LG 55UN73006LA 55" 4K Ultra HD Smart TV with webOS

LG 55UN73006LA 55" 4K Ultra HD Smart TV with webOS Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.6

    About this item

  • 4K Ultra HD
  • webOS Smart Platform
  • Quad Core Processor 4K
  • Freeview HD Tuner

LG 55UN73006LA 55" Reviews

Good for value
12 July 2021

Value for money. Easy to set up.

Iain
Well worth the money
9 July 2021

Really like it. Still getting used to it. Picture quality really good. Sound is OK, find I have to have volume up quite a bit. Although I am used to surround sound which hasn't been connected yet.
One piece of irritation is the red navigation dot, drives me batty. I do prefer using the navigation controls. Otherwise well worth the money.

Dan
Great Value and quality
20 June 2021

Great tv and worth the money as great value. Arrived on time so very happy

Vàl I.
It is perfect
10 June 2021

Very happy with the price i love the pictures quality i wouldbye ather 1 when i need 1

Dan
Great value Smart TV
3 June 2021

Great TV smart function work perfectly on good Wi-fi signal no need for aerial or satellite connection

Louise delve
Good value!
20 May 2021

Loved this tv- good picture & smart apps for good price!

Kelvin Lowes
Brilliant Picture
16 May 2021

Played around for hours finding different modes..still finding them few weeks of having product.

Sign
Fantastic
2 May 2021

Fantastic Tv. Great features. Sleek design.

Mick Graham
Not the best end to end experience
7 April 2021

I'll start with the beginning as this is a factor when choosing a TV: the couriers that this company use have the right to not deliver to your door, nor to assist you carrying the package. This is what happened to me and I live on the 3rd floor, in a block of flats. I didn't necessarily have a problem carrying the 55" TV up the stairs but... this is a factor to take into consideration (my friend who's height is (almost) 170cm would have struggled for sure; not to mention someone who's not very young or in isolation). However, I must say that I found it a bit rude from the courier to refuse to assist. Customer support however, was very polite and mentioned that due to COVID rules "drivers will at their own discretion deliver to the customers door and aid with carrying the goods up flights of stairs."

Now the TV: it has a good image and jumping from a 32 screen to a 55 definitely makes a difference. The image is clear; it connects quite quickly with everything from your local network (I have a local media server and a local cloud). The smart remote makes a big difference in navigating through the menus and it was a pleasant surprise that it comes with it. However there are some glitches which I don't like: it has an option named "sound share" which you can use to connect to it via blue tooth and share sound from other devices; when I click on that, my TV basically freezes no matter what other buttons I press on the remote. Also, although featured with Airplay, I didn't get it to work. In all fairness, I haven't contacted LG support regarding these issues. Also the WebOs seems a bit sluggish sometimes. I also saw that you cannot return this should you change your mind...

Vàl I.
excellent tv & value
2 December 2020

Excellent tv and value for money, especially with the black friday deal. The tv was delivered in PERFECT time within the hour that was promised. Super features such as a nextflix ,amazon & voice alexa button on the remote.. Great bit of kit

Kebablover

Similar items you might like

LG LED UQ75 50" 4K Smart TV 10 review

LG LED UQ75 50" 4K Smart TV

Sharp 4K Ultra HD viewing with intelligent processor for a stunning picture WebOS Immersive sound quality with AI Soundplatform with Freeview Play, Netflix, Disney+ and more WebOS smart platform with Freeview Play, Netflix, Disney+ and more Instant movie theatre with FILMMAKER mode and HDR Enhance your gaming experience with built in Game Optimiser and ALLM

Samsung AU8000 55 Inch Smart TV (2021) - Crystal 4K AirSlim Smart TV with HDR10+, Built in Alexa, Dynamic Crystal Colour, Adaptive Sound, Motion Xcelerator, Samsung Q-Symphony Audio - UE55AU8000KXXU 44 review

Samsung AU8000 55 Inch Smart TV (2021) - Crystal 4K AirSlim Smart TV with HDR10+, Built in Alexa, Dynamic Crystal Colour, Adaptive Sound, Motion Xcelerator, Samsung Q-Symphony Audio - UE55AU8000KXXU

Experience Life In Ultra HD With The AU8000 – Our 55 Inch smartTV doesn’t compromise on greatness. Offering dynamic crystal colour, adaptive sound audio, built in voice assistants & streaming services; all contained within a sleek air slim design. Witness stunning visuals on your Samsung Smart TV- immerse yourself in the magic of tv with striking detail that bursts from the screen. With a Crystal 4k processor and contrast enhancer, you'll feel like you're there. Whatever you're watching. Get that cinematic feeling straight from your living room - Adaptive Sound works to adjust your tv to your living space with smart audio so you experience unmatched sound quality, and with Q-Symphony when you pair your Samsung Smart TV with a Samsung Soundbar. Watch Whatever, Whenever - With streaming at your fingertips, your 55 inch tv puts all your favourite shows together in one place so you can get right into the action in stunning 4k. With built in Alexa, control your smart tv with just your voice. Start Experiencing Samsung TVs - We believe a TV is more than something you watch. It should inspire, amaze, envelop and immerse you. From quality picture, to elegant design, our TVs push the boundaries of what is possible and what a TV can be.

Philips Hue New Centura White and Colour Ambiance Smart Ceiling Light Spot 3 Pack [Round - White] with Bluetooth, Works with Alexa, Google Assistant and Apple Homekit 14 review

Philips Hue New Centura White and Colour Ambiance Smart Ceiling Light Spot 3 Pack [Round - White] with Bluetooth, Works with Alexa, Google Assistant and Apple Homekit

Wireless Dimming - Use the Hue app to get instant control over your Philips Hue Ceiling Light anywhere in your home What's Required? - Nothing! This product works with the free ‘Philips Hue Bluetooth’ app. Simply install your new Hue light and connect to the Bluetooth app for in room smart lighting control! Set The Mood With Colour - Transform any room for an immersive entertainment experience, create the perfect atmosphere for a get-together with friends, or complement your home decor. Amp up the ambiance of special moments with the use of dynamic scenes to create the perfect mood in any situation. Control Lights With Your Voice - Works with all Echo smart speakers/displays and Google Nest devices for hands-free voice control (Philips Hue Bridge (sold separately) is required for Echo 1st Gen and Echo Dot 1st Gen). Unlock Your Homes Full Potential - Add a Philips Hue Bridge (sold separately, optional) to your cart and unlock full home control, either when you’re home or away.

LG 55NANO796NE 55 inch 4K UHD HDR Smart NanoCell TV - Black colour (2020 Model) 10 review

LG 55NANO796NE 55 inch 4K UHD HDR Smart NanoCell TV - Black colour (2020 Model)

LG NanoCell TECHNOLOGY: the most advanced LED technology. LG's revolutionary nano-engineering technology ultilises an innovative filtering system that refines the projected image and delivers exceptionally powerful picture quality with purer and more real PICTURE QUALITY: pure and realistic colours. LG NANO79 produces a sublime picture quality with pure and realistic colours. This is due to LG's unique nano-engineered filtering system, 4K Ultra HD display resolution, LG Quad Core processor and 4K HDR. SOUND QUALITY: incredible sound experience. A sublime picture quality requires a sublime sound quality. That’s why the LG NANO79 produces a incredible sound that heightens your entertainment experience, thanks to the AI Sound feature LG webOS SMART PLATFORM: award-winning & easy to use. LG NANO79 features webOS, the LG award-winning and easy to use smart platform which hosts all the most popular streaming services (Amazon Prime Video, Now TV, Netflix, Apple TV+, Disney+) and makes br DESIGN: sophisticated and minimalist design. The LG NANO79 features a slim design and stylish crescent stand Connectivity technology: HDMI Display size: 55.0 inches

Panasonic TX-32FS503B 800 Hz TV 20 review

Panasonic TX-32FS503B 800 Hz TV

Hd Ready Smart TV High Dynamic Range (HDR) Freeview HD & Free sat

HISENSE 43A7100FTUK 43-inch 4K UHD HDR Smart TV with Freeview play, and Alexa Built-in (2020 series), Black 10 review

HISENSE 43A7100FTUK 43-inch 4K UHD HDR Smart TV with Freeview play, and Alexa Built-in (2020 series), Black

4K Resolution- With 4x more pixels than traditional Full HD, Hisense’s 4K Ultra HD resolution is the benchmark for stunningly realistic picture quality and pin-sharp clarity. DTS Studio Sound- An immersive sound experience. Volume Levelling cleverly smooths transitions between inputs and when changing channels. HDR Technology- HDR dramatically enhances detail by maximising contrast and colour accuracy for more true-to-life colours and amazing levels of clarity. VIDAA U Smart TV - access Netflix, Prime Video, YouTube, Freeview Play and Rakuten with direct access keys on remote. Freeview Play - Catch up on the last 7 days via BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4, Demand 5 and UKTV Play.