Hatteker Beard Trimmer Hair Clippers Mustache Trimmer Shavers for Men Hair Trimmer Nose Trimmer Body Trimmer 5-in-1 Cordless Haircut Kit for Men Waterproof

Hatteker Beard Trimmer Hair Clippers Mustache Trimmer Shavers for Men Hair Trimmer Nose Trimmer Body Trimmer 5-in-1 Cordless Haircut Kit for Men Waterproof Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.3

    About this item

  • 13 attachments for all of your grooming needs: A full size steel trimmer, extra-wide hair trimmer, a steel precision trimmer, a nose and ear hair trimmer, a body trimmer, a adjustable beard trimmer comb (3/4/5/6mm), 4 hair trimmer combs(3/6/9/12mm),a precision dial(1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9/10mm), a adjustable comb(1/2/4/6/8/10/12/14/16mm) for a precision trimmer, a styling comb
  • Self-sharpening steel blades: The trimmers precise steel blades create clean, straight lines and evenly trim through the thickest hair. The non-corrosive blades wont rust, preventing skin irritation
  • The high-powered rechargeable battery delivers 90 minutes of use per charge
  • Whole body washable: The trimmer and all of its attachments are fully washable, so simply rinse them under the faucet for easy cleaning
  • LCD display:Battery capacity(charging state of the battery is displayed in percent)/Lock Symbol

Hatteker Beard Trimmer Reviews

Great for the price
12 September 2022

Iv never been so smooth since I was a young lad lol. Ofcourse with any new gadgets or tools.You gotta try it on everything RIGHT?

So if your wondering if you can use it on your bits n bobs.The answer is yes but just be careful and use the body grooming head!

Never shaved my arm pits before but thought I'd test it out. I actually found I cut myself somehow with the body head on this area. Instead use the biggest size and put the guard on.
If you're interested to find out if doing your armpits reduces the build up of sweat/BO when your hard at work.The answer is YES.

It's worth the price.Have a go with the different heads and areas you would not usually shave. It's fun being smooth.You can always upgrade ur equipment in a few years time if you want to.
I hope this helps I don't usually leave reviews

The Sound Scotsman
Cracking clippers for all your hair
20 August 2022

Tested a lot of trimmers/clippers and these are by far the best. Further Remington and other brands. These are reliable, durable and allow different lengths without changing guards. Use for head, beard and manscaping.

H A
Great quality
13 July 2022

Really simple and easy to use with loads of cut lengths, great battery life. Great purchase

The Frogster
Does the job
20 June 2022

Easy to use

The Sound Scotsman
Worst I’ve used
30 May 2022

This product is terrible. The beard trimmer guard is cheep, has to much movement and can’t cut on half settings when blending in.
It also cut patches out of my stubble, so had to use my old trimmer and go shorter.
I had trouble the first time I used it but thought as it was new I’ll give it another go but
I’ve now thrown this in the bin, No point in keeping it this junk.
I read the reviews and annoyed I spent money on it. Will never get another Hatteker that’s for sure.

Rich
Excellent beard trimmer
11 May 2022

I've only really used this product as a beard trimmer/shaver so can't comment on it's hair cutting qualities. I've had other main brands previously so was a bit wary of buying this at first. My worries were completely unnecessary as this really is a first-class product. It's extremely easy to use and has an amazing battery life. The adjustable blade guard allows you to trim the beard to any level you wish. For the price, I don't think you'll get a better beard trimmer.

Billy nothappy
Good quality
16 March 2022

This is good for detailing.quick to charge and easy to handle.

H A
Lots of extras
10 March 2022

Bought the trimmer for my partner . It looks very expensive and nice packaging. Comes with lots of heads and extras but the headsare not sharp enough and you will have to go over few times . Battery life is ok.

Neil Robertson
Great
23 February 2022

Partner absolutely loved it came already charged and easy removable and changeable heads . Lightweight and very easy to use xx

Khrystyna Balaban
the range of trimmers
16 February 2022

easy to change heads and the visible timer

Shamaila Ehtsham

Similar items you might like

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Moisturiser with Hyaluronic Acid & Trehalose - For dry skin - 50 ml 20 review

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Moisturiser with Hyaluronic Acid & Trehalose - For dry skin - 50 ml

Unique Hyaluronic Gel Matrix – Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel is infused with hydrating hyaluronic acid, which is naturally found in skin. This acts as a sponge to absorb up to 1,000 times its weight in water, and the formula leaves skin more supple and smooth. Boost Hydration - Quench your skin with the Neutrogena Water Gel moisturiser that intensely hydrates dry skin to deliver a refreshing burst of hydration. The lightweight moisturiser sinks effortlessly into skin, replenishes the epidermis and creates a reservoir of water in the skin. Continuous Release System - The Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel face moisturiser for women & men has an innovative Continuous Release System that helps boost hydration . This protects the skin barrier, continuously releasing moisture all day, leaving skin smooth, supple and renewed. Refreshingly Lightweight Texture – The unique oil free formula has a light texture and the long lasting, intense nourishing power of a cream, which absorbs instantly and keeps skin hydrated all day. Dermatologist Tested – Neutrogena is a brand that is developed with dermatologists, committed to delivering compromise-free solutions that make a real, and long-lasting, difference. With an extensive history of re-thinking what’s possible in skincare, Neutrogena is a results-driven and constantly-evolving entity; and one that doesn’t stand still.

Hatteker Hair Cutting Kit Pro Hair Clippers for Men Professional Barber Clippers IPX7 Waterproof Cordless Beard Trimmer Hair Trimmer 30 review

Hatteker Hair Cutting Kit Pro Hair Clippers for Men Professional Barber Clippers IPX7 Waterproof Cordless Beard Trimmer Hair Trimmer

【Stainless Steel Blade】Self-sharp Stainless Steel Blade stays sharper and gives a clean and neat cut.Perfect for shaved head, beard trimming, short hair, art hairstyle.Multi-purpose hair clipper combines all the functions of full body hair cuts. 【Adjustable Cutting Length】Adjustable lever allows customization of cutting lengths form 0.8mm to 2mm.With 10 Colored Individual Guide Combs can be selected(1.5mm-3mm-4.5mm-6mm-10mm-13mm-16mm-19mm-22mm-25mm).More length optional for achieving any hairstyles. 【100% Waterproof&Cordless】Full body Waterproof Design & One-button ON/OFF Switch meet the waterproof function. You can rinse directly under the tap for easier cleaning.Cordless design combinated the ergonomic design gives a solid performance in both durability and comfort. 【USB Charging&LCD Display】Reminding battery power in percentage/Lock-Key for travel mode. 3 full hours of charging deliverys an endurance cutting of 300 mins.USB charging cord supports charging on multiple devices like computer,laptop, or power bank. 【Professional Hair Clipper】The Hatteker Pro Hair Cutting Kit designed for smooth, sharp, precise performance with high quality Stainless Steel Blade.High performance motor provides quiet and efficiente haircut.We aim to provide you or your family with exquisite and comfortable daily personal care.

Sanctuary Spa Gift Set, Special Occasion Hamper With Shower Gel, Body Scrub, Body Butter, Bubble Bath, Hand Cream and Foot Cream, Vegan, Gift For Her, Gifts For Women, Birthday, Pampering Hat Box 40 review

Sanctuary Spa Gift Set, Special Occasion Hamper With Shower Gel, Body Scrub, Body Butter, Bubble Bath, Hand Cream and Foot Cream, Vegan, Gift For Her, Gifts For Women, Birthday, Pampering Hat Box

This Vegan Beauty Gift Set for Her with shower gel, body scrub, body butter, hand cream, bubble bath and heel balm is perfect for special occasions; Birthday Gift, Bridal Gift, Mother of the Bride Gift, Mother's Day, Valentine's Day, Thank You Gift, Teacher Gift. About this Beauty Gift: All the products in the gift are 100 percent Vegan Friendly The Gift Box is reusable and 100 percent recyclable Plastic free gift packaging All Sanctuary Spa products are paraben Free All Sanctuary Spa products are against animal testing

Garnier Ultimate Mask Trio, Gift Set with 2 Sheet Masks and 1 Bestselling Hair Food Banana 3-in-1 Mask, Face & Hair Beauty Gift For Her, for Men & Women, For Face, Hair and Eyes 53 review

Garnier Ultimate Mask Trio, Gift Set with 2 Sheet Masks and 1 Bestselling Hair Food Banana 3-in-1 Mask, Face & Hair Beauty Gift For Her, for Men & Women, For Face, Hair and Eyes

GIFT FOR ALL: The ultimate mask trio for face, hair and eyes! The perfect Christmas gift set for men and women. BIODEGRADABLE: Because we are committed to the environment, we made our sheet mask compostable in home-compost conditions. If you don't own a home-compost, please discard your mask with the outer pack in the general waste bin. Our 3in1 hair intensive treatment contains 98% natural origin ingredients. DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED AND VEGAN FORMULA: Suitable for all skin types, even sensitive. No animal derived ingredients or by-products RESPONSIBLE GIFTING: Our packaging is made from FSC certified cardboard that is 100% recyclable LEAPING BUNNY APPROVED by Cruelty Free International LEAPING BUNNY APPROVED by Cruelty Free International

Love Beauty And Planet Coconut Oil and Ylang Ylang Vegan Shower Gel, Tropical Hydration, Nourishing Freshness, 4 month supply, 500 ml (Pack of 6) 27 review

Love Beauty And Planet Coconut Oil and Ylang Ylang Vegan Shower Gel, Tropical Hydration, Nourishing Freshness, 4 month supply, 500 ml (Pack of 6)

The hint of a holiday in your shower with Love Beauty And Planet tropical hydration coconut oil and ylang ylang shower gel Love Beauty And Planet tropical hydration shower gel is infused with organic coconut oil Infused with virgin coconut oil, known to nourish and ylang ylang flower for early morning freshness Love Beauty And Planet’s tropical hydration coconut shower gel lightly cleanses for smooth skin with a fragrance that awakens your senses Yes ethically sourced ylang ylang,  yes with plant based cleansers, yes vegan shower gel, yes not tested on animals, yes paraben free shower gel, yes mild and sulfate free cleansers Love Beauty And Planet are committed to making small acts of love that make you and planet a little more beautiful, everyday