS, KSM100, KSM110, KSM15, KSM16,KSM75, KSM8, KSM90.