Elite Series Professional Hair Clippers and Trimmer Kit for Men - Beard T Outliner Trimmers Haircut Grooming Kit, Cordless Barber Clipper Hair Cutting Kit, Matte Black

Elite Series Professional Hair Clippers and Trimmer Kit for Men - Beard T Outliner Trimmers Haircut Grooming Kit, Cordless Barber Clipper Hair Cutting Kit, Matte Black Customer Reviews

Product rating

3.9

    About this item

  • BARBER TESTED, CREATED FOR YOU - Our Novah barber kit has been verified in some the finest barbershops around the world to do what they do best. Our barber clippers professional sets are being used worldwide to give pro level cuts to men who take pride in their appearance. We have brought our most trustworthy professional cordless hair clippers to the mass public
  • ON A DIFFERENT LEVEL - There are numerous men’s hair clippers to select from, but with decades on experience in working the worlds most elite professionals, we have designed a men’s clipper that is boundless. With 6 premium clipper guards, a variable gauge adjustable head, 4 trimmer guards and the sharpest blades on the market, your ability to craft the greatest haircuts are possible
  • LASER LIKE PRECISION - Its all about the details. Our Novah wireless hair clipper set gives you the flexibility to shape, outline and produce the most defined look in the palm of your hands. Take control of the way you look and feel with our premium hair cutting kit. Power through the thickest of hairs with our industry leading clippers and produce the most defined edges with our supreme outline trimmer
  • COMFORT BLENDS WITH FUNCTION - Whether youre the local pro barber or your familys designated barber, our goal is to bring the optimum experience to your home. Our exclusive cross etch handle allows you to be an artist without any strain or accidental slippage. Our ultra high definition LED display gives you all the information to ensure youre using the right speed and to gauge your power levels to do your thing for a full days work
  • STEALTH ENDURANCE CONTROL - Our wireless hair clippers and trimmer for men are built with an all metal unibody for a luxury look, feel and grip. The built in lithium fast charge battery allows you to utilize the trimmer all day and to quickly recharge within minutes. Truly take your barber talents to the another level with our turbo 2 speed options that gives your accuracy and power when needed

Elite Series Professional Reviews

Nicely designed, works well and easy to ure
16 October 2022

A fairly decent set of clippers - one hair clipper and one beard trimmer. The clippers are supplied in a gift box along with a set of guards for each of the clipper and beard trimmer, some cleaning equipment and a hair dressing cape.
The clipper works really well and lasts a long time on one charge - I've not yet had to recharge after a number of uses. Easy to use and to clean. Fairly expensive though, but you do get 2 clippers.

Kevin Roche
not impressed
13 October 2022

For 90 pounds I would expect a good working order. It has every kind of glich and just flimsy and cheap. My hubby doesn't need much, has really short hair, but this one wasn't even managing that...

Katkin
Great
7 October 2022

This is a complete hair trimming solution in the form of two wireless hair clippers one small and one large.
They come presented in a very nice retail package and would undoubtedly make an excellent gift item.
Each clipper has a selection of different cutting heads for different lengths of finished hair cuts.
Each clipper has a clear digital display to tell you the remaining charge and how long it should operate for.
The main larger clipper has an adjustment lever to set the blades to cut from 0.5mm to 2mm just like a professional clipper would.
There are 6 guides / attachments for this clipper four have number 1 to 4 and the other two are marked A & B, the smaller beard trimmer clipper has 4 attachments 1.5mm, 3mm, 4.5mm & 6mm.
There is also a cape and oil as well as a lead to recharge each trimmer, thankfully they charge quickly.
So you can now have a no 1 to 4 at home without having to pay a barber £10 to £15 for the privilege!
My partner happens to be a qualified hairdresser and has been cutting my hair for nearly 40 years now.
We have had a variety of clippers over the years both corded and cordless and my partner has a wealth of experience using these items.
This set is one of the best presented sets we have seen, as I said earlier it would make a great gift item.
The digital readout is very clear and works well, giving you plenty of notice of when it is going to run out.
Being wireless makes these clippers easier for an inexperienced hand to use, no trailing wire to fight makes the whole job a lot easier.
I found the beard trimmer to be a little asthmatic (In other words not really powerful enough) for my taste, it works well enough to just about satisfy most needs.
I would suggest you keep it all in the box it came in so you can easily find the attachment you need.
It is currently <£90 which is plenty to pay for it, if it comes up on an offer for less I would buy it then!
Happy to help.

Kevin Roche
I paid £70 for it but when I got it I realise that it doesn’t worth £7 no more
11 September 2022

I took a star off just because it's pricey and I don't think it's professional standard.
But other than that great at home use clippers. Shapes my brother's beard nicely. Comfy to hold and easy to use.

AbdulRahman Konbos
hair kit for men ????
11 September 2022

a very good hairclippers and trimmerswith lots of accessories even a cape for the falling hair so will be easier to clean after, the heads are easy to attaches and also easy to clean and washed under the running water. I used it few times and i must say im very pleased with the results , neat finish looks very good. the main unit its actually much lighter than I expected, good power and good grip.very pleased with this product,

If Only I Could Read Faster
Fantastic set
5 September 2022

This is a fantastic set of hair clippers and beard trimmers. It comes with a range of attachments for different lengths and styles. Battery life is great - each of the units has a digital display telling you how much charge is left which is really handy.

Mrs S
Good weight
2 September 2022

Really impressed with this set. I'd expected it to be a bit on the cheapy side but it feels solid and has a good heavier weight to it. Quite dear but it is a set so that justifies it. The blades are sharp and cut without any snagging or pulling. Pricey but I think it's worth it if they last.

Ryan
Great haircutting set
28 August 2022

My husband has few clippers and started using them during Covid lockdowns for haircuts or trimming beard, facial grooming. As per him, this is the best of the clippers he has got. The battery life of both clippers is very good. And the battery indicator shows the approximate time /juice left in the battery. The clipper has a handle/bar using which you can have close cut or can leave a bit. Trimmer to provides a good control on getting a clean cut. Both clipper and trimmer are designed so that they are easy to hold and handle. Each of them has wired loop at the end so that you can hang them like they do it at many saloons. There are number of clip-on add on which can be used to control the hair length you want to leave. Only (small) issue is that it does have a USB charging port. Otherwise, it would have got 5 stars.
Costly £89.85 (currently extra 20% off voucher) but great product.

Amy
Everything you need.
28 August 2022

This is a decent clipper set but I wouldn't think they are quite up to professional standards. But for home use, they are very good. The battery life is more than decent and the clippers are easy to use with plenty of accessories meaning you have all that you need for home haircutting. I'm really pleased with this clipper set and I would recommend it.

Kevin Roche
Very Good Quality Clippers
28 August 2022

Both the clipprs and the trimmer have lovely sharp blades that don't pull and just cut cleanly. Both are easyto operate and being rechargeable doesn't involve fighting with any wayward power cables while in use. You can even see how much power is remaining in the batteries via the read our on the handles. So you shouldn'trun out of power mid shave. The six cutting guards make them very veratile. I useon both my hair and my beard. Comfortable to hold with a good weight to them. Its not the cheapest set on the market, by any stretch, but its a lot cheaper than similar quality clipper combos I've experienced in the past, but just as good.

AbdulRahman Konbos

Similar items you might like

DUcare Makeup Sponges non-latex 4Pcs & Foundation Brushes 1Pcs Makeup Blender Beauty Kabuki Flat Top Face Brush For Flawless Makeup 44 review

DUcare Makeup Sponges non-latex 4Pcs & Foundation Brushes 1Pcs Makeup Blender Beauty Kabuki Flat Top Face Brush For Flawless Makeup

4𝒑𝒄𝒔 𝑴𝒂𝒌𝒆𝒖𝒑 𝑺𝒑𝒐𝒏𝒈𝒆𝒔: The shape of blending Sponges are ideal for all types of makeup application,Made from non-latex material, soft feeling, well bouncy beauty sponge, easy to distinguish 𝑭𝒐𝒖𝒏𝒅𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏 𝑩𝒓𝒖𝒔𝒉 𝒇𝒐𝒓 𝑳𝒊𝒒𝒖𝒊𝒅 : Made with eco-friendly materials, super dense (cruelty-free) synthetic fiber + wooden handle + brown aluminum ferrules, simple design yet classical and elegant 𝑼𝒔𝒆 𝑾𝒆𝒕 𝒐𝒓 𝑫𝒓𝒚: DUcare soft-finished blenders can increase in size when wet, making your makeup more compliant; Not easy to eat powder, allowing your expensive liquid foundation to be completely used 𝑻𝒐𝒑-𝑮𝒓𝒂𝒅𝒆 𝑺𝒚𝒏𝒕𝒉𝒆𝒕𝒊𝒄 𝑭𝒊𝒃𝒆𝒓 : This flat Kabuki foundation brush is made of dense synthetic hair, very soft bristle yet firm enough, easily covers minor blemishes, spots and even acne 𝑻𝒊𝒑𝒔: We often use pink one to apply makeup isolation, primer or sunscreen, and orange or black one to apply liquid foundation. One makeup step fixes a makeup blender, allowing you to release your hands completely.

Andis - Dog Nail Clipper 13 review

Andis - Dog Nail Clipper

Resistant stainless steel blades The safety stop helps prevent excessive cutting soft grip Ergonomic handle for use all day in the lounge Its spring helps to reduce hand fatigue

Andis TS-1 Profoil Titanium Foil Shave Replacement Foil and Cutter Set, 395046 19 review

Andis TS-1 Profoil Titanium Foil Shave Replacement Foil and Cutter Set, 395046

Replacement Cutter & Foil for Andes TS-1 Profit Shaver #17155 Made from gold titanium foil for irritation free shaving, hypo-allergenic Easy to replace Contains titanium foil assembly and inner cutter replacement Only compatible with Andes Profile Trimmer #17155

ComfyCozy Crystal Bath Bombs Luxury Gift Set | Relaxation Beauty Pamper Self Care Birthday Gifts for Women Mum Her Him Anniversary | 6*50g Vegan Organic Bathbombs | Relaxing Hamper Spa Bomb Package 69 review

ComfyCozy Crystal Bath Bombs Luxury Gift Set | Relaxation Beauty Pamper Self Care Birthday Gifts for Women Mum Her Him Anniversary | 6*50g Vegan Organic Bathbombs | Relaxing Hamper Spa Bomb Package

✔️THE ULTIMATE LUXURY GIFT SET: ComfyCozy Crystal Bath Bombs provide the ultimate at home pamper experience. Sit back, relax, and let the days stress melt away as you heal yourself with our decadent bathbombs. ✔️LUXURIOUSLY SCENTED: Each ComfyCozy Crystal Bath Bomb Gift Set comes with 6 x 50g Lavender/Amethyst, Jasmine/Sapphire and Rose/Quartz bathbombs. All our bath bombs emanate a truly gorgeous aroma that penetrates your skin and fills your bathroom with a soft, beautiful lingering scent long after your relaxing bath has ended. ✔️100% NATURAL, VEGAN & ORGANIC: All ComfyCozy Crystal Bath Bombs are natural, organic, vegan, non-toxic, and are made from sea salt, cocoa butter, sunflower oil, shea butter and essential oils. ✔️REVITALISE YOUR ENERGY & REPAIR DRY SKIN: ComfyCozy Crystal Bath Bombs help relieve fatigue and leave your skin feeling moisturised and milky soft. Our unique beauty formula blend of healing crystals and essential oils ensures you can revitalise your energy levels to become a healthier, happier, more relaxed you! ✔️THE PERFECT SELF CARE GIFTS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE: Thanks to ComfyCozy you can transform your bath into a private spa with our bathbomb gift hampers package. Treat a women, man, her, him, mum, yourself or anyone you love to this one of a kind relaxation experience, helping to de-stress from the daily grind, or celebrate a birthday, anniversary or special occasion!

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream Intense Hydration Moisturiser for Face and Body - 6 oz. 123 review

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream Intense Hydration Moisturiser for Face and Body - 6 oz.

Head-to-Toe Moisture: A fast-absorbing, rich moisturiser in a light, whipped texture that provides instant relief and long-term hydration for dry, distressed skin – with no greasy after-feel Suitable for All Skin Types: This hydration wonder leaves even the most dry, flakey skin feeling smooth, hydrated and comfortable after just a single use – clinically proven to immediately improve skin hydration by 169% Safe For the Family: Safe for sensitive skin, this hydrating face and body cream can be used by all members of the family, including children Free From: Alcohol, artificial colourants, artificial fragrance, lanolin, mineral oil, parabens, petrolatum, phthalates, propylene glycol, sulphates, talc, formaldehydes, oxybenzone, coal tar, triclocarban, ethanol, ethyl alcohol, denatured alcohol, methanol, N-butyl alcohol, isopropyl alcohol, SD alcohol Dermatologist Tested: Our cruelty-free moisturising cream is also vegan, gluten-free, nut-free, oil-free, parthenolide-free, soy-free, safe for sensitive skin and nano-free