PetLab Dog Clippers Professional Dog Grooming Kit for Small Medium Large Breeds Low Noise Rechargeable Cordless Dog Grooming Clippers Electric Pet Clippers for Dogs Cats Pets Hair Trimmer

PetLab Dog Clippers Professional Dog Grooming Kit for Small Medium Large Breeds Low Noise Rechargeable Cordless Dog Grooming Clippers Electric Pet Clippers for Dogs Cats Pets Hair Trimmer Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.3

    About this item

PetLab Dog Clippers Reviews

Very good
18 October 2022

Is for pets but I use for me and my family. Very good product and good quality. I can recommend:)

Anna A.
Great value for money
14 October 2022

Great and cheap. Does the job. Easy to use. Recharge quickly as well. Definitely recommend. Will save a lot of money not to use groomer.

Inga
Great customer service
14 October 2022

Great clippers and fantasticcustomer service - thank you

philomena young
They glide through my shih tzu's coat easily
13 October 2022

Light weight and good to see the reading ofhow much chage the clippers have

Mary C.
Item stop charging 6 months after use
10 October 2022

Love the product but I can't get a replacement even though item stopped charging after 6 months of use and has a one year warranty

Thomas T10010
Dog grooming set
10 October 2022

I can't write a review at the moment as I've not had a chance to use it, but it looks good quality.

Jo
Good quality kit
30 September 2022

I’m really impressed by the quality of this set! Well done made, reasonable price, very sturdy and easy to use! Honestly like a professional kit! Love it!
I bought it for my yorkie but with such a good quality and low noise can be used on my son as well because he hates going to barbers.

Sylwester
Absolutely fantastic
29 September 2022

I have purchased many dog hair clippers, even paid over £90 before but these are the best. I have even purchased a spare one. Highly recommended.
This set comes with the basic starter stuff for dog grooming. They work really well, low noise, they do the job, and they definitely cut fur/hair or whatever else you plan to use them for.

Tom André
Excellent Trimmerd
28 September 2022

These clippers were bought to replace a previous set that broke. These clippers cut better, they’re significantly quieter to use (our dog is less nervous as a result) and make it was to achieve an even hair length on the body. The size also makes them easy to use on the paws. Recommended product. ????

Ekaterina Stubbs
Quiet clippers
4 September 2022

I bought these as it took 3 of us to carry my dog into the groomers ( she WAS lovely). My dog would jump in the sea, rivers or swamp ????????but hates a bath . The clippers were simple to use and quiet.I bathed her and gave her a good brush before hand. She ended up falling asleep as I clipped her ????????. Have used them twice this summer and even tried the nail clippers. I wouldn't say she looks forward to having it done but they have kept her long saggy ( slightly scruffy coat ) trimmed.And it doesn't take 3 of us to do it ????. We'll worth the money as they have paid for themselves already.

Ewelina S

Similar items you might like

USB Wireless Microphone, Alvoxcon UHF Dynamic mic for Android, PC Computer, Laptop, PA, Podcasting, Vlogging, YouTube, Vocal Recording, Gaming, Singing Practice (System with USB Receiver) 11 review

USB Wireless Microphone, Alvoxcon UHF Dynamic mic for Android, PC Computer, Laptop, PA, Podcasting, Vlogging, YouTube, Vocal Recording, Gaming, Singing Practice (System with USB Receiver)

OUTSTANDING SOUND & STABLE PERFORMANCE - Crystal clear sound handheld USB mic delivers operation range up to 130ft (40M), offering great freedom of movement, benefited from the advanced UHF DQPSK technology FULL COMPATABILITY- Dual-mode (Digital/Analog) USB receiver with built-in sound card is compatible with PC (Windows/Mac), Smartphones, PS3, PS4, Wii. Plug and Play MULTI APPLICATIONS - Ideal for podcast, live recording, classroom activities, voice over projection, YouTube streaming, capturing interview, outdoor performance, enjoy your charming voice with this USB mic MULTI SELECTABLE FREQUENCIES – The wireless microphone is preset with 20 selectable UHF frequencies (902-928Mhz), less prone to interference and low distortion, thus to use its best performance EASY SETUP & OPERATE – Plug and go, cable-free, frequency automatic pairing, AA battery powered handheld mic and USB dongle receiver makes it portable, versatile and easy to use

Andis - Metal comb 19 cm 10 review

Andis - Metal comb 19 cm

Eliminates tangled, dirty and loose hair Stimulates the skin and hair follicles Perfect way to end and provide volume Lightweight for fatigue Ideal for cats and for dogs of all sizes

Marvel Avengers: Endgame Red Infinity Gauntlet Electronic Fist Roleplay Toy with Lights and Sounds for Children Aged 5 and Up 30 review

Marvel Avengers: Endgame Red Infinity Gauntlet Electronic Fist Roleplay Toy with Lights and Sounds for Children Aged 5 and Up

INFINITY GAUNTLET WITH LIGHTS AND SOUNDS: Imagine controlling the universe with the Infinity Gauntlet Electronic Fist, featuring electronic lights and sound FX inspired by the Avengers: Endgame film. INSPIRED BY AVENGERS: ENDGAME: The Infinity Gauntlet Electronic Fist has lights and sounds so children can imagine the action of the Avengers and their enemies. When kids push the centre button they can light up an Infinity Stone or activate sound FX. CONQUER THE UNIVERSE… OR PROTECT IT: Designed to fit most child hands sizes so kids can imagine wielding the power of the Infinity Stones to rule the universe like Thanos, or using the power of the Stones for the forces of good like their favourite super hero. COLLECT A MARVEL UNIVERSE: Look for other Marvel toys and figures (each sold separately, subject to availability) to build a Marvel Universe, inspired by the Marvel comics, films and entertainment.

Andis Cord/Cordless Nail Grinder Accesory Kit 10 review

Andis Cord/Cordless Nail Grinder Accesory Kit

Can be used on all pet types Comes complete with a grinding stone and finishing stone Plus charging cable, protective cap and detachable plugs 3+ hours of use, or can be used directly from the mains A fast, comfortable way to trim pet's nails

Luoluo Makeup Sponge Blender, 11 Pack Makeup Sponges Set, 9 Beauty Sponges with 2 Sponge Holders, Beauty Sponge Makeup Blender for Liquid, Cream, and Powder 36 review

Luoluo Makeup Sponge Blender, 11 Pack Makeup Sponges Set, 9 Beauty Sponges with 2 Sponge Holders, Beauty Sponge Makeup Blender for Liquid, Cream, and Powder

🌸[Contains] : 9 Pack makeup sponges, 2 Pack makeup sponge holder. There are 3 different shapes of beauty sponge kit, including 3pcs teardrop shape, 3pcs oblique olive shape, 3pcs pear shape. 🌸[Material] : Luoluo makeup sponges beauty blender are made of non-latex foam and 100% Vegan and cruelty free , so they can reduce allergies,bring you a perfect makeup application. And the blender sponge turns bigger in water, feels elastic and not easily deformed. 🌸[For all kinds of cosmetics] : foundation, BB cream, sunblock, cream blush, primers, Isolation, loose powder, highlight, eye shadow and other liquid,etc.. 🌸[Wet & Dry use] : ideal for applying base makeup, powders, creams, and liquids. 🌸[Avoid waste] : the pore size is uniform and fine, it can be used for makeup to save the amount of cosmetics.

Philips Lumea Prestige IPL - Hair Removal Device plus Satin Compact Pen Trimmer (Model BRI949/00) 42 review

Philips Lumea Prestige IPL - Hair Removal Device plus Satin Compact Pen Trimmer (Model BRI949/00)

Lumea prevents hair regrowth: Philips Lumea IPL applies gentle pulses of light to the hair root, putting the follicle into a resting phase, so your body hair gradually decreases. Treatment should be repeated, and is safe and gentle even on sensitive areas Proven effectiveness: Objective studies show up to 92 Percent hair reduction after three treatments. After 12 treatments you can enjoy 6 months of hair-free smooth skin Suitable hair and skin types: Our Philips Lumea Prestige IPL hair removal device is effective on a wide range of hair and skin types Your Philips Lumea Prestige IPL can be used on the following application areas: Lower legs: 8,5 min Armpit: 2,5 min Bikini line: 2 min Face areas: 1,5 min Includes: 1 Philips Lumea Prestige IPL - Hair Removal Device plus Satin Compact pen trimmer, 1 Body attachment (4cm2), 1 Face attachment (2cm2), 1 Armpit attachment (3cm2), 1 Bikini area attachment (2cm2), 1 Adaptor (24V / 1500mA) and a luxurious pouch