Hatteker Hair Cutting Kit Pro Hair Clippers for Men Professional Barber Clippers IPX7 Waterproof Cordless Beard Trimmer Hair Trimmer

Hatteker Hair Cutting Kit Pro Hair Clippers for Men Professional Barber Clippers IPX7 Waterproof Cordless Beard Trimmer Hair Trimmer Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.6

    About this item

  • 【Stainless Steel Blade】Self-sharp Stainless Steel Blade stays sharper and gives a clean and neat cut.Perfect for shaved head, beard trimming, short hair, art hairstyle.Multi-purpose hair clipper combines all the functions of full body hair cuts.
  • 【Adjustable Cutting Length】Adjustable lever allows customization of cutting lengths form 0.8mm to 2mm.With 10 Colored Individual Guide Combs can be selected(1.5mm-3mm-4.5mm-6mm-10mm-13mm-16mm-19mm-22mm-25mm).More length optional for achieving any hairstyles.
  • 【100% Waterproof&Cordless】Full body Waterproof Design & One-button ON/OFF Switch meet the waterproof function. You can rinse directly under the tap for easier cleaning.Cordless design combinated the ergonomic design gives a solid performance in both durability and comfort.
  • 【USB Charging&LCD Display】Reminding battery power in percentage/Lock-Key for travel mode. 3 full hours of charging deliverys an endurance cutting of 300 mins.USB charging cord supports charging on multiple devices like computer,laptop, or power bank.
  • 【Professional Hair Clipper】The Hatteker Pro Hair Cutting Kit designed for smooth, sharp, precise performance with high quality Stainless Steel Blade.High performance motor provides quiet and efficiente haircut.We aim to provide you or your family with exquisite and comfortable daily personal care.

Hatteker Hair Cutting Reviews

Worth the money
12 October 2022

Very happy of this clipper , quality is good

jade
Does a great cut ..
8 October 2022

Each colour coded number brilliant lengths..

Mr B. Hutchinson
Superb item
29 September 2022

Great item that is reasonably priced.
Very durable and the battery life is fantastic!
I use my head shaver twice every week and since purchasing 2 months ago have not yet changed.

Mr Paul D Dakers
Fantastic
28 September 2022

Brought this for my partner and he loves it. Says it easy to hold. Not heavy. Shaves brilliant. We even used it to trim our dogs hair. She normally freaks out but this is alot quieter and was done in no time. For the price. Its really really good.

suggs67
Good product
23 September 2022

Does what it says on the description.

charmaine blythe
Good quality
18 September 2022

Good quality & battery life

*** ***
Superb
8 September 2022

I don't have much hair so I'm easy to trim. My wife used to trim my hair with a mains powered trimmer, so asking for a hair cut and stuff, well, you can imagine... but now I can do it myself anytime I like with this trimmer. LOVE IT

DENNIS ALTUG
Haircut
30 August 2022

Great for hair and beards

Jeff Smith
Hair grooming kit
30 August 2022

Clipper can be used without being plugged into the mains once it is fully charged and keeps its charge for a decent amount of time.

suggs67
Ready to go straight out the box
30 August 2022

Was ready to use out the box easy to use and hold

Mr Paul D Dakers

Similar items you might like

Soft Barber Neck Face Duster Brush, Cleaning Hairbrush, Hair Sweep Brush, Salon Household Hair Cleaning Brush, Ultra Soft Nylon Hair Wooden Handle 20 review

Soft Barber Neck Face Duster Brush, Cleaning Hairbrush, Hair Sweep Brush, Salon Household Hair Cleaning Brush, Ultra Soft Nylon Hair Wooden Handle

🌹 🌹【High Quality Material】Soft & dense nylon hair, touch soft and won't stimulate skin. Long and bushy hair, easy to sweep dust or hairs. Wooden handle, durable and comfortable to use. 💇 💇【Must Have】High-quality salon neck duster salon hair brush, fiber,Lint-free, exciting, beautiful design provide a very comfortable grip, convenient and practical. 🌺 🌺【Ergonomic Handle】Ergonomic handle, comfortable to hold. Unique design is great for dusting around the ears & neck line. Removes Hair quickly and easily. 🍑 🍑【Easy to Clean】Our hair cleaner doesn't retain hairs and it's eco friendly. You can clean it just by keeping it under water for a few moments. 🍒 🍒【Wide Applications】This duster is perfect for shaving and hair cutting and it's a must-have in every barber shop or salon. Also can be used as a normal hairbrush to clean dust or tiny dirt on the table.

RHS Beauty Home Grown Care Gift For Hands, 100Ml Hand Cream, 100G Soothing Oat Soap, 25G Hand Soak Salts, 50Ml Moisturising Antibacterial Hand Gel 11 review

RHS Beauty Home Grown Care Gift For Hands, 100Ml Hand Cream, 100G Soothing Oat Soap, 25G Hand Soak Salts, 50Ml Moisturising Antibacterial Hand Gel

A luxurious, Vegan friendly gift for hands scented with citrus notes of mandarin, Lemon and orange blended with crushed Basil, Thyme and rosemary Luxurious soap made with carrot seed oil and extract of beetroot blended with oats to cleanse, soothe and soften skin Made with carrot seed oil and extracts of pumpkin and snow mushroom, a super-moisturising ingredient that can hold 500 times its weight in water leaving skin feeling soft and comfortable Hand Soak salts infused with essential oils Rosemary and thyme leave skin clean and refreshed Rinse-free, Moisturizing Antibacterial hand gel with 70% alcohol, glycerine and aloe

Elite Series Professional Hair Clippers and Trimmer Kit for Men - Beard T Outliner Trimmers Haircut Grooming Kit, Cordless Barber Clipper Hair Cutting Kit, Matte Black 30 review

Elite Series Professional Hair Clippers and Trimmer Kit for Men - Beard T Outliner Trimmers Haircut Grooming Kit, Cordless Barber Clipper Hair Cutting Kit, Matte Black

BARBER TESTED, CREATED FOR YOU - Our Novah barber kit has been verified in some the finest barbershops around the world to do what they do best. Our barber clippers professional sets are being used worldwide to give pro level cuts to men who take pride in their appearance. We have brought our most trustworthy professional cordless hair clippers to the mass public ON A DIFFERENT LEVEL - There are numerous men’s hair clippers to select from, but with decades on experience in working the world's most elite professionals, we have designed a men’s clipper that is boundless. With 6 premium clipper guards, a variable gauge adjustable head, 4 trimmer guards and the sharpest blades on the market, your ability to craft the greatest haircuts are possible LASER LIKE PRECISION - It's all about the details. Our Novah wireless hair clipper set gives you the flexibility to shape, outline and produce the most defined look in the palm of your hands. Take control of the way you look and feel with our premium hair cutting kit. Power through the thickest of hairs with our industry leading clippers and produce the most defined edges with our supreme outline trimmer COMFORT BLENDS WITH FUNCTION - Whether you're the local pro barber or your family's designated barber, our goal is to bring the optimum experience to your home. Our exclusive cross etch handle allows you to be an artist without any strain or accidental slippage. Our ultra high definition LED display gives you all the information to ensure you're using the right speed and to gauge your power levels to do your thing for a full days work STEALTH ENDURANCE CONTROL - Our wireless hair clippers and trimmer for men are built with an all metal unibody for a luxury look, feel and grip. The built in lithium fast charge battery allows you to utilize the trimmer all day and to quickly recharge within minutes. Truly take your barber talents to the another level with our turbo 2 speed options that gives your accuracy and power when needed

Fenty Beauty by Rihanna - Stunna Lip Paint Longwear Fluid Lip - Uncensored - perfect universal red 12 review

Fenty Beauty by Rihanna - Stunna Lip Paint Longwear Fluid Lip - Uncensored - perfect universal red

Lip Paint Longwear red lipstick 12-hour holding Stunna Lip Paint

Leader Accessories Swivel Stool Round Rolling Stools Adjustable Work Stool with 5 Wheels (White / seat cushion ?14") 97 review

Leader Accessories Swivel Stool Round Rolling Stools Adjustable Work Stool with 5 Wheels (White / seat cushion ?14")

DURABLE AND STABLE: Seat Cushion is Made of PU Leather, durable & easy clean. HEIGHT-ADJUSTABLE: The white bar stool's height is adjustable from 19” to 21” (Including the thickness of the seat cushion:3”). Size: Seat cushion (14”, Diameter); 5 rolling caster wheels (2”, Diameter); Weight Limit(250lbs); Swivels 360 degrees. EASY ASSEMBLY: Follow the instructions and the bar stool is ready to use. APPLICATION: Perfect suitable for spa, clinic, office, home, tattoo, spa or beauty studio.