KEMEI Foil Shaver Barber for Men,Electric Razor Rechargeable with Beard Trimmer,Cordless Lithium Titanium Foil Shavers with Travel Case,KM2027

KEMEI Foil Shaver Barber for Men,Electric Razor Rechargeable with Beard Trimmer,Cordless Lithium Titanium Foil Shavers with Travel Case,KM2027 Customer Reviews

Product rating

5.0

    About this item

KEMEI Foil Shaver Reviews

The best electric shaver
7 October 2022

Ok so just arrived first of it comes in a great case with spare foils oil brush and usb charging cable now I bought it to shave my head and its great so close you would think I used a razor and good edge trimmerall in all would highly recommend

paul passmore
Nice
13 September 2022

Its ok, 9/10

joey_denero
Good close shave
8 September 2022

I have had kemei shavers for many years and they have always performed well. This one is no exception. Battery life is about 14 days if you shave daily and the shave is close. Great value.

paul passmore
Better than expected
7 September 2022

Using when travelling. Gives me as good a shave as Braun at home. USB charging is great. Very pleased with this and better than I expected. Highly recommend.

Radu
Perfect for the job
28 August 2022

Perfect and easy to use

Peilly
Great shaver
16 February 2022

I've been using Philips rotary blade shavers for more than ten years and bought this Kemei mainly to try something different at a massively lower price. The shaver copes easily with 2-3 days growth and has a really smooth easy operation.Superbly close shave, much better than my previous 3 Philips.
Only minor niggle is the power/speed adjustment buttons are easy to press accidentally during shaving, so I'm having to adapt where I hold it to avoid this. But overall excellent product, I can shave 6-8 times off a single charge and the spare foil head is a useful addition too.

Mazzy McC
Great value.
11 February 2022

I wasworried this might be foreign rubbish. It was well boxed with a nice case. Slightly odd odour dissipated after a few days. Three weeks in and very happy.

Lee Donnelly
Surprised at how good it is for the price!
11 January 2022

Had this for about 3 months as I wanted to give it a good go before providing an honest review.

I'm fairly new to head shaving and was using a safety razor but was frustrated at how long it was taking. A fellow baldy recommend this shaver and I was pretty impressed.

First of all, it's not as close a shave as a razor but significantly cuts down on time and is less likely to nick the skin.

I do have to go over certain places several times but my head is a bit lumpy in places.

Sometimes there is mild irritation but applying a little beard butter afterwards as moisturizer really helps. I only shave in the evening so any spots go down before the next day.

The battery lasts for ages.

The retractable trimmer tool works really well for lining up the side burns. I've not attempted to trim the beard with it though.

It's easy to clean.

It's cheap enough that, if for some reason it stops working after a few months (which I don't think it will), I can just buy a new one.

This is the only electric shaver I have tried, so there may be better ones, but I've been satisfied with this product so far.

*** ***
Stick to clippers for hair
10 January 2022

I’ve been cutting my own hair long before the pandemic and found clippers give a great uniform length cut and are easy to hold and use, but I really wanted a closer cut, so thought I’d try this.

While I imagine this is a good product for facial stubble removal, it’s honestly not great for head hair removal on a solo basis.

Gives a close cut after going over an area on your head several times, but trying to do this yourself without assistance and keep a uniform length is not for the faint hearted and will take a long time.

The battery life is pretty good. After charging to 100%, a 20 min trim depleted it to about 82%.

If you’ve got a partner or pal to help, might be a better experience, but as a seasoned self cutter, I can’t in good faith recommend these, I’ll stick to the clipppers in future.

David P.
It's a beast!
2 October 2021

I'v been rocking a undershave for two years and i am fed up with how quick my hair grows, so i thought its about time i just bit the bullet and get a electric shaver.
I am planning on getting my undershave taken up further so whan to keep it looking neat.

After reading the reviews i was a little sceptical at getting this, so i found a couple of YouTube reviews and after seeing a barber using it i was sold!

So I used it today for the first time and my scalp is as smooth as a baby's bum, so far no rashes or sores as the manual says can happen the first time you use it.
I love that it comes with everything to keep it in good condition.
I have also found replacement blades so i know they are easily bought.

I also went with the camo version which looks awesome.

I obviously can't review how it is to use on the face being a woman but for the skull its amazing.

I personally love this and highly recommend.

richbriscoe

Similar items you might like

L'Oréal Age Perfect Golden Age Day Cream, 50 ml (Packaging May Vary) 108 review

L'Oréal Age Perfect Golden Age Day Cream, 50 ml (Packaging May Vary)

Enriched with Imperial Peony extract and Iris flower The formula helps rehydrate the skin to help restore its natural colour with a healthy rosy glow. It also contains natural pink pigments to instantly beautify the complexion Instantly skin is intensely hydrated and more comfortable without feeling tight Revived, skin tone looks more rosy and beautiful

First Aid Beauty KP Bump Eraser Body Scrub Exfoliant for Keratosis Pilaris with 10% AHA 31 review

First Aid Beauty KP Bump Eraser Body Scrub Exfoliant for Keratosis Pilaris with 10% AHA

Exfoliating Body Scrub: Made with chemical and physical exfoliators that sweep away dry, rough bumps to reveal healthier looking skin that feels exceptionally smooth Reduce Skin Bumps Quickly: Whether you call it “strawberry skin” or “chicken skin,” either way call it gone with this fast-acting KP body scrub that delivers the benefits of a chemical peel and microdermabrasion treatment in one Buff Away Dead Skin: Glycolic and Lactic Acids at a combined level of 10% help loosen skin’s top layer and decongest pores, while Pumice Buffing Beads (NOT microplastic!) whisk it all away Free From: Alcohol, artificial colourants, artificial fragrance, lanolin, mineral oil, parabens, petrolatum, phthalates, propylene glycol, sulphates, talc, formaldehydes, oxybenzone, coal tar, triclocarban, ethanol, ethyl alcohol, denatured alcohol, methanol, N-butyl alcohol, isopropyl alcohol, SD alcohol Dermatologist Tested: Our vegan & cruelty-free exfoliating body scrub is also gluten-free, nut-free, oil-free, soy-free, safe for sensitive skin and nano-free

iGadgitz Home U7036 - Aluminium Make Up Case, Cosmetic Case, Hard Vanity Case, Make Up Box, Beauty Case - 4 x Fold Out Trays, Larger Bottom Compartment & Carry Handle - Pink - Small 56 review

iGadgitz Home U7036 - Aluminium Make Up Case, Cosmetic Case, Hard Vanity Case, Make Up Box, Beauty Case - 4 x Fold Out Trays, Larger Bottom Compartment & Carry Handle - Pink - Small

Our makeup box overall dimensions: 18cm/7.1"(L) x 15.5cm/6.1"(H) x 15.5cm/6.1"(W). Weight 800g/28oz. 4 x Top trays' size: 15cm/5.9"(L) x 6.3cm/2.5"(W) x 2.7cm/1.1"(H). Bottom large compartment size: 16.8cm(L) x 13.5cm (W) x 6cm (H) Our beauty box is perfect for storing your make-up /cosmetics, nails and accessories in one safe place. Its flight case design has a durable aluminium framework and edging, with stylish rounded corners for protection and solid chic textured panels. The makeup storage box comes in 3 colours: Pink, Black or Silver The cosmetic box is secure and portable and can be carried anywhere using its top mounted handle. The top box doors are kept closed with a safety toggle latch. Inside are 4 x cantilever storage trays lined with soft velvet cloth that fold out giving access to the lower trays and the bottom larger compartment. The base has plastic feet for grip and surface stability. The makeup organiser box is ideal for travel, weekend trips, social make-up nights, eventing, shows, kids' face painting fun days or simply keeping home makeup and cosmetics tidy and organised. Also a perfect complement or extension to larger cases. Our make-up box is a perfect for any make-up user. Ideal for any mother, daughter, make up enthusiast, performance artist, dancers, nail beautician and more. The cosmetic storage box is also handy for jewellery collections, crafts, organising collector's items, small hairdressing objects and more. Makes a perfect gift for any occasion.

Veet Hair Removal Cream for Sensitive Skin, 400ml 130 review

Veet Hair Removal Cream for Sensitive Skin, 400ml

Hair removal which works close to the root, even on short hair, giving you smoothness for up to a week Quick and effective hair removal without cutting, so hair grows back feeling softer Following hair removal, experience silky smooth and delightfully scented skin Hydrates skin for up to 24 hours - leaving you confident and ready for anything Dermatologist tested - formula contains aloe vera and vitamin E, ideal for sensitive skin Use safely Packaging may vary

NEXGADGET Kitchen Utensil Set 30 Pieces Silicone Natural Wooden Handles Cooking Utensils,Spatula Set,Nonstick Kitchen Gadgets Set,Household Kitchen Appliances,with Holder,Hooks,Scrubber 89 review

NEXGADGET Kitchen Utensil Set 30 Pieces Silicone Natural Wooden Handles Cooking Utensils,Spatula Set,Nonstick Kitchen Gadgets Set,Household Kitchen Appliances,with Holder,Hooks,Scrubber

【Food-graded Material & BPA Free】The utensils are BPA-free and has been FDA-approved. Food-graded silicone,no smells and no sticky residue after washing.The silicone kitchen utensils have a higher heat resistance,which can withstand temperatures range from -30℃/-86℉~to 200℃/392℉.The nontoxic and scentless silicone,making this cooking utensils set much safer and eco-friendly kitchen appliances. 【No Harm to Cookware&Organized Kitchen】As we know that metal utensils damage the nonstick pans and plastic utensils often melts or gets nicked.Compared with them,silicone is more durable and not scratching the cooking pan.What's more,it also lower the noise when cooking. In addition,for better organizing and carrying all the utensils,the add on storage bucket in set to keep all together.Each product has a small hole that can also be hung with the hooks if necessary. 【Easy to Use &Easy to Clean】The cooking utensils set has perfect light weight and soft edges,it's easy to flip food to the sides during cooking. With these features,for example,the spatula set or turners can turn over eggs easily without breaking the yolks.Besides,the smooth surface and soft edges,not only convenient for use but also very easy for clean,so you can easily wash by the washing silicone scrubber provided. 【Multifunctional 30pcs Utensils Set】It's a kitchen utensil set with 12pcs cooking utensils and BBQ tools,15pcs hanging hooks,2 silicone sponges and 1 storage bucket.The kitchen set covers different shapes and tasks,including spatula,slotted turner,food turner,pasta server,soup ladle,slotted spoon,round spatula,tongs,basting brush,whisk,solid spoon,and kitchen gadget icing spatula.This could be your apartment essentials,satisfy all needs for cooking and save you from buying individually. 【100% Solid Wood Handle】The handles of kitchen utensils is made of durable and smooth beech(a famous type of wood).1.Wood handle gives it an elegant look and neutral color,so it goes with any kitchen decoration style;2.Unlike rusty metal or melted plastic handle,wood handles are more heat-resistant,also it would absorb the heat while cooking,which keeps your hands from getting scalded;3.The designs inspired from ergonomics,easy to grip and practical,you will enjoy your housework and cooking!

Beauty Nymph Professional Electric Thermal Spa Facial Sauna Mist Steamer And Steam Inhaler, Face Humidifier Skin Care … 31 review

Beauty Nymph Professional Electric Thermal Spa Facial Sauna Mist Steamer And Steam Inhaler, Face Humidifier Skin Care …

Used on normal, oily, dry, combination and sensitive skin types - Cone to concentrate mist on face, open clogged pores and rejuvenate your skin, remove metal deposits and weaken pigmented spots, stimulate blood circulation, leave skin feeling fresh,renewed, more health Used on normal, oily, dry, combination and sensitive skin types - Cone to concentrate mist on face, open clogged pores and rejuvenate your skin, remove metal deposits and weaken pigmented spots, stimulate blood circulation, leave skin feeling fresh,renewed, more health. Double function: Use as Direct Skin care tool, or Simply Let Steamer Run as Interior Humidifier to Improve air humidity. Free gift: equipped with three versatile tools to remove points blacks, pimples, acne and other (random skin color) The quality of :Adjustable steam levels,High quality secure aluminium vaporiser pot, auto off function.