Hatteker Hair Clippers for Men Cordless Hair Cutting Kit Waterproof Barber Trimmer Adjustable Speeds 15-Pieces Hair Clipper USB Rechargeable

Hatteker Hair Clippers for Men Cordless Hair Cutting Kit Waterproof Barber Trimmer Adjustable Speeds 15-Pieces Hair Clipper USB Rechargeable Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.6

    About this item

Hatteker Hair Clippers Reviews

top quality product with excellent value for money
27 September 2022

I did LOTS of research and read many reviews both here and online. To be honest I discounted this brand initially as I not heard of it, however I eventually did a full 360!
I took this item on holiday with me (it arrived fully charged) and after two weeks and being home for another week its still on 90% battery remaining. Though this is used to trim a small beard. The build quality is excellent and it has a good solid feel in the hand.
I had considered a few other models but didn't want to spend £90+. I feel that this has all the features that some of the well known brands have but at a a very good price. This one thing that I couldn't find when reading reviews - yes it comes with a normal UK plug as well, so you can plug the usb into it.

HAPPYHAMPSTER
Brilliant Clippers
26 August 2022

What great clippers. Very sterdy and solidly made. Great quality accessories. Once fully charged this just seems to last an age. I shave twice a week and recharge about once a month. This is ideal. Love it

Honeypot
Very good product with many features
5 August 2022

All round good product for the money

Md Obaydul Haque
Great very long battery, smooth trims
5 August 2022

Easy to use - guards are easy to switch out to change the cutting length.

Battery charge lasts ages - used 3 times and battery still going without charging.

Nice tidy cut - no snagging.

Good for the price at £33 - would recommend.

Thistlewood
Very good
3 August 2022

Does te job

Gadget_Junkie
Just what I have been looking for!
26 July 2022

My usual set of trimmers are a pair of Whal ones, wired so I have to get out my large extension lead to shave my hair down to a number 4!

I have often thought how much easier it would be to have a pair of trimmers that are battery-powered, and these are absolutely fantastic!

They are nice and easy to use the device is comfortable in the hand. I would prefer if it was all metal or of a plastic that will absorb drops, but I fear these need to be looked after carefully, so don't drop them.

On the plus side, there are plenty of options for hair and beard trimming, and the display leaves you very clearly informed of the charge level!

For the money I can't really fault these, £32 is pretty reasonable, but I still think that a better plastic could have been used.

There are plenty of heads, and the main unit has a generous adjustable trimming blade, from 0.5 to 10mm.

Charging is via a supplied plug to USB cable but I wouldn't assume that this is USB chargeable, it's a SUB B port on the plug to a standard radio type DC port on the bottom of the handset. Charging is quick and reliable, and the charge lasts well!

If you are looking for rechargeable trimmers, these are a great choice!

roger s.
Works very well!
16 July 2022

Arrived fully charged, and holds a decent charge, 3 speed settings, the two extra trimmer attachments are for beard and facial hair trimming, does 0.5 to 2.5 without attachments, USB CHARGING! not that I've had to charge it after 4 hair Cuts it's still full!.

HAPPYHAMPSTER
Not good for sharp edge
13 July 2022

It's not good for sharp edge.

Mrs F Pepi-Goxhabelli
Great
7 July 2022

A very nice set for hair cutting. The clippers are quiet and battery powered (rechargeable). It is very easy to adjust the length and there is a good range of lengths - up to a number 8. I'm also impressed that the set includes different trimmers. Absolutely fantastic and cannot recommend enough.

HAPPYHAMPSTER
Cut and trim anywhere
5 July 2022

The biggest draw is that these are rechargeable, no more getting the extension lead out, as long a s they are charged simply pick up and use.
Lots of different combs and heads to suit all your trimming requirements.

lenyard126

Similar items you might like

First Aid Beauty KP Bump Eraser Body Scrub Exfoliant for Keratosis Pilaris with 10% AHA 31 review

First Aid Beauty KP Bump Eraser Body Scrub Exfoliant for Keratosis Pilaris with 10% AHA

Exfoliating Body Scrub: Made with chemical and physical exfoliators that sweep away dry, rough bumps to reveal healthier looking skin that feels exceptionally smooth Reduce Skin Bumps Quickly: Whether you call it “strawberry skin” or “chicken skin,” either way call it gone with this fast-acting KP body scrub that delivers the benefits of a chemical peel and microdermabrasion treatment in one Buff Away Dead Skin: Glycolic and Lactic Acids at a combined level of 10% help loosen skin’s top layer and decongest pores, while Pumice Buffing Beads (NOT microplastic!) whisk it all away Free From: Alcohol, artificial colourants, artificial fragrance, lanolin, mineral oil, parabens, petrolatum, phthalates, propylene glycol, sulphates, talc, formaldehydes, oxybenzone, coal tar, triclocarban, ethanol, ethyl alcohol, denatured alcohol, methanol, N-butyl alcohol, isopropyl alcohol, SD alcohol Dermatologist Tested: Our vegan & cruelty-free exfoliating body scrub is also gluten-free, nut-free, oil-free, soy-free, safe for sensitive skin and nano-free

Beauty Drinkable Vitamins containing Hydrolysed Marine Collagen, Biotin, MSM, Selenium, Vitamin C & E - Hair, Skin & Nails Supplement for Women | 1 Month Supply (28 Sachets) | by Pink Cloud Beauty Co. 30 review

Beauty Drinkable Vitamins containing Hydrolysed Marine Collagen, Biotin, MSM, Selenium, Vitamin C & E - Hair, Skin & Nails Supplement for Women | 1 Month Supply (28 Sachets) | by Pink Cloud Beauty Co.

FOR BEAUTIFUL HAIR, SKIN & NAILS - Our unique blend of beautifying vitamins helps boost your Hair, Skin & Nails to keep them healthy and vibrant. HIGH POTENCY, DELICIOUS DRINKABLE VITAMINS - Our Pink Lemonade flavoured Beauty Drinkable Vitamins contain a unique, high potency blend of: 1200mg Marine Collagen, Biotin, Selenium, MSM & Vitamins C & E. The formula is Sugar Free, Gluten Free & contains 100% Natural Colouring. UNBEATABLE VALUE & CONVENIENCE - For just 89p per sachet (less than a cup of coffee a day!) you can get your daily dose of Beauty goodness. Each box contains 28 x 6g sachets (1 month supply) which are easy to take with you on the go. DEVELOPED IN THE UK - Developed in the UK by leading industry experts and manufactured to the highest worldwide standards. MONEY BACK GUARANTEE - If you are not 100% satisfied with our Drinkable Vitamins, return for a full refund or replacement - no questions asked!

Beauty and the Beast Enchanted Rose Light - Officially Licensed Disney Merchandise 77 review

Beauty and the Beast Enchanted Rose Light - Officially Licensed Disney Merchandise

ENCHANTED LIGHT: A stunning light in the iconic design of the Beast’s enchanted rose. Powered by USB (cable included) and features a touch on/off function LIGHT THE NIGHT: Use this nightlight as a desk lamp on the nightstand by your bed. It’s a perfect way to illuminate kids bedrooms, baby nursery, toddler’s playroom, or themed home theatre ECO-FRIENDLY: This item is made with BDP, an organic additive that makes it home compostable, naturally decomposable in landfills, & recyclable, so it’s good for the environment & your home decor OFFICIALLY LICENSED: This quality collectible is a unique addition to any fan's set. Give this cool collector's merchandise to mums, dads, fans, grads, kids, guys, and gals who love pop culture fun NOVEL AND ORIGINAL: For those in the fandom looking for novelty items and all things geek, crazy, and unique, Paladone is your best source for top-selling toys, mugs, collectibles, and novelties

Bomb Cosmetics The Bomb Advent Calendar, 24-Day Beauty Advent Calendar Containing Mini Bath Bombs and Soaps, Cruelty Free 88 review

Bomb Cosmetics The Bomb Advent Calendar, 24-Day Beauty Advent Calendar Containing Mini Bath Bombs and Soaps, Cruelty Free

24 days of bomb love on the countdown to christmas with our official bomb advent calendar. all the flavour minus the calories! Handmade and wrapped by our little bomb elves at the bomb pole. Each of our products are jam-packed with gorgeous essential oils, and we use natural ingredients wherever we can. We never have and never will test our products or ingredients on animals. Don't forget! all of our products come with free extra festive love <3.

Soft Barber Neck Face Duster Brush, Cleaning Hairbrush, Hair Sweep Brush, Salon Household Hair Cleaning Brush, Ultra Soft Nylon Hair Wooden Handle 20 review

Soft Barber Neck Face Duster Brush, Cleaning Hairbrush, Hair Sweep Brush, Salon Household Hair Cleaning Brush, Ultra Soft Nylon Hair Wooden Handle

🌹 🌹【High Quality Material】Soft & dense nylon hair, touch soft and won't stimulate skin. Long and bushy hair, easy to sweep dust or hairs. Wooden handle, durable and comfortable to use. 💇 💇【Must Have】High-quality salon neck duster salon hair brush, fiber,Lint-free, exciting, beautiful design provide a very comfortable grip, convenient and practical. 🌺 🌺【Ergonomic Handle】Ergonomic handle, comfortable to hold. Unique design is great for dusting around the ears & neck line. Removes Hair quickly and easily. 🍑 🍑【Easy to Clean】Our hair cleaner doesn't retain hairs and it's eco friendly. You can clean it just by keeping it under water for a few moments. 🍒 🍒【Wide Applications】This duster is perfect for shaving and hair cutting and it's a must-have in every barber shop or salon. Also can be used as a normal hairbrush to clean dust or tiny dirt on the table.

Cath Kidston Christmas Beauty Advent Calendar Gift Presents With 24 x Bath & Body Items 50 review

Cath Kidston Christmas Beauty Advent Calendar Gift Presents With 24 x Bath & Body Items

Contains 24 products for bath and body with a variety of fragrances Open a window every day to find exciting beauty treats featuring our beautiful Cath Kidston prints Travel-friendly sizes are ideal for handbags, gym bags and weekends away Designed in England using authentic Cath Kidston designs Certified cruelty-free and vegan friendly