Elite Series Professional Hair Clippers and Trimmer Kit for Men - Beard T Outliner Trimmers Haircut Grooming Kit, Cordless Barber Clipper Hair Cutting Kit, Matte Black

Elite Series Professional Hair Clippers and Trimmer Kit for Men - Beard T Outliner Trimmers Haircut Grooming Kit, Cordless Barber Clipper Hair Cutting Kit, Matte Black Customer Reviews

Product rating

3.9

    About this item

  • BARBER TESTED, CREATED FOR YOU - Our Novah barber kit has been verified in some the finest barbershops around the world to do what they do best. Our barber clippers professional sets are being used worldwide to give pro level cuts to men who take pride in their appearance. We have brought our most trustworthy professional cordless hair clippers to the mass public
  • ON A DIFFERENT LEVEL - There are numerous men’s hair clippers to select from, but with decades on experience in working the worlds most elite professionals, we have designed a men’s clipper that is boundless. With 6 premium clipper guards, a variable gauge adjustable head, 4 trimmer guards and the sharpest blades on the market, your ability to craft the greatest haircuts are possible
  • LASER LIKE PRECISION - Its all about the details. Our Novah wireless hair clipper set gives you the flexibility to shape, outline and produce the most defined look in the palm of your hands. Take control of the way you look and feel with our premium hair cutting kit. Power through the thickest of hairs with our industry leading clippers and produce the most defined edges with our supreme outline trimmer
  • COMFORT BLENDS WITH FUNCTION - Whether youre the local pro barber or your familys designated barber, our goal is to bring the optimum experience to your home. Our exclusive cross etch handle allows you to be an artist without any strain or accidental slippage. Our ultra high definition LED display gives you all the information to ensure youre using the right speed and to gauge your power levels to do your thing for a full days work
  • STEALTH ENDURANCE CONTROL - Our wireless hair clippers and trimmer for men are built with an all metal unibody for a luxury look, feel and grip. The built in lithium fast charge battery allows you to utilize the trimmer all day and to quickly recharge within minutes. Truly take your barber talents to the another level with our turbo 2 speed options that gives your accuracy and power when needed

Elite Series Professional Reviews

Nicely designed, works well and easy to ure
16 October 2022

A fairly decent set of clippers - one hair clipper and one beard trimmer. The clippers are supplied in a gift box along with a set of guards for each of the clipper and beard trimmer, some cleaning equipment and a hair dressing cape.
The clipper works really well and lasts a long time on one charge - I've not yet had to recharge after a number of uses. Easy to use and to clean. Fairly expensive though, but you do get 2 clippers.

Kevin Roche
not impressed
13 October 2022

For 90 pounds I would expect a good working order. It has every kind of glich and just flimsy and cheap. My hubby doesn't need much, has really short hair, but this one wasn't even managing that...

Katkin
Great
7 October 2022

This is a complete hair trimming solution in the form of two wireless hair clippers one small and one large.
They come presented in a very nice retail package and would undoubtedly make an excellent gift item.
Each clipper has a selection of different cutting heads for different lengths of finished hair cuts.
Each clipper has a clear digital display to tell you the remaining charge and how long it should operate for.
The main larger clipper has an adjustment lever to set the blades to cut from 0.5mm to 2mm just like a professional clipper would.
There are 6 guides / attachments for this clipper four have number 1 to 4 and the other two are marked A & B, the smaller beard trimmer clipper has 4 attachments 1.5mm, 3mm, 4.5mm & 6mm.
There is also a cape and oil as well as a lead to recharge each trimmer, thankfully they charge quickly.
So you can now have a no 1 to 4 at home without having to pay a barber £10 to £15 for the privilege!
My partner happens to be a qualified hairdresser and has been cutting my hair for nearly 40 years now.
We have had a variety of clippers over the years both corded and cordless and my partner has a wealth of experience using these items.
This set is one of the best presented sets we have seen, as I said earlier it would make a great gift item.
The digital readout is very clear and works well, giving you plenty of notice of when it is going to run out.
Being wireless makes these clippers easier for an inexperienced hand to use, no trailing wire to fight makes the whole job a lot easier.
I found the beard trimmer to be a little asthmatic (In other words not really powerful enough) for my taste, it works well enough to just about satisfy most needs.
I would suggest you keep it all in the box it came in so you can easily find the attachment you need.
It is currently <£90 which is plenty to pay for it, if it comes up on an offer for less I would buy it then!
Happy to help.

Kevin Roche
I paid £70 for it but when I got it I realise that it doesn’t worth £7 no more
11 September 2022

I took a star off just because it's pricey and I don't think it's professional standard.
But other than that great at home use clippers. Shapes my brother's beard nicely. Comfy to hold and easy to use.

AbdulRahman Konbos
hair kit for men ????
11 September 2022

a very good hairclippers and trimmerswith lots of accessories even a cape for the falling hair so will be easier to clean after, the heads are easy to attaches and also easy to clean and washed under the running water. I used it few times and i must say im very pleased with the results , neat finish looks very good. the main unit its actually much lighter than I expected, good power and good grip.very pleased with this product,

If Only I Could Read Faster
Fantastic set
5 September 2022

This is a fantastic set of hair clippers and beard trimmers. It comes with a range of attachments for different lengths and styles. Battery life is great - each of the units has a digital display telling you how much charge is left which is really handy.

Mrs S
Good weight
2 September 2022

Really impressed with this set. I'd expected it to be a bit on the cheapy side but it feels solid and has a good heavier weight to it. Quite dear but it is a set so that justifies it. The blades are sharp and cut without any snagging or pulling. Pricey but I think it's worth it if they last.

Ryan
Great haircutting set
28 August 2022

My husband has few clippers and started using them during Covid lockdowns for haircuts or trimming beard, facial grooming. As per him, this is the best of the clippers he has got. The battery life of both clippers is very good. And the battery indicator shows the approximate time /juice left in the battery. The clipper has a handle/bar using which you can have close cut or can leave a bit. Trimmer to provides a good control on getting a clean cut. Both clipper and trimmer are designed so that they are easy to hold and handle. Each of them has wired loop at the end so that you can hang them like they do it at many saloons. There are number of clip-on add on which can be used to control the hair length you want to leave. Only (small) issue is that it does have a USB charging port. Otherwise, it would have got 5 stars.
Costly £89.85 (currently extra 20% off voucher) but great product.

Amy
Everything you need.
28 August 2022

This is a decent clipper set but I wouldn't think they are quite up to professional standards. But for home use, they are very good. The battery life is more than decent and the clippers are easy to use with plenty of accessories meaning you have all that you need for home haircutting. I'm really pleased with this clipper set and I would recommend it.

Kevin Roche
Very Good Quality Clippers
28 August 2022

Both the clipprs and the trimmer have lovely sharp blades that don't pull and just cut cleanly. Both are easyto operate and being rechargeable doesn't involve fighting with any wayward power cables while in use. You can even see how much power is remaining in the batteries via the read our on the handles. So you shouldn'trun out of power mid shave. The six cutting guards make them very veratile. I useon both my hair and my beard. Comfortable to hold with a good weight to them. Its not the cheapest set on the market, by any stretch, but its a lot cheaper than similar quality clipper combos I've experienced in the past, but just as good.

AbdulRahman Konbos

Similar items you might like

Andis - Refrigerator Cleaning Spray 7 in 1 10 review

Andis - Refrigerator Cleaning Spray 7 in 1

conveniently use it to spray the leaves and remove hair, hair and more This 7 in 1, cooled, deodorizes, lubricates, clean and decontaminated, prevents oxidation Removes hair, adhesions, preservatives and bacteria In 10 seconds leaves blades clean, lubricated and cool for optimal performance Lightens the cutting action and prolongs the life of the blade

Garnier Moisture Bomb Chamomile and Hyaluronic Acid Sheet Mask, Hydrating & Soothing Face Mask, For Sensitive Skin, Biodegradable and Vegan Tissue, 28g 60 review

Garnier Moisture Bomb Chamomile and Hyaluronic Acid Sheet Mask, Hydrating & Soothing Face Mask, For Sensitive Skin, Biodegradable and Vegan Tissue, 28g

Garnier Moisture Bomb Camomile Sheet Mask - a super hydrating, revitalising and soothing tissue mask for nourished soothed skin The No1 Sheet Mask brand to intensely rehydrate skin, reduce the look of fine lines, tired and dull skin and revive radiance for glowing skin Masks are enriched with natural extracts and plant serums; Pomegranate, Lavender, Green Tea, Sakura, Camomile, each mask is also infused with Hyaluronic Acid This Camomile face mask intensely hydrates, comforts and soothes, for skin that feels softer and smooth These vegan formula face masks are created with ultra-thin tissue and infused with a week's worth of hydrating serum

Andis - Dog Nail Clipper 13 review

Andis - Dog Nail Clipper

Resistant stainless steel blades The safety stop helps prevent excessive cutting soft grip Ergonomic handle for use all day in the lounge Its spring helps to reduce hand fatigue

Lit Life Flawless 16-Piece Vegan Makeup Brush Set: 12 Professional Brushes, Holder/Travel Case, Beauty Blender, Brush Cleaner, Compact Mirror & Gift Box 37 review

Lit Life Flawless 16-Piece Vegan Makeup Brush Set: 12 Professional Brushes, Holder/Travel Case, Beauty Blender, Brush Cleaner, Compact Mirror & Gift Box

Complete set: The Lit Life Flawless set includes 12 professional must have face and eye makeup brushes including powder, blush, concealer, eyeshadow, eyeliner, eyebrow, spoolie, foundation kabuki, highlighter, fan and more. Designed to give you all the essential tools to create your perfect flawless look. Professional quality: luxuriously soft but dense 100% vegan and cruelty free fibres. Black wooden ergonomic handles and rose gold coloured aluminium strong and sturdy ferrule to ensure your makeup brush sets are shed free and long lasting. Owner's Guide E-book: to guide you with use, real techniques and pro-tips from professional Makeup artists for all your individually named and numbered Lit Life brushes and accessories. Complete tool kit: Your flawless set also includes a Professional high quality makeup brush holder designed as both a makeup brush organiser and a makeup brush travel case to keep your brushes clean, organized and dust free. A strong durable and easy to use makeup brush cleaner crafted to easily remove dirt and grime form Makeup brushes of any size. A lush stylish, matte black luxury vegan leather compact mirror. A perfect addition to any purse or handbag. Perfect Gift: for any makeup enthusiast. Designed for professional makeup artists, Makeup beginners and everyone in-between. All Lit Life flawless sets come in a stylish high quality box ready to be gifted and come with Lit Life's 100% quality and satisfaction money back guarantee.

Beauty Works Pearl Nourishing Argan Oil Conditioner 250 ml 17 review

Beauty Works Pearl Nourishing Argan Oil Conditioner 250 ml

A mix of organic Argan Oil & Milk Protein Leaves hair feeling revitalised, full of body and shine. Repairs and detangles all hair types For best results use with Beauty Works Pearl Nourishing Shampoo 250ml Bottle

Shimmer and Sparkle 674 07314 EA Shimmer 'N Sparkle I/Glam All-in-One Beauty Back P, Multi Farve 30 review

Shimmer and Sparkle 674 07314 EA Shimmer 'N Sparkle I/Glam All-in-One Beauty Back P, Multi Farve

Glam self, glam world with the shimmer and sparkle instaGlam all in one beauty makeup backpack set. The cosmetics set includes over 20 colours with fold out trays for easy access. features; 2 mirrors, eyeshadows colours, lip colours, cheek colours, make-up brushes and makeup tip cards Glam world. It’s compact and portable for beauty-on-the-go. When it comes to outdoor play, it can be transformed into a fashionable backpack with adjustable straps. The backpack can be used as a storage box at home, store all cosmetic and beauty small items in Development of Kids’ Hands-On Skills and Beauty Perception: Little girls like mimicking mum's every move to dress up. Kids use this little cosmetics kit to practice giving themselves or even their parents make overs, which not only improves their imagination, creativity and self-dressing ability but also promotes parent-children interaction Ideal gifts: little princess must dream of possessing her first make up set. They even try to use expensive cosmetics secretly at some time. A must have of birthday Christmas gift present for girls 8 years and over