KOORUI QHD Curved 27 Inch Monitor, Fast VA Computer Gaming Monitor(2560 * 1440P, R1800, 144Hz, 1ms, DCI-P3 85%, DP+HDMI, Game Mode, Eye Protection, Rocker Button), Narrow Bezel on Three Sides

KOORUI QHD Curved 27 Inch Monitor, Fast VA Computer Gaming Monitor(2560 * 1440P, R1800, 144Hz, 1ms, DCI-P3 85%, DP+HDMI, Game Mode, Eye Protection, Rocker Button), Narrow Bezel on Three Sides Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.6

    About this item

  • 【Curved gaming monitor】144Hz high refresh rate 27-inch ultra-high-definition (2560*1440) curved gaming monitor, 1800R curvature, you can enjoy the cinematic look and feel on the spot. Response speed 1ms MPRT provides comfortable and immersive gaming experience for professional gamers and fast mobile games. The new OSD menu makes it easier to use. Not only the stylish design, but also -5 degree to 15 degree angle adjustment reduce fatigue even after long-term use.
  • 【Wide Viewing Angle VA LED Gaming Monitor】This PC monitor features a high-quality VA panel with both picture quality and color rendering, making images brighter and more lifelike. With an ultra-wide angle of 178°, the brightness and color of the screen will not change even when viewed from an angle. With a 2mm narrow bezel design, the screen is wider and more immersive. Best of all, flicker-free and blue light-free features reduce eye strain.
  • 【Support AMD FreeSync Technology! 】Up to 144Hz refresh rate and Adaptive-Sync/FreeSync technology synchronize GPU and display refresh rate to prevent tearing (image shift) and freezing (screen capture) for crisp video playback, and provides a smooth, tear-free gaming experience with incredible image quality
  • 【Enhancing the Game Experience】The game OSD provides a variety of player-centered game modes (FPS/RPG). In addition, you can make settings according to your style, such as black equalizer function, backlight adjustment function when the image is bright, and game picture optimization function. It can be connected to devices with audio output, used to connect HDMI 1.4 + HDMI2.0 + Displayport 1.2 input terminals, HD cameras, laptops, XBOX, PS and other audio devices. The game is more shocking!
  • 【Important Features/After-sale Service】Model 27E6QC, screen ratio 16:9, dynamic contrast ratio 20 million:1, 85% DCI-P3 color gamut, maximum color 16.7 million colors, net weight 5.1 kg, machine size 612.2*452.9*185.1mm, with 1.5m DP cable, audio Audio output interface. 3 Years Product Warranty: 3 years free returns and exchanges. If you have any questions or concerns about the product, please feel free to contact us.
  • Mounting type: Panel Mount

KOORUI QHD Curved Reviews

Great item
16 October 2022

Good price and looks great. Purchased for use with a console and pc and wore great with both. Easy to set up! Great!!

G
Didn’t work for me at all
13 October 2022

Blacks are not deep and colours are slightly washed out.

You get what you pay for. If you want a 2k 144Hz monitor on a budget then this is for you.

richieloco
Best value and quality
9 October 2022

This is a very stylish 1080p display with a very thin frame on top and the 2 sides. The base and stand is simple but effective, there is no wobble on my table and the tilt adjust work perfect for different viewing angles.

It is plug and play with windows automatically detect and set up the monitor, all I need to do is change the refresh rate to 75hz in the window advance display setting and I am set up for some FHD gaming. The default setting is easy on the eye and the matt finishing helps to reduce any light reflections. Viewing angle is excellent and having it next to my other monitor I don't need to have it tilted to face me and still usable.

In comes with a proper cardboard box with the monitor sandwiched between layer of foam packaging materials, it has the built and design of a premium product.

HDMI port and power inlet is at the back of the panel with cable management loop to hide all the wires behind the stand column. I would like to have both the power cord and HDMI longer as my PC is on the floor and the monitor is on my table, there is just enough cable length to reach but I will need to buy longer cables to have it position where I want it with the rest of my displays.

Conner
Ghosting out of the box.
6 October 2022

The monitor has an obvious ghosting issue as soon as i turn it on. DO NOT BUY. The price may entice you but it is disgusting.

James
Not working
3 October 2022

Love this monitor.Easy to set up and it has a nice thin bezel on it as well, so it looks premium quality.It has a nice clear full HD picture.With 75Hz refresh rate it is ideal for casual gaming as well as office work, which is what I primarily use it for.The stand is solid but we will only use it temporarily as we will be fixing a monitor arm to the VESA mount.Impressed with it overall.I recommend it.

Conner
DO NOT BUY
3 October 2022

It is a very poor quality monitor, patching and colours are horrific. STAY AWAY!

G
What do you expect for the price?
17 September 2022

Screen quality very poor - if I hadn’t already gotten rid of the box I would be returning it

Ffx
Screen quality very poor
10 September 2022

After seeing some reviews saying this is the best monitor for the price point and ask of the good reviews I decided to purchase this monitor. I got everything set up and the screen was just black, so I tried 2 different HDMI cables, nothing. Not even a start up animation, then I maybe it's my PC so I tried my Xbox, still nothing. I haven't seen anything other than a black screen. It's disappointing because I was expecting good things based off of what I've seen but I guess not.

Benson
Well......
2 September 2022

It lasted my autistic soon 2 weeks before it got destroyed. But it worked really well for them 2 weeks.

Vincent North
Great Monitor
27 July 2022

We received the monitor promptly from the supplier, it was easy to set up and performs well with a high quality clear view on the screen
We also received a follow up from the supplier to ensure we received the item and that we were happy with it
Excellent Customer service

Ben Hart

Similar items you might like

Asus VE278H 27-inch Widescreen LED Multimedia Monitor (1920 x 1080, 2ms, VGA, DVI-D, HDMI) 82 review

Asus VE278H 27-inch Widescreen LED Multimedia Monitor (1920 x 1080, 2ms, VGA, DVI-D, HDMI)

Full HD with dual HDMI ports QuickFit Virtual Scale Rich I/O Ports- Allow Simultaneous Connections to More Video Devices Splendid Video Intelligence Technology

Dell SE2222H 21.5 Inch Full HD (1920x1080) Monitor, 60 Hz, VA, HDMI, VGA, 3 Year Warranty, Black 200 review

Dell SE2222H 21.5 Inch Full HD (1920x1080) Monitor, 60 Hz, VA, HDMI, VGA, 3 Year Warranty, Black

Sturdy and compact: Free up your workspace and regain your desk real estate with this small-footprint monitor, featuring a 23% smaller stand. A built-in power supply unit and cable holder help to further reduce clutter. Adjustable to your liking: Easily tilt the monitor to get just the right viewing angle or hook it up with a compatible VESA mount. Ease eye fatigue: Optimize eye comfort and minimize distractions thanks to a flicker-free, anti-glare screen. Eco-conscious packaging: To reduce our manufacturing impact on the environment, this monitor is shipped Styrofoam-free and the packaging is made of at least 75% recycled cardboard. Energy conservation: Save energy when your monitor is not in use with PowerNap, a feature that dims or puts your monitor to sleep when it’s not in use.

ViewSonic VX3276-2K-MHD 32 Inch IPS WQHD Monitor with 99% sRGB, 2x HDMI, DisplayPort, Mini DisplayPort, Eye Care for Work and Entertainment at Home, Silver/Black 90 review

ViewSonic VX3276-2K-MHD 32 Inch IPS WQHD Monitor with 99% sRGB, 2x HDMI, DisplayPort, Mini DisplayPort, Eye Care for Work and Entertainment at Home, Silver/Black

BIG SCREEN FOR WORK & ENTERTAINMENT AT HOME: Razor-sharp 2K WQHD (2560x1440p) resolution provides the most amazing clarity on a large 32 Inch screen. IMMERSIVE HOME ENTERTAINMENT: SuperClear IPS technology ensures stunning views no matter your vantage point. Paired with 75Hz refresh rate, and dual integrated powerful speakers, the monitor delivers an immersive entertainment experience at home. MODERN STANDOUT DESIGN: Complete your home with this beautifully designed monitor - an ultra-slim profile, modern frameless bezel and a unique triangle stand. PROTECTIVE EYE CARE TECHNOLOGY: Flicker-Free technology and a Blue Light Filter help to eliminate eyestrain caused by harmful light rays and periods of extended viewing. FOR GRAPHICS & DESIGN SPECIALISTS: 10-Bit Colour and 99% sRGB panel colour coverage capability reproduces richer and more vivid colours, ensuring that images align perfectly with industry colour standards. FLEXIBLE CONNECTIVITY: The VX3276-2K-MHD supports laptops, PCs and Macs with HDMI, DisplayPort and Mini DisplayPort inputs. BOX CONTAINS: LCD Monitor, Power Cable, HDMI Cable. Note: Both EU and UK plug will be included inside the box Colors is 1.07 Billion colors, 10 bit

PORTUS PRO AIO-103 24" FULL HD ROTATABLE All-in-One Desktop PC, Intel 8 Core i7-10700 3.0GHz(4.7GHz Boost),10thGen,16GB RAM, 256GB SSD Storage +1TB HDD, Windows10 Pro, Wireless Keyboard & Mouse, Black 36 review

PORTUS PRO AIO-103 24" FULL HD ROTATABLE All-in-One Desktop PC, Intel 8 Core i7-10700 3.0GHz(4.7GHz Boost),10thGen,16GB RAM, 256GB SSD Storage +1TB HDD, Windows10 Pro, Wireless Keyboard & Mouse, Black

Blazing fast 10th Generation Intel Core i7-10700 Processor (Up to 4.7GHz) 24-Inch Display with a full HD resolution (1920 x 1080) that delivers stunning visuals 802.11ac Wi Fi, Gigabit Ethernet LAN & Bluetooth 4.0 Wireless connectivity Integrated stereo speakers, microphone and pop-up webcam so you can enjoy TV, music, movies, games and video calls with ease Rotatable and height adjustable display gives you the best angle to work with and allows you to view long text-wriddled information with ease

Acer KG241QPbiip 23.6 Inch FHD Gaming Monitor, Black/Red (TN Panel, FreeSync, 144 Hz, 1ms, DP, HDMI) 164 review

Acer KG241QPbiip 23.6 Inch FHD Gaming Monitor, Black/Red (TN Panel, FreeSync, 144 Hz, 1ms, DP, HDMI)

Crisp, true-to-life colours come alive in Full HD 1080P resolution Screen tearing will be a thing of the past with AMD FreeSync which syncs your display's frame rate to the video card A quick response of 1ms means images refresh quickly, making your gaming sessions seamless and enjoyable The three-pronged stand saves on desk space without sacrificing style Monitors should cause little to no strain with a tilt of -5 degrees to 15 degrees, You can put your mind, and your neck, at ease