GOLABS R150 Portable Power Station 204Wh AC Outlets 230V 50Hz 160W Modified Sine Wave and USB PD60W Type-C QC3.0 DC12V Output with LED Light for Camping Emergency Home Use, Black

GOLABS R150 Portable Power Station 204Wh AC Outlets 230V 50Hz 160W Modified Sine Wave and USB PD60W Type-C QC3.0 DC12V Output with LED Light for Camping Emergency Home Use, Black Customer Reviews

Product rating

1.0

    About this item

GOLABS R150 Portable Reviews

lasts few days from a charge..
10 October 2022

Owning a campervan and a micro camper...this bit of kit is a necessity for keeping my gadgets charged. It's a great piece of equipment. Seems to hold its power forever. I also bought the solar panels to go with it to charge it when needed. Just what I was after, 100% recommend ????????

customer
Easy to use
8 October 2022

As a complete novice regarding all things solar I purchased this and the 100w solar panel . The itemsarrived swiftly, and were well packaged -this item is very simple to use, however the intruction booklet was very vague, so I looked it up on "the tube of You" which made more sense ! The solar panel and power station combo work very well together.
I wish I had purchased one sooner !

M. Patterson
It's unpredictable. Sometimes doesn't work.
1 October 2022

Very impressed with it overall.
I needed a reliable source of power when travelling away into the middle of nowhere while we camping.
Simply put, it's the finest purchase i have made.
This simple item will power my all things which needs to be charged.
It’s so very easy to use and gives great power and charging times.
It’s so amazing having this much power on the go in such a small and handy sized unit.
Excellent value and works very well.
Overall I have been very impressed with this portable power station so far and have decided to rate it 5 stars.

Golden29283
Very good
28 September 2022

I was nervous to purchase this but it is brilliant. I use it with the panels of the same brand. During a weeks camping this kept all the mobiles and devices charged.

dave2012
Not very powerful
26 September 2022

Can't run anything more powerful than a laptop

Tomo
useful
26 September 2022

Powers my astrophotography equipment when out in the field, works very well good for the price.

SilverfaceCosmicman
it's good, not perfect
24 September 2022

It's ok, maybe good, not great.I bought it to charge up from a PV panel in the day then power my 30 watt desk fan overnight.Charges great from my panel.struggles to power my 30 watt fan though.Makes an unbearable whining noise.I contacted supplier and was told to buy the much more expensive one! As this is modified sine wave but the more expensive one is pure sine wave? All Greek to me.Apart from the money bit anyway, and no ta.But it does power a smaller fan I have which runs off a little ac/dc transformer so I'm keeping it for now.

M. Patterson
Fab piece of kit
4 September 2022

Okay so I’ve had the unit maybe a couple of months and it started to play up, it won’t charge beyond 31% then drops to 1 watt input. I contacted the sellers and to be fair they were great and soon sent me another unit. However the same problem occurred with the new unit, so I’m having to get a refund. Shame for me maybe it was a dodgy batch. Had to reduce the stars for the product but the service thus far has been good.

Brilliant piece of kit and for no real money. I nearly went for a more expensive similar item but I thought I’d give this little fellow a go. I also bought the solar panel so I could charge phones and even the unit whilst away in the motorhome.
On a nice day in April the solar power was around 40watts input which is more than enough to charge phones etc.
We took it with us on a four day trip away and all of us charged our phones For the 3 days and it still had around 25%
Robust unit but I did by the carry bag for it.

Very happy with the purchase so far

Maria
love it!!
26 August 2022

Nowadays, with people using so many electronic devices, having a good supply of portable power station is essential for camping trips. I love the power that this GOLABS power station provides. It is fairly small but the powerful portable generator provides us with enough power to keep us all going.
I can power my windows laptop through the UK plug outlet on this generator which is amazing. You can connect solar panels to this power station to charge it up giving you constant power on the go. That is my planned next purchase. With the amazing voucher available currently, you can get this for a very reasonable price.

Gemma E
Prefect for camping or road trips
15 August 2022

Lightweight. Loads of ports to connect to. Change while you are traveling around. Does what it does very well.

Gemma E

Similar items you might like

Russell Hobbs 24080 Adventure Two Slice Toaster, Stainless Steel, 2 Slice, Brushed and Polished 50 review

Russell Hobbs 24080 Adventure Two Slice Toaster, Stainless Steel, 2 Slice, Brushed and Polished

Sleek stainless body with bold black Accents, fit for any stylish kitchen Variable browning control, frozen bread and cancel functions Lift and look feature to check on your toast without having to cancel the cycle Perfectoast technology for improved toasting evenness 24080 Adventure Brushed & Polished - 2 Slice

Bialetti Moka Express Aluminium Stovetop Coffee Maker (3 Cup) 99 review

Bialetti Moka Express Aluminium Stovetop Coffee Maker (3 Cup)

An evolution of the original Moka Express model created in 1933 Exclusive and easy-to-clean safety inspection value patented by Bialetti Personalised coffee as the blend quantity and quality can be selected directly in the filter – makes 3 cups of espresso coffee Made in Italy with food grade aluminium and heat resistant nylon Product Dimensions: 14 x 13.5 x 9.5 - Wash by hand with warm water, Dry thoroughly with towel

Sage Duo Temp Pro Espresso Machine - Coffee Machine with Milk Frother, BES810BSS, Silver 69 review

Sage Duo Temp Pro Espresso Machine - Coffee Machine with Milk Frother, BES810BSS, Silver

The Sage Duo Temp Pro lets you create third wave speciality coffee at home; This espresso machine ensures balanced flavours from even extraction using low pressure pre-fusion, managing sweetness, acidity and bitterness for the perfect cup every time PRECISE ESPRESSO EXTRACTION: Low pressure pre-infusion helps ensure all the flavours are drawn out evenly during the extraction for a balanced tasting cup WATER TEMPERATURE: The 1600W Thermocoil–Integrated stainless steel water path accurately controls water temperature MANUAL MICROFOAM MILK TEXTURING: A high power 1600W element delivers sufficient steam to create microfoam that enhances flavour and enables you to produce latte art at home AUTO PURGE: The Duo-Temp Pro Espresso Machine automatically purges the heat system after steaming, ensuring your next espresso is extracted at the right temperature MAINTENANCE INDICATOR: Espresso Machine that lets you know when it needs a clean; The cleaning and drip tray alerts make routine maintenance low-maintenance INCLUDED ACCESSORIES: Razor Dose Trimming Tool, 1 Cup & 2 Cup Single & Dual Wall Filter Baskets, Stainless Steel Milk Jug, Allen Key, Water Filter Holder and Water Filter WARRANTY: 2 Year Repair, Replace or Refund Guarantee; Power: 1600 Watts; Voltage: 220-240 Volts; Capacity: 1.8L Water Tank

MIC Toaster 2 Slice Wide Slot, 6 Browning Settings,Polished Stainless Steel Housing Not Hot Toaster 3 Functions Cancel/Reheat/Defrost, High-Lift Removal Crumb Tray 850 W, Black 68 review

MIC Toaster 2 Slice Wide Slot, 6 Browning Settings,Polished Stainless Steel Housing Not Hot Toaster 3 Functions Cancel/Reheat/Defrost, High-Lift Removal Crumb Tray 850 W, Black

【3 BASIC FUNCTION & 6 VARIABLE BROWNING CONTROL】DEFROST function can thaw and heat the deep-frozen bread; REHEAT function can warm bread already toasted; CANCEL function can stop the toasting procedure. 6 Kinds of browning controls, the bread color is from light to dark and the taste is from crisp to very crisp.You can adjust it according to your needs 【HIGH-LIFT FUNCTION】High lift design allows smaller slices of bread or other small food to be easily removed without burning hand. When toaster is working, it will be hot because of stainless steel, please DON'T touch the shell.The slot SIZE: width is 3.5 cm, length is 13 cm, depth is 12 cm. 【REMOVABLE CRUMB TRAYS FOR EASY CLEANING】Equipped with removable crumb tray, very easy to clean. After you have toasted bread, gently press it, it will pop up, and pour out the crumbs. And you can also use a clean cloth to wipe it or rinse it with water. Finally push into the toaster. 【DOUBLE INSULATED SHELL】Upgraded Model protect your hands from burning,Keep your kitchen more tidy with CORD STORAGE design. Control buttons is equipped with the LED light for easy function recognition. Non-slip feet can fix the toaster during the working state to prevent it from moving around easily. 【100% PERFECT SERVICE】We provide one-year warranty! If you have any question about MIC product, you can feel free to contact us by email, our friendly email service is 24 hours around you.

Salter EK2408 Maker to Go Personal Filter Machine Includes 420 ml Travel Cup, 700 W, Fresh Coffee in 3-4 Minutes, Black/Stainless Steel 90 review

Salter EK2408 Maker to Go Personal Filter Machine Includes 420 ml Travel Cup, 700 W, Fresh Coffee in 3-4 Minutes, Black/Stainless Steel

This fantastic coffee maker to go by Salter is the perfect way to enjoy a fresh cup of your favourite filtered coffee every morning. Simply place your ground coffee or coffee pod into the reusable filter, place into the brewing chamber and add up to 430 ml of water. With power and ready indicator lights, The coffee will dispense in 3-4 minutes which is much faster than stopping at The coffee shop. It also comes with a 420 ml stainless steel travel mug and a secure easy-drink slider lid so you can enjoy your fresh coffee on the go. Measuring 17.5L x 13W x 24.5h cm, the coffee Machine is compact and convenient, making it brilliantly to store of your kitchen counter.

Bialetti Moka Express Caffettiera in Alluminio, 6 Cups, Acciaio Inossidabile, Argento 80 review

Bialetti Moka Express Caffettiera in Alluminio, 6 Cups, Acciaio Inossidabile, Argento

Invented by Alfonso Bialetti in 1933, a symbol of Made in Italy all over the world The only one with 8 faces, with the unmistakable little man with a mustache High quality: made of aluminum, with ergonomic handle Maximum safety: patented safety valve, inspectable and easy to clean Suitable for all hobs except induction hobs