NOVOO Portable Power Station with 230WHh/62400mAh Lithium Battery, 230V/200W AC Outlet, 60W PD USB-C In/Output, Emergency Power Generator Outdoor Backup for Travel, Party, Camping, CPAP Machine

NOVOO Portable Power Station with 230WHh/62400mAh Lithium Battery, 230V/200W AC Outlet, 60W PD USB-C In/Output, Emergency Power Generator Outdoor Backup for Travel, Party, Camping, CPAP Machine Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.5

    About this item

NOVOO Portable Power Reviews

Such a great gadget for off-grid living
2 July 2022

It won't power everything but it seems to be protected by not trying to power items that it shouldn't be powering. For example, it won't power a large vacuum cleaner that I tried but it does power a small guitar amp (Yamaha THR10). I use a laptop with USB C charging, which is ideal for that too. I've had it now for almost 2 years and I really like it.

Sebastian
Good buy
1 April 2022

Used with car electric blanket on 12v. Gave six hours of power

Maurice Gibney
A really useful piece of kit
5 November 2021

I bought this to give extra support to mobile devices when out on the road, and it has more than proven itself. It’s not going to run anything really power intensive like TVs or heaters, but for recharging and running small devices it has been a real game changer. It’s run led lighting during a power outage, run a mains fan whilst camping, charged all kinds of mobiles and tablets whilst on site, and kept my electric toothbrush going in the middle of nowhere. Build quality is nice and solid, the display is basic but effective. It would be nice to have a timeout for the display, but that’s a minor gripe. It charges via a 18v mains charger, IMHO a 12v charging system would make it absolutely amazing as part of a car / van survival kit. If your power requirements aren’t huge then this is definitely a really versatile power bank

steven lunney
It does not perform as stated
25 April 2021

LG OLED55BX6LB 55" TV 108W. This generator powers it for a few seconds then switchesoff - repeats. Contacted supplier and they need you to send it back at your expense to them direct. It will charge a phone but that's not why I bought it. A disappointing purchase.

James Roberts
GREAT POWER BANK BUT A LOT BIGGER
10 March 2021

I'VE ONLY TRIED IT ONCE BUT SEEMS SPOT ON

Sebastian
It’s ok for the money and does the job ok
22 February 2021

It works ok but make sure you use power on same day as if you run it to less than Half the following day you plug anything in and it will say it’s Empty and zero power .

*** ***
Good machine and great sellers.
26 January 2021

Works well, mainly wanted a portable power supply for doing work at home, but friend who is more into the outdoor stuff wanted one for himself after seeing it. I'm usually not one to write amazon reviews either, but we bought the second one through my account and the sellers contacted me to check if there were any problems with the first one I bought for myself and that was awfully nice of them to do that unprompted.

John Aldred
Sturdy
15 January 2021

Great little product

Gary Rice
Seems like a good built product
29 December 2020

I ordered the three pin AC socket as in the photo but two pin came. I have a plug but it fits sideways covering the AC switch a bit. The company said they would send me another plug, adapter. It takes around 5 hours to charge using electrical charge. I'd say with a decent 120w solar panel, it may take double that time or triple depending on the weather. It weights about 4 to 5 kg and the lifting handle is strong enough, but avoid leaving it in direct sunlight as I'd say the strap would dry out and crack over time, maybe lube it up a bit, or bow wax or something to weather guard it, if the strap becomes compromised and breaks so could the generator...

I will try buy a trucker kettle with 12v lighter hole/car socket connection for boiling water. And will update when I get a solar panel, portable folding one. Time will reveal more.

Sebastian
Very happy
15 December 2020

Very easy to use and very easy to charge, powers my Xmas lights for about 4 nights ????

Jon May

Similar items you might like

Salter EK2408 Maker to Go Personal Filter Machine Includes 420 ml Travel Cup, 700 W, Fresh Coffee in 3-4 Minutes, Black/Stainless Steel 90 review

Salter EK2408 Maker to Go Personal Filter Machine Includes 420 ml Travel Cup, 700 W, Fresh Coffee in 3-4 Minutes, Black/Stainless Steel

This fantastic coffee maker to go by Salter is the perfect way to enjoy a fresh cup of your favourite filtered coffee every morning. Simply place your ground coffee or coffee pod into the reusable filter, place into the brewing chamber and add up to 430 ml of water. With power and ready indicator lights, The coffee will dispense in 3-4 minutes which is much faster than stopping at The coffee shop. It also comes with a 420 ml stainless steel travel mug and a secure easy-drink slider lid so you can enjoy your fresh coffee on the go. Measuring 17.5L x 13W x 24.5h cm, the coffee Machine is compact and convenient, making it brilliantly to store of your kitchen counter.

Russell Hobbs RHTTLF1 43L Table Top F Energy Rating Fridge White 59 review

Russell Hobbs RHTTLF1 43L Table Top F Energy Rating Fridge White

Net fridge capacity is 43 Litre F energy rating Removable wire shelf Door bottle rack Depth (cm):45, width (cm) : 48, height (cm) : 50 Dimensions (cm) - H45.0 x W50.0 x D48.0

CONQUECO Portable Coffee Machine: 12V Car Coffee Maker - 15 Bar Pressure(with Rechargeable Battery & Soft Travel Case) 70 review

CONQUECO Portable Coffee Machine: 12V Car Coffee Maker - 15 Bar Pressure(with Rechargeable Battery & Soft Travel Case)

【Lightweight And Portable】With streamlined and compact design,Portable Coffee Maker can be placed in easily in a cup holder or bottle holder in a backpack so it will be your perfect partner when hiking, camping, fishing, hunting etc. Operated by rechargeable lithium battery (no need for USB connection to operate) to reduce the fatigue of the journey. 【15 Bars Pressure One-Button Operation】When using hot water, after pressing the button for 5 seconds, you can get the aromatic coffee. When using cold water, press the button for 2 seconds to start heating and enjoy coffee in about 8 to 12 minutes.Up to 15 bar high-pressure pump allows for a barista-style result, unlocking the delicate flavor and premium aromas of coffee capsule during the brewing process. 【Efficient And Practical】Portable Coffee Maker can be placed in a cup holder or bottle holder in a backpack easily .Equipped with a Car charger(12V 7A) and home charger(12V 2A),it can be charged without disassembling the battery to use outdoors easily. 【Easy To Use And Clean】Portable Coffee Maker is fully automatic. Only just need to wash the coffee cup, simply press the switch button for 5s to run the machine without capsules, it will auto wash, more simple and convenient. 【Capsule Compatibility 】Only use Genuine Original Line Nespresso Capsules or Starbuck Capsule With the CONQUECO Portable Coffee Maker (NO Compatible Ones).

Tower Scandi T13006G Filter Coffee Maker with Anti-Drop Function and Anti-Slip Feet, 1.25 Litre, 900 W, Grey 88 review

Tower Scandi T13006G Filter Coffee Maker with Anti-Drop Function and Anti-Slip Feet, 1.25 Litre, 900 W, Grey

1.25 LITRE COFFEE POT – a large drip pot lets you make up to 10 cups at once, ideal for enjoying a nice coffee with family and friends FILTER COFFEE MACHINE – Simple install a filter into the machine to have smooth and beautifully brewed coffee with every use, filters not included KEEP WARM FUNCTION – keep your coffee at a consistent temperature so it tastes fresh for longer, perfect for those busy days at home REMOVABLE FILTER - lift out the filter and easily clean all the excess coffee granules to ensure efficient performance ANTI-DRIP FUNCTION – easily remove the coffee pot without causing any stains or spillages on your kitchen counter SCANDI COLLECTION: The beautiful Scandi collection will compliment your kitchen for a Nordic feel

Russell Hobbs 21641 Textures 2-Slice Toaster, 700 - 850 W, Black 100 review

Russell Hobbs 21641 Textures 2-Slice Toaster, 700 - 850 W, Black

Wide slots - ideal for toasting thicker items such as crumpets, tea cakes and thick slices of bread Frozen, cancel and reheat functions Removable crumb tray Variable browning function Note: Experiment with the browning control until a suitable setting is acquired

SHARDOR 2 Slice Toaster, Extra-Wide Slot Toasters, 800W, 7 Variable Settings, Defrost, Reheat and Cancel Functions, Removable Tray, Stainless Steel, Black 39 review

SHARDOR 2 Slice Toaster, Extra-Wide Slot Toasters, 800W, 7 Variable Settings, Defrost, Reheat and Cancel Functions, Removable Tray, Stainless Steel, Black

Quick & Uniform baking: SHARDOR stainless steel toaster comes with a self-centering function, you can perfectly adjust all slices, whether thick or thin, to obtain uniform baking effect. And 800W power supply can quickly provide you with golden bread in 2-3 minutes, giving you more time to enjoy breakfast. 7 different toasting settings: 7 Settings can bake bread with various taste. Choose lower settings to get a soft toast or higher setting to get a crispier toast. Whether you like golden sandwiches or toast, it is an ideal choice for personalized breakfast. Multi-function Toaster: SHARDOR toaster 2 slice with a extra-wide slots accommodate large items like bagels,thick & thin toast and Waffle. Which also have three options (cancel, defrost and reheat). You can thaw and bake frozen bread directly, reheat cold bread, and stop at any time if necessary. Once the black toaster stops, the lifting lever will rise automatically to make the small bread slices easy to take out. Removable Crumb Tray: This removable crumb tray collects all of your crumbs, ready to be emptied straight into the bin with minimal fuss. Safe& Durable: The smart toaster is made of food grade stainless steel, which is more durable and healthier than plastic machine. The outer layer is made of frosted thermal insulation film to prevent hand burns. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our after-sales service.