Hair Clippers Men-FADE KING,Professional Hair Clippers Cordless,LCD Screen,Rechargeable Battery, All Metal Quiet Motor

Hair Clippers Men-FADE KING,Professional Hair Clippers Cordless,LCD Screen,Rechargeable Battery, All Metal Quiet Motor Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.6

    About this item

  • PROFESSIONAL PRECISION-- FADE KINGs Professional 5-Star Cord Cordless ASTRO Clipper was designed to deliver the cutting performance that experts demand; specifically designed for creating seamless blends when hard or soft line fading and bulk hair removal, all with the freedom of a cordless clipper; intended for professional use and high standard home use.
  • STYLISH AND VERSATILE--The 5-Star Cord Cordless ASTRO Clipper features adjustable blades with the ability to seamlessly blend when hard or soft line fading, and a durable zinc alloy housing that is designed to withstand all the regular wear and tear of a salon or barbershop and home use.
  • ACCESSORIES INCLUDED--The FADE KING Clipper comes with all accessories required for professional barber use and high standard home use; 6 attachment comb cutting guides (1/16”, 1/8”, 3/16”, 1/4”, 3/8”, 1/2”), cleaning brush, red blade guard and operating instructions.
  • PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS--The 5 Star ASTRO Clipper measures just 7” long and only weighs 14 ounces(Zinc Alloy body, quiet and steady); featuring a fading tooth top (#440C) blade with crunch technology, an adjustable taper lever for easy blending and fading. Power :DC and type-C dual option charging.
  • WARRANTY-- High Quality, Powerful Rotary Motor and Stainless 440C blade. We believe in our wireless clippers, so we provide 12 months free replacement warranty and friendly customer service. Please feel free to contact us if you have any problems. We will provide you 100% satisfaction solution.

Hair Clippers Men-FADE Reviews

Heavy clippers but effective
18 October 2022

These were a replacement ad the weight took me by surprise (compared to My old wired in ones).

Cuts well and quickly - I found myself not having to go over the same bits again and again. The digital display on the battery charge is really useful.
Tools heads are good although I only use one cutting head.

Might go for a lighter model next time … but this one was really good vfm

Alastair Horne
Is beautiful
14 October 2022

Great machine

Ian
Good buy
11 October 2022

Happy with the product. Excellent value for money.

Les
A bit heavy.
9 October 2022

A good hair clipper, battery life is good, cuts well, but just a bit on the heavy side.

Cetin
Great machine
7 October 2022

I go for a buzz cut .. so 0.5 or a number 1 it's top class,, saved 50quid so far from home hair cuts???? so its paid for itself would definitely recommend it

Alastair Horne
Sharpest Clippers I've ever used
7 October 2022

I love it..????

Darren
Excellent product
2 October 2022

Its a really good shaver it's powerful and looks really cool

armindo pessoa
Really good
23 September 2022

Great for keeping designer stubble at perfect length

Ricky Alexander
Lovely gift
23 September 2022

Lightweight trimmer,inside one minute I had finished

Oktay
Excellent clipper
12 September 2022

Quality hair clipper!

Alastair Horne

Similar items you might like

Andis - Dog Nail Clipper 13 review

Andis - Dog Nail Clipper

Resistant stainless steel blades The safety stop helps prevent excessive cutting soft grip Ergonomic handle for use all day in the lounge Its spring helps to reduce hand fatigue

Hair Clippers Men-FADE KING,Professional Hair Clippers Cordless,LCD Screen,Rechargeable Battery, All Metal Quiet Motor 19 review

Hair Clippers Men-FADE KING,Professional Hair Clippers Cordless,LCD Screen,Rechargeable Battery, All Metal Quiet Motor

PROFESSIONAL PRECISION-- FADE KING's Professional 5-Star Cord Cordless ASTRO Clipper was designed to deliver the cutting performance that experts demand; specifically designed for creating seamless blends when hard or soft line fading and bulk hair removal, all with the freedom of a cordless clipper; intended for professional use and high standard home use. STYLISH AND VERSATILE--The 5-Star Cord Cordless ASTRO Clipper features adjustable blades with the ability to seamlessly blend when hard or soft line fading, and a durable zinc alloy housing that is designed to withstand all the regular wear and tear of a salon or barbershop and home use. ACCESSORIES INCLUDED--The FADE KING Clipper comes with all accessories required for professional barber use and high standard home use; 6 attachment comb cutting guides (1/16”, 1/8”, 3/16”, 1/4”, 3/8”, 1/2”), cleaning brush, red blade guard and operating instructions. PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS--The 5 Star ASTRO Clipper measures just 7” long and only weighs 14 ounces(Zinc Alloy body, quiet and steady); featuring a fading tooth top (#440C) blade with "crunch" technology, an adjustable taper lever for easy blending and fading. Power :DC and type-C dual option charging. WARRANTY-- High Quality, Powerful Rotary Motor and Stainless 440C blade. We believe in our wireless clippers, so we provide 12 months free replacement warranty and friendly customer service. Please feel free to contact us if you have any problems. We will provide you 100% satisfaction solution.

USB Wireless Microphone, Alvoxcon UHF Dynamic mic for Android, PC Computer, Laptop, PA, Podcasting, Vlogging, YouTube, Vocal Recording, Gaming, Singing Practice (System with USB Receiver) 11 review

USB Wireless Microphone, Alvoxcon UHF Dynamic mic for Android, PC Computer, Laptop, PA, Podcasting, Vlogging, YouTube, Vocal Recording, Gaming, Singing Practice (System with USB Receiver)

OUTSTANDING SOUND & STABLE PERFORMANCE - Crystal clear sound handheld USB mic delivers operation range up to 130ft (40M), offering great freedom of movement, benefited from the advanced UHF DQPSK technology FULL COMPATABILITY- Dual-mode (Digital/Analog) USB receiver with built-in sound card is compatible with PC (Windows/Mac), Smartphones, PS3, PS4, Wii. Plug and Play MULTI APPLICATIONS - Ideal for podcast, live recording, classroom activities, voice over projection, YouTube streaming, capturing interview, outdoor performance, enjoy your charming voice with this USB mic MULTI SELECTABLE FREQUENCIES – The wireless microphone is preset with 20 selectable UHF frequencies (902-928Mhz), less prone to interference and low distortion, thus to use its best performance EASY SETUP & OPERATE – Plug and go, cable-free, frequency automatic pairing, AA battery powered handheld mic and USB dongle receiver makes it portable, versatile and easy to use

Rose Quartz Face Roller - Face Roller Skin Care - Face Massager Roller For Lymphatic Drainage - Face Roller Rose Quartz by grace and stella 52 review

Rose Quartz Face Roller - Face Roller Skin Care - Face Massager Roller For Lymphatic Drainage - Face Roller Rose Quartz by grace and stella

😇 Even Your Skin Tone - Experienced uneven skin tone? Put your foundation and concealer aside and use this rose quartz roller to stimulate collagen production and improve your skin tone! 🤩 Roll Away Imperfections - Imperfections? Don't know 'em! Our rose quartz jade facial roller can be used to relieve headaches and jaw clenching pain, increase blood circulation, stimulate collagen production, reduce puffiness, & eliminate toxins. 🦄 Unique Materials - Unlike other jade rollers, our rose roller is made from the stone of love, amazing for lymphatic drainage! Our double-sided roller for face has a romantic touch of rose quartz and rose gold trim. 💖 Loved By Thousands - Used by top beauty influencers and found in your favourite beauty boxes - this is the favourite quartz roller for face! Face rollers are the perfect gift for anyone who loves self-care! 😘 30 Day Feel Good Policy - If you aren't 100% happy with your face roller massager, simply let us know and we will make it right. Pairs well with grace and stella's Hyaluronic Acid!

ZALALAS Beauty and The Beast Rose, Red Silk Rose That Lasts Forever in a Glass Dome with LED Lights,Gift for Mothers Day Valentine's Day Wedding Anniversary 45 review

ZALALAS Beauty and The Beast Rose, Red Silk Rose That Lasts Forever in a Glass Dome with LED Lights,Gift for Mothers Day Valentine's Day Wedding Anniversary

This rose is wrapped with Warm White LED Strip with an USB Plug which is Safety, Durable and Heat-resistant. It comes assembled and ready to use. Adoption of premium glass, the lampshade is clear and durable. The equipment can be easily disassembled, perfect for recreating the content with your treasured collectibles or fairy lights for a truly magical look. There's a groove in the wooden base so you can easily trail wires without disturbing the dome. A Rose, as a symbol of love, is ideal not only for gifts to loved ones, friend or a teacher, but also would look amazing as a centerpiece in your living room or bedroom. This Rose Light kit in Bright Clear Dome is perfect for displaying in bedroom, child room, living room, bar, shop, cafe, restaurant and more as decorative light or night light. Best gift for your kids, friends, relatives or your lovers

Skin Expert L’Oreal Paris Face Mask Pure Clay Glow, 50 ml 100 review

Skin Expert L’Oreal Paris Face Mask Pure Clay Glow, 50 ml

A 10 minutes glow treatment mask. A powerful blend of 3 Pure Clays and Red Algae to brighten and exfoliate Results: Leaves skin softer, smoother and brighter Application: Use three times a week for visibly fresher skin. Apply all over a clean face, let dry 5 to 10 minutes and rinse with lukewarm water or with a wet towel Creamy with a delicate scent. Enriched with marine active ingredients recognized for its clarifying properties. Dermatologically tested L’Oréal are removing the cellophane wrapper from the packaging of all L’Oréal Paris skincare products as part of efforts to reduce the use of plastic without compromising the quality of L’Oréal packaging Number of items: 1 Unit count: 50.0