Hair Clippers Men-FADE KING,Professional Hair Clippers Cordless,LCD Screen,Rechargeable Battery, All Metal Quiet Motor

Hair Clippers Men-FADE KING,Professional Hair Clippers Cordless,LCD Screen,Rechargeable Battery, All Metal Quiet Motor Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.6

    About this item

  • PROFESSIONAL PRECISION-- FADE KINGs Professional 5-Star Cord Cordless ASTRO Clipper was designed to deliver the cutting performance that experts demand; specifically designed for creating seamless blends when hard or soft line fading and bulk hair removal, all with the freedom of a cordless clipper; intended for professional use and high standard home use.
  • STYLISH AND VERSATILE--The 5-Star Cord Cordless ASTRO Clipper features adjustable blades with the ability to seamlessly blend when hard or soft line fading, and a durable zinc alloy housing that is designed to withstand all the regular wear and tear of a salon or barbershop and home use.
  • ACCESSORIES INCLUDED--The FADE KING Clipper comes with all accessories required for professional barber use and high standard home use; 6 attachment comb cutting guides (1/16”, 1/8”, 3/16”, 1/4”, 3/8”, 1/2”), cleaning brush, red blade guard and operating instructions.
  • PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS--The 5 Star ASTRO Clipper measures just 7” long and only weighs 14 ounces(Zinc Alloy body, quiet and steady); featuring a fading tooth top (#440C) blade with crunch technology, an adjustable taper lever for easy blending and fading. Power :DC and type-C dual option charging.
  • WARRANTY-- High Quality, Powerful Rotary Motor and Stainless 440C blade. We believe in our wireless clippers, so we provide 12 months free replacement warranty and friendly customer service. Please feel free to contact us if you have any problems. We will provide you 100% satisfaction solution.

Hair Clippers Men-FADE Reviews

Heavy clippers but effective
18 October 2022

These were a replacement ad the weight took me by surprise (compared to My old wired in ones).

Cuts well and quickly - I found myself not having to go over the same bits again and again. The digital display on the battery charge is really useful.
Tools heads are good although I only use one cutting head.

Might go for a lighter model next time … but this one was really good vfm

Alastair Horne
Is beautiful
14 October 2022

Great machine

Ian
Good buy
11 October 2022

Happy with the product. Excellent value for money.

Les
A bit heavy.
9 October 2022

A good hair clipper, battery life is good, cuts well, but just a bit on the heavy side.

Cetin
Great machine
7 October 2022

I go for a buzz cut .. so 0.5 or a number 1 it's top class,, saved 50quid so far from home hair cuts???? so its paid for itself would definitely recommend it

Alastair Horne
Sharpest Clippers I've ever used
7 October 2022

I love it..????

Darren
Excellent product
2 October 2022

Its a really good shaver it's powerful and looks really cool

armindo pessoa
Really good
23 September 2022

Great for keeping designer stubble at perfect length

Ricky Alexander
Lovely gift
23 September 2022

Lightweight trimmer,inside one minute I had finished

Oktay
Excellent clipper
12 September 2022

Quality hair clipper!

Alastair Horne

Similar items you might like

Sanctuary Spa Gift Set, Your Mini Moment Gift Box with Body Wash, Body Scrub, Body Butter, Vegan Beauty Gift, Gifts for Her, Gifts for Women, Ideal Birthday Gift, Thank You Gift 69 review

Sanctuary Spa Gift Set, Your Mini Moment Gift Box with Body Wash, Body Scrub, Body Butter, Vegan Beauty Gift, Gifts for Her, Gifts for Women, Ideal Birthday Gift, Thank You Gift

This Vegan beauty gift set for her is perfect for Valentines Day, Mother's Day, her birthday or any special occasion. Everyone deserves a little bit of me time so close your eyes & wrap your body in our sensual oriental & floral signature fragrance. You can thank yourself later! This vegan beauty gift set contains: shower gel, body scrub, body butter This gift is: 100% vegan 100% recyclable Plastic free packaging Paraben free Against animal testing

Big 2.11oz. ORGANIC Advanced Vitamin C Serum and Hyaluronic Acid for Face, Eye Contour. Serum Vitamin C with Anti-Aging and Wrinkle Ingredients, suitable for Derma Roller. Dermatologically Tested 129 review

Big 2.11oz. ORGANIC Advanced Vitamin C Serum and Hyaluronic Acid for Face, Eye Contour. Serum Vitamin C with Anti-Aging and Wrinkle Ingredients, suitable for Derma Roller. Dermatologically Tested

✅ OVER 45.000+ HAPPY CUSTOMERS WORLDWIDE. ORGANIC ANTIOXIDANT SERUM - An indispensable nutrient for collagen production, vitamin C synergistically blends with Botanical Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin E in this advanced formula designed to target the most common signs of aging including brightness, firmness, fine lines, frown lines, wrinkles, acne scars,dark spots & sun spots. 20+ ingredients with MULTI-MOLECULAR Hyaluronic Acid and ANTIOXIDANTS for LONGER-LASTING HYDRATION and ANTI-AGEING ACTIVITY. ✅ TWICE AS BIG: 2 OZ INSTEAD OF 1 OZ and at an ADVANTAGEOUS PRICE. THE DIFFERENCE in skin treated with Our Anti-aging Vitamin C Serum For Face is striking. See thousands of reviews from real customers about this potent vitamin c face serum, made with the highest quality ingredients that will brighten, smooth, and moisturize your complexion while repairing sun damage and evening out skin tone. They also naturally lift and firm your skin and fight dryness, dullness, tightness, loss of firmness. ✅ VEGAN, CERTIFIED ORGANIC & DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED BY THE DERMATOLOGY DEPARTMENT OF THE MODENA POLYCLINIC – Our serum is gentle to your skin. It is formulated WITHOUT parabens, sulphates, microplastics. CRUELTY FREE! Contains the highest concentration of vegan, Grade A, and spa-quality Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin C that are 100% pure, & free of impurities. Florence is committed to use only the best, finest, most ethically sourced ingredients in their award-winning line of anti-aging products. ✅ MORE EFFECTIVE WITH 20+ INGREDIENTS FOR RADIANTLY BEAUTIFUL, YOUNGER-LOOKING SKIN: Premium-quality beauty day & night lightening serum for nourishing your skin, face, neck, décolleté & Eye Contour. By using it, your skin will be toned, elastic, and moisturized; your complexion will be flawless. Use our skin serum for women & men instead of a face cream moisturiser, anti wrinkle hyaluronic acid cream or facial oils. Suitable for Derma Roller/Microneedling. All skin types: Dry/Mature/etc. ✅ YOUR BEST ORGANIC VIT C SERUM & HYALURONIC ACID, GUARANTEED: Thanks to the quality of our raw materials coming from the organic farming, all our products have been granted THE AIAB Organic Eco Cosmetics Certification. With so many vitamin c skincare serums promising amazing results, it's hard to know which brands you can trust. We're so confident that you'll love our skin brightening facial serum, that we back our products up with a Money Back Guarantee. You can try it risk free today!

Beauty and the Beast Enchanted Rose Light - Officially Licensed Disney Merchandise 77 review

Beauty and the Beast Enchanted Rose Light - Officially Licensed Disney Merchandise

ENCHANTED LIGHT: A stunning light in the iconic design of the Beast’s enchanted rose. Powered by USB (cable included) and features a touch on/off function LIGHT THE NIGHT: Use this nightlight as a desk lamp on the nightstand by your bed. It’s a perfect way to illuminate kids bedrooms, baby nursery, toddler’s playroom, or themed home theatre ECO-FRIENDLY: This item is made with BDP, an organic additive that makes it home compostable, naturally decomposable in landfills, & recyclable, so it’s good for the environment & your home decor OFFICIALLY LICENSED: This quality collectible is a unique addition to any fan's set. Give this cool collector's merchandise to mums, dads, fans, grads, kids, guys, and gals who love pop culture fun NOVEL AND ORIGINAL: For those in the fandom looking for novelty items and all things geek, crazy, and unique, Paladone is your best source for top-selling toys, mugs, collectibles, and novelties

Baylis & Harding Goodness Oud, Cedar and Amber Body Wash, 3 x 500ml 70 review

Baylis & Harding Goodness Oud, Cedar and Amber Body Wash, 3 x 500ml

Inspired with the environment in mind, Baylis & Harding's goodness collection is kind to the skin with 98 percent naturally derived ingredients, organic extracts and dermatologist approved Baylis & harding's goodness oud, cedar wood and amber collection contains wellbeing organic extracts proven to uplift and rejuvenate the body and mind This body wash is packed to the brim with a 98 percent naturally derived formulation consisting of organic extracts and essential oils which each have their own wellbeing benefits As well as kind to the planet with a 100 percent pcr bottle and recyclable pumps and caps through terracycle

Dawoo Roller Rotary Salon Massage Stool Chair, Adjustable Drawer Work Stool, With Roller For Massage Spa Salon Hair Beauty Manicure Tattoo Treatment Office.(Without backrest) 60 review

Dawoo Roller Rotary Salon Massage Stool Chair, Adjustable Drawer Work Stool, With Roller For Massage Spa Salon Hair Beauty Manicure Tattoo Treatment Office.(Without backrest)

COMFORT MEETS PRODUCTIVITY. Designed for comfort and increased productivity, the Adjustable Medical Stool is ideal for the busy medical office, spa, classroom, dorm room or home. ERGONOMIC DESIGN. Emulates the natural Shape of the spine to increase comfort and productivity.The surface is made of durable PU leather for easy maintenance and cleaning. EASILY ADJUST HEIGHT TO YOUR COMFORT. Features a 6-inch adjustable height range designed and supported with a heavy duty pneumatic gas lift. To lower the seat, simply stay seated and pull up on the easy-to-reach pneumatic control handle until you're at the desired height. Release the same levered handle and the seat will lock to your fit. ROBUST AND FLEXIBLE BASE. Plastic base with durable dual-caster wheels makes for smooth, easy, and quiet full swivel while assisting patients or clients. PERFECT AFTER-SALES SERVICE. we believe that our products will satisfy you. If there is any product problem, please contact our customer service and solve the problem for you within 24 hours!

Luoluo Makeup Sponge Blender, 6 Pack Makeup Sponges Beauty Sponge Set, 5 Beauty Sponge with 1 Sponge Holder, Beauty Sponge Makeup Blender for Liquid, Cream, and Powder 42 review

Luoluo Makeup Sponge Blender, 6 Pack Makeup Sponges Beauty Sponge Set, 5 Beauty Sponge with 1 Sponge Holder, Beauty Sponge Makeup Blender for Liquid, Cream, and Powder

🌸[Contains] : 5 Pack makeup sponges, 1 Pack makeup sponge holder. There are 2 different shapes of beauty sponge kit, including 3pcs teardrop shape, 2pcs oblique olive shape. 🌸[Material] : Luoluo makeup sponges beauty blender are made of non-latex foam and 100% Vegan and cruelty free , so they can reduce allergies,bring you a perfect makeup application. And the blender sponge turns bigger in water, feels elastic and not easily deformed. 🌸[For all kinds of cosmetics] : foundation, BB cream, sunblock, cream blush, primers, Isolation, loose powder, highlight, eye shadow and other liquid,etc.. 🌸[Wet & Dry use] : ideal for applying base makeup, powders, creams, and liquids. 🌸[Avoid waste] : the pore size is uniform and fine, it can be used for makeup to save the amount of cosmetics.