MRBIU Portable Charger Power Bank, High-Capacity 26800mAh Dual Outputs Battery Pack, LCD Display External Battery Phone Charger Compatible with iPhone, Android etc

MRBIU Portable Charger Power Bank, High-Capacity 26800mAh Dual Outputs Battery Pack, LCD Display External Battery Phone Charger Compatible with iPhone, Android etc Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.3

    About this item

MRBIU Portable Charger Reviews

A big reserve
15 September 2022

Great capacity, charges my phone a few times over. It's obviously not very light, but the weight is fine. This isn't something you'd keep in a small pocket of a jacket or something.
No real noticeable degradation of the power while its idle.

Frank B.
Great item love those item
25 August 2022

Love that there's little indicator saying how much battery life is in it. It's long and slimmer than other packs I've seen. I just love all anker products and think they are the best in the market

Mes Devery
This lasts for ages
14 August 2022

Really nice powerbank, that fits nicely into my bag or pocket.
Charges up my phone several times really quickly,
Couldn't be happier

Frank B.
Great for Iphone but does not work for Samsung
19 July 2022

Three of us have Samsung phones, and one Iphone.
This battery charges the iphone quickly and easily. It will not charge any of the samsungs....we have tried usb cables and the samsung cables but after 3-5 mins it stops and then wont restart.
Unfortunately we took this to Turkey and the packaging was thrown away, otherwise I would be returning ????

Mr E J Friggens
Keeps charge along time
19 June 2022

Took this power pack on holiday and it keep it's charge until I needed it. Managed to recharge phone, tablets and action cameras for 4 days.

Richard Brookes
So heavy
22 May 2022

Super heavy charger, took a long time to charge fully and was really heavy on handbag

Faugh
Very good
6 May 2022

Charged my iPhone up to 4 times when fully charged.

Frank B.
My phoned first aid !!
14 April 2022

It has an excellent battery time & capacity but my only issue is the weight.To heavy to carry around in my handbag .

claire law
Brilliant product
14 April 2022

It’s brilliant in every way possible, whoever used it loved it, very pleased with the purchase. It takes time charging but worth the wait.

4th Earl
it is perfect
11 April 2022

Had a recent power outage that lasted 3days.So bought the charger for if we ever had lack of power again.The next power outage lasted 2 days so we didn't go stircrazy because we had the charger.It was amazing to have the back up.

*** ***

Similar items you might like

Kids Smart Phone Watch, Laxcido Waterproof Smartwatch Phone with Calls Games Music Player Camera SOS Clock Calculator Touch Screen Children’s Smart Watch Birthday Gifts (Pink) 21 review

Kids Smart Phone Watch, Laxcido Waterproof Smartwatch Phone with Calls Games Music Player Camera SOS Clock Calculator Touch Screen Children’s Smart Watch Birthday Gifts (Pink)

As more and more kids get lost, we develop this Smart Phone Watch to help you protect your kids safety and security. It is not only a Smart Watch, but also a Cellphone for 2 way calls. What is more, it is equipped with Games, Camera, Music Player and so on! Check your kids location through calls function, help prevent straying, and your kids can enjoy the games in this watch! Functions: The Kids Smartwatch has dial, different games, alarm clocks, music player, calculator, different languages to choose, SOS, camera, photos , silent profile, school mode, volume adjustment and so on. This watch supports EE, O2, Vodafone, Giffgaff, Virgin Mobile and other sim cards in UK. Please note that the sim card must be Nano sim card with talk function. A very Easy-to-operate children's watch. Don’t need to download app, don’t need to connect cell phone, all the functions are built-in the watch, very easy to operate for kids. Best choice for your kids gift. Keep your kids safety. When your kids in danger, kids can press the SOS button (power button) to circularly call families' numbers for help. Great help for kids in emergency situation.

artfone Big Button Mobile Phone for Elderly, Senior Phone Dual SIM Free Unlocked Easy to Use Pay as You Go 1.77" LCD Display, SOS Button, Talking Numbers, Torch, FM, Bluetooth (with Charging Station) 90 review

artfone Big Button Mobile Phone for Elderly, Senior Phone Dual SIM Free Unlocked Easy to Use Pay as You Go 1.77" LCD Display, SOS Button, Talking Numbers, Torch, FM, Bluetooth (with Charging Station)

📲1.77 INCH LARGE-BUTTON CELL PHONE FOR THE ELDERLY --- 1.77-inch screen with a resolution of 120 * 160, large icons, large font, large buttons, large user interface for the font display so that the text on the screen can be read clearly without wearing reading glasses. Stereo loudspeakers with high volume and clear sound quality, you will never miss any calls and greetings any more 📲ONE BUTTON FUNCTIONS --- Speed Dial & Flashlight & Lock Key & SOS: Speed dial function: You can set up to 11 speed dials. Long press a key to dial the number of your family or friends. Side button for flashlight to ensure safety during night hikes. Side button for cell phone lock to avoid possible accidental touches. One-button SOS function for immediate help 📲HANDY SIM FREE UNLOCKED & DUAL SIM DUAL STANDBY DESIGN --- This cell phone is contract-free, supports GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz, compatible with any mobile operator that supports 2G networks (not compatible with 3G and 4G networks). With the dual sim dual standby design, you could use two sim cards at the same time, practical in everyday life and also when traveling abroad 📲RECHARGEABLE BATTERY WITH LARGE CAPACITY --- Our mobile phone for the elderly has an updated lithium battery with 1400 mAh large capacity for a longer lifespan, supports talk time up to 5-6 hours, standby time up to 220 hours, can be charged faster and more safely. Thanks to the simple operating system, our cell phone is super easy to use and is a perfect gift for gran-parents, parents or children 📲MORE FUNCTIONS --- Telephone, SMS, Bluetooth version 3.0, calendar, calculator, alarms, timer, photos, video player, music, voice recorder, FM radio, speed dial, key lock, emergency call button, flashlight, backlight, 1.77-inch screen, time and date display, dual sim cards, supports micro SD up to 32 GB and more. If you have any questions or problems before buying or using, please write to us

Prograce Kids Smart Watch Digital Camera Watch with Games?Music Player,Pedometer Step Count, FM Radios, Flashlights and 1.5 inch Touch LCD for Boys Girls Birthday Pink 69 review

Prograce Kids Smart Watch Digital Camera Watch with Games?Music Player,Pedometer Step Count, FM Radios, Flashlights and 1.5 inch Touch LCD for Boys Girls Birthday Pink

Can kids use smart watch for what? - Prograce kids smart watch is designed with 1.54" IPS touch screen, audio music player, FM radio, stopwatch, rotatable camera , built-in games, pedometer, calories, flash light, support external earphone; A great birthday / holiday/ Christmas gift for boys and girls. Can kids easily selfie? - 90° rotatable camera allow your kids to take pictures and selfie with one camera, just adjust the angle, smart watch for kids to easily take photos . Can kids play games? - Built-in 4 funny and mini games(Whac-A-Mole, Ninja Run Online, Welcome the God of Wealth, Brave Money) in this smart watch, children can play through the touch screen and select the game for their prefer, train them in coordination and thinking in leisure time. Can kids play music and listen FM Radio? - Smart watches for kids can play the music in the memory card (Card not included) by selecting Audio Play (Note: The music should be copied to My Music file before playing.) children watches can even plug an earphone and listen to FM radio too. 6-level volume to choose; better sound quality. Can I Refund Or Replace? - Any problem, Prograce team promise 12 months for exchanging or full refund. 24 hours for All emails replied to solve problem. Any problem, please no hesitate to contact Prograce Team.

Nokia 6230i - Unlocked SIM Free Mobile Phone - Black/Silver Colours 77 review

Nokia 6230i - Unlocked SIM Free Mobile Phone - Black/Silver Colours

Metal and Optical Glass with rotating frame This circular polarizing lens filter reduces gore and improves contrast in your photos It could fit on all 58mm lens or lens adapter

realme 6 Pro Lightning Blue, 8+128GB, 6.6" 90Hz Display, Quad Camera, Dual Selfie Camera, 4300mAh battery with 30 watt flash charge, dual sim, sim-free, UK plug 67 review

realme 6 Pro Lightning Blue, 8+128GB, 6.6" 90Hz Display, Quad Camera, Dual Selfie Camera, 4300mAh battery with 30 watt flash charge, dual sim, sim-free, UK plug

6.6" Screen | 90Hz display | Gorilla Glass 5 64MP Quad Camer | Telephoto | Ultra-wide | Macro Lenses | 16+8MP Dual Selfie Camera AI Enhanced Snapdragon 720G | 8GB RAM |128GB Storage 4300 mAh Battery with 30w fast charge

Doro 5516 Unlocked Easy-to-Use Classic Mobile Phone for Seniors for 3G Networks (Graphite) [UK and Irish Version] 80 review

Doro 5516 Unlocked Easy-to-Use Classic Mobile Phone for Seniors for 3G Networks (Graphite) [UK and Irish Version]

LARGE DISPLAY: This 3G mobile phone for elderly people has a large 2.4" display and it is perfect for those who want a practical phone with a classic and compact design for convenient everyday use. CAMERA AND ASSISTANCE BUTTON: Capture special moments with your family thanks to the 2MP camera. The SOS button allows easy access to call your predefined contact numbers should you need help. KEY FEATURES: This phone is delivered with HAC, email and internet access, Bluetooth, speakerphone, predictive text, adjustable font sizes, talking number keys, torch and a visual ring indicator. MY DORO MANAGER: It is a convenient web service offered by Doro which enables you to easily manage your phone’s settings and content from anywhere as well as to transfer data to a new phone. BATTERY: This easy phone for seniors comes with a standard mains charging plug and USB lead to charge the device when needed. Talk time is up to 8 hours and standby time lasts up to 500 hours.​