Hatteker Beard Trimmer Hair Clippers Mustache Trimmer Shavers for Men Hair Trimmer Nose Trimmer Body Trimmer 5-in-1 Cordless Haircut Kit for Men Waterproof

Hatteker Beard Trimmer Hair Clippers Mustache Trimmer Shavers for Men Hair Trimmer Nose Trimmer Body Trimmer 5-in-1 Cordless Haircut Kit for Men Waterproof Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.3

    About this item

  • 13 attachments for all of your grooming needs: A full size steel trimmer, extra-wide hair trimmer, a steel precision trimmer, a nose and ear hair trimmer, a body trimmer, a adjustable beard trimmer comb (3/4/5/6mm), 4 hair trimmer combs(3/6/9/12mm),a precision dial(1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9/10mm), a adjustable comb(1/2/4/6/8/10/12/14/16mm) for a precision trimmer, a styling comb
  • Self-sharpening steel blades: The trimmers precise steel blades create clean, straight lines and evenly trim through the thickest hair. The non-corrosive blades wont rust, preventing skin irritation
  • The high-powered rechargeable battery delivers 90 minutes of use per charge
  • Whole body washable: The trimmer and all of its attachments are fully washable, so simply rinse them under the faucet for easy cleaning
  • LCD display:Battery capacity(charging state of the battery is displayed in percent)/Lock Symbol

Hatteker Beard Trimmer Reviews

Great for the price
12 September 2022

Iv never been so smooth since I was a young lad lol. Ofcourse with any new gadgets or tools.You gotta try it on everything RIGHT?

So if your wondering if you can use it on your bits n bobs.The answer is yes but just be careful and use the body grooming head!

Never shaved my arm pits before but thought I'd test it out. I actually found I cut myself somehow with the body head on this area. Instead use the biggest size and put the guard on.
If you're interested to find out if doing your armpits reduces the build up of sweat/BO when your hard at work.The answer is YES.

It's worth the price.Have a go with the different heads and areas you would not usually shave. It's fun being smooth.You can always upgrade ur equipment in a few years time if you want to.
I hope this helps I don't usually leave reviews

The Sound Scotsman
Cracking clippers for all your hair
20 August 2022

Tested a lot of trimmers/clippers and these are by far the best. Further Remington and other brands. These are reliable, durable and allow different lengths without changing guards. Use for head, beard and manscaping.

H A
Great quality
13 July 2022

Really simple and easy to use with loads of cut lengths, great battery life. Great purchase

The Frogster
Does the job
20 June 2022

Easy to use

The Sound Scotsman
Worst I’ve used
30 May 2022

This product is terrible. The beard trimmer guard is cheep, has to much movement and can’t cut on half settings when blending in.
It also cut patches out of my stubble, so had to use my old trimmer and go shorter.
I had trouble the first time I used it but thought as it was new I’ll give it another go but
I’ve now thrown this in the bin, No point in keeping it this junk.
I read the reviews and annoyed I spent money on it. Will never get another Hatteker that’s for sure.

Rich
Excellent beard trimmer
11 May 2022

I've only really used this product as a beard trimmer/shaver so can't comment on it's hair cutting qualities. I've had other main brands previously so was a bit wary of buying this at first. My worries were completely unnecessary as this really is a first-class product. It's extremely easy to use and has an amazing battery life. The adjustable blade guard allows you to trim the beard to any level you wish. For the price, I don't think you'll get a better beard trimmer.

Billy nothappy
Good quality
16 March 2022

This is good for detailing.quick to charge and easy to handle.

H A
Lots of extras
10 March 2022

Bought the trimmer for my partner . It looks very expensive and nice packaging. Comes with lots of heads and extras but the headsare not sharp enough and you will have to go over few times . Battery life is ok.

Neil Robertson
Great
23 February 2022

Partner absolutely loved it came already charged and easy removable and changeable heads . Lightweight and very easy to use xx

Khrystyna Balaban
the range of trimmers
16 February 2022

easy to change heads and the visible timer

Shamaila Ehtsham

Similar items you might like

ZALALAS Beauty and The Beast Rose, Red Silk Rose That Lasts Forever in a Glass Dome with LED Lights,Gift for Mothers Day Valentine's Day Wedding Anniversary 45 review

ZALALAS Beauty and The Beast Rose, Red Silk Rose That Lasts Forever in a Glass Dome with LED Lights,Gift for Mothers Day Valentine's Day Wedding Anniversary

This rose is wrapped with Warm White LED Strip with an USB Plug which is Safety, Durable and Heat-resistant. It comes assembled and ready to use. Adoption of premium glass, the lampshade is clear and durable. The equipment can be easily disassembled, perfect for recreating the content with your treasured collectibles or fairy lights for a truly magical look. There's a groove in the wooden base so you can easily trail wires without disturbing the dome. A Rose, as a symbol of love, is ideal not only for gifts to loved ones, friend or a teacher, but also would look amazing as a centerpiece in your living room or bedroom. This Rose Light kit in Bright Clear Dome is perfect for displaying in bedroom, child room, living room, bar, shop, cafe, restaurant and more as decorative light or night light. Best gift for your kids, friends, relatives or your lovers

Rio Lift Plus 60 Second Face Lift Facial Toner 27 review

Rio Lift Plus 60 Second Face Lift Facial Toner

A natural face lift Tightens sagging skin, reduces the appearance of wrinkles and rejuvenates the skin Three treatment methods - firming, toning and Infusion Faradic technology and retinol Infusion Includes quilted beauty case

TAILI Hanging Vacuum Storage Bags for Clothes, Set of 4 (2 Long 135x70cm &2 Short 105x70cm) Space Saver Bags Vacuum Seal Storage Compression Bags for Suits, Dress Coats or Jackets, No Pump Needed 16 review

TAILI Hanging Vacuum Storage Bags for Clothes, Set of 4 (2 Long 135x70cm &2 Short 105x70cm) Space Saver Bags Vacuum Seal Storage Compression Bags for Suits, Dress Coats or Jackets, No Pump Needed

NO VACUUM OR PUMP NEEDED- TAILI Unique Valve Technology helps you say goodbye to hand pumps and vacuum cleaners. Just vacuum bags by using a pillow to press. Save more space and time for you. No more vacuum cleaner noise caused! SAVE 4X MORE SPACE- Come with 4 pcs long vacuum sealed clothing bags (2 PCS 135x70cm & 2 PCS 105x70cm), available to store suits, coats, dresses or jackets. The opening width of the hook is 1.3 inch, fit most closets or wardrobes. VISIBLE SEALED RESULT - When you zip the hanging space bags, TAILI color-changeable zippers can help you to identify the hanging vacuum storage bags sealed well or not by eyes, the clear line will be inserted into the two back lines becoming gray color, showing that the hanging space bag is well- sealed. AIRTIGHT & WATERTIGHT - Durable Double Zip-Seal and One-way Suction Valve ensure airtight seal and keeps hanging space bags compressed for a long time. The durable hanging compression bags will protect your clothes from moisture, dust and keeps them odor free for a long time. Welcome to contact - If any of TAILI product has problem, please free feel to contact us and we will try our best to help you in 24 hours. You take no risk and order from us with confidence!

Philips Lumea Prestige IPL Hair Removal Device with 4 Intelligent Attachments for Body, Face, Bikini and Underarms and SmartSkin Sensor, Includes Complimentary Satin Compact Trimmer- BRI948/00 42 review

Philips Lumea Prestige IPL Hair Removal Device with 4 Intelligent Attachments for Body, Face, Bikini and Underarms and SmartSkin Sensor, Includes Complimentary Satin Compact Trimmer- BRI948/00

Enjoy up to up to 6 months* of long-lasting smooth skin and up to 92% hair reduction after just 3 treatments** with Philips' Most effective IPL Philips Lumea prestige is effective on a wide range of hair colours including dark blonde, brown and black hair and on skin tones from very white to dark brown Lumea's smart skin sensor detects your skin tone then indicates the most comfortable light setting for whichever area you're treating With 4 body area attachments shaped to perfectly fit every curve, tailored programs will adapt to body, face, bikini and underarm areas Special beauty edition including satin compact pen trimmer Corded functionality

Fenty Beauty by Rihanna - Stunna Lip Paint Longwear Fluid Lip - Uncensored - perfect universal red 12 review

Fenty Beauty by Rihanna - Stunna Lip Paint Longwear Fluid Lip - Uncensored - perfect universal red

Lip Paint Longwear red lipstick 12-hour holding Stunna Lip Paint

Technic Large Beauty Case with Cosmetics, 91264 90 review

Technic Large Beauty Case with Cosmetics, 91264

Technic Large 45 Piece Beauty Case with Makeup Includes 4 eyeshadow compacts, 4 Lipsticks, 4 Nail Varnish, 4 Blusher compacts, 2 Lip Liner pencils, 2 Eye Liner pencils, 1 compact holder, mirror and selection of brushes. Travel case contains a built in mirror so you can always update your look on your travels. Reusable Beauty Case. With a wide range of shades this Professional makeup set for women offers everything you need to get the perfect look and you can find what suits you best. Great Gift Idea for any cosmetic and beauty fan