EF ECOFLOW 2016Wh Portable Power Station DELTA Max, Expandable Capacity, with 4 x 2400W (4600W Surge) AC Outlets Solar Generator Made for Home Backup, Emergency, Outdoor Camping or Travel

EF ECOFLOW 2016Wh Portable Power Station DELTA Max, Expandable Capacity, with 4 x 2400W (4600W Surge) AC Outlets Solar Generator Made for Home Backup, Emergency, Outdoor Camping or Travel Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.0

    About this item

EF ECOFLOW 2016Wh Reviews

Game Changer
7 October 2022

Although a bit heavy it is small and portable and gives you the option of mains power to campervan while free camping. Awesome product.

john warren
noisy fan , dpd delivery is terrible, no help from ecoflow
4 September 2022

bought the delta 2000 from eco flow, first problem, they use dpd for delivery, they tried to deliver, but to the wrong address!!took another 3 days to get it, no help from dpd or ecoflow, just asked stupid questions that i had already answered in my emails to them,
the customer support is poor, they do not read the emails, just respond with basic questions that you have already answered in emails,
the unit itself is good, it can charge very fast, and is not too heavy, but be aware if you are using in a campervan, its fans are noisy and come on a lot. we use at night to watch tv it only uses 50 watts and the fans come on, we watch at a normal volume and you cant hear the tv over the fans,its not acceptable for a £2000 powerbank,sorry but this is the reality !!john.

john warren
Off Grid Support
27 August 2022

These devices are great for off grid living. If you have a 5 kw generator like us then the Eco Flow Delta will suck up 2Kw of stored energy in an hour and a half and will use 0.3 of a litres of red diesel. That works out at 24pence a Kw. You then have that power to use anywhere anytime. With the current electricity prices it is way cheaper than mains. The Eco Flow can also run high use items like hair dryers and electric ovens.
The downside is they cost around 2k to buy and are only good for about 800 charges. I have done some calculations which means in the life time of the Eco Flow you would get 1.6 Mw of power which is £1.25 per Kw plus the red diesel to charge it so the real cost is £1.49 per Kw. Mains electricity will cost around 90 pence per Kw in January.
So in summary if you need off grid living on a boat, in a RV or out camping they are really useful and with moderate use only recharging once a week the Eco Flow will last 15 years before the Lithium starts to degrade.

Desmond Mifflin
Well designed but limitations
23 August 2022

The Delta Max provides useful backup for home use with equipments, within it's watts and surge range, in the event of mains power outages provides a versatile option eg for camping, road trips and caravanning. It maintained my caravan space and water heaters, with water pump, within required wattage using the "hook up" cable with AC plug adaptor. I tried mower, hedge trimmer and mitre saw which it worked with ease all. The power tools it could not cope with were two light "hammer" drills (500w and 710w) with varying speeds, either because of undue surge or (more likely) the rapid variation in voltage as drill speed changed during use, and it failed each time I tried to use a 900w angle grinder with slide switch. I had long dialogue with Ecoflow who had no other answer. I mention the power tools as a commenter had success butwasn't clear about type used. Steady voltage, even with large surge, seem fine. If anyone has success with those that failed for me I'd be happy to hear

john warren
Power for when needed
12 August 2022

Kept the house going on it’s essentials during the night no problem

radu ardeleanu
Never ending power source
18 July 2022

We’ve only charged this up on mains once, since then I’ve charged it with the 160 watt solar panels I bought with it but they are slow so I’ve rigged it up to my solar panels in my campervan which charges it pretty quickly, those panels are 300watt. We’ve had the oscillating fan running from it all through the hot spell we’ve just had, no problem at all

N Spicer
Very good product
17 July 2022

Very good. Works grey.

Brian R J Glover
A really good back up for power outages.
20 June 2022

Absolutely brilliant piece of equipment, it does exactly what is described. I have given this item a good testing and i found it so good that I bought the solar panels also.

Scotty2hotty
Ecoflow Delta Max portable power pack
4 June 2022

Absolutely fantastic for off grid camping and brilliant if you haven't got a power source. Sturdy piece of equipment. Love it.

MR A BURT
Exceeded expectation after lots of research
13 May 2022

This is a great device, used for my business to allow use of power tools from my van and remotely, the solar panel is a great addition as sometimes puts more back that I'm drawing.

Smudge

Similar items you might like

HIMOX Air Purifier for Home Allergies and Pets, True HEPA and Active Carbon Filter, Compact Purifiers for Dust, Smokers, Pollen, Pet Dander, Hay Fever, Cooking Smell, AP-01 50 review

HIMOX Air Purifier for Home Allergies and Pets, True HEPA and Active Carbon Filter, Compact Purifiers for Dust, Smokers, Pollen, Pet Dander, Hay Fever, Cooking Smell, AP-01

Removes 99.97% Of Microscopic Particles - Our air purifier utilizes a True HEPA filter remove 99.97% of all particles that have a size greater than or equal to 0.3 microns. 3-stage Filtration - Includes a pre-filter, HEPA and activated carbon filter to effectively remove PM2.5, Formaldehyde, bacteria, pollen, smoke, mold spores, dust, odors and pet dander. Purifies the air and improves your health.IMPORTANT: The included filter (located inside the air purifier) ships with a protective plastic sleeve. Please remove plastic sleeve from filter before use. Recommended Use In Bedroom Or Entrance - Taking things out of the air shouldn't mean taking up space. While only 18 x 18 x 25cm,this machine still is rated to clear air in rooms 10-20㎡,deliver cleaned air for people who suffer from allergies, cough, sneezing, asthma, nasal congestion etc.The specific use effect depends on the space you place and the use environment. User Friendly - You can choose from low, medium, or high fan speeds to tackle any level of air quality.You can Touch the "time" to set a time for 4 or 8 Hours to avoid you forget to shut down.Built-in Replacement Indicator reminds you when you need to replace your filter. (It is recommended to replace your filter every 4-8 months depending on the use and air quality.Search for B07VQYGLB4,replacement filter is available to purchase.) Your Satisfaction Is Our Priority - Himox offers a 1-year warranty and free return or exchange within 30 days of order receipt. We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If you experience any issues, please contact us or any of our authorized sellers directly, and we will do everything we can to make things right!

Russell Hobbs 21641 Textures 2-Slice Toaster, 700 - 850 W, Black 100 review

Russell Hobbs 21641 Textures 2-Slice Toaster, 700 - 850 W, Black

Wide slots - ideal for toasting thicker items such as crumpets, tea cakes and thick slices of bread Frozen, cancel and reheat functions Removable crumb tray Variable browning function Note: Experiment with the browning control until a suitable setting is acquired

DAEWOO SDA1777, Stainless Steel, Black 4 slice toaster 25 review

DAEWOO SDA1777, Stainless Steel, Black 4 slice toaster

STYLISH DESIGN - This stylish 4 slice toaster is made from durable and robust stainless steel - Suitable for any kitchen worktop SELF-CENTERING - This toaster is able to self-centre bread for all-round even toasting - Use the self-centering function to align smaller sized bread TOASTER CONTROLS - With defrost, cancel, reheat and variable browning control buttons - this toaster allows users to toast to perfection every time CRUMB TRAY - This toaster has a convenient crumb tray, making toasting mess-free and cleaning your toaster really easy - The crumb tray is able to collect toast crumbs for a tidy kitchen worktop CORD STORAGE - Keep your kitchen tidy with this toaster's compact cord storage for clutter-free kitchen surfaces - The LED indicator on this toaster makes it easy to see when your toaster is in use

MIC Toaster 2 Slice Wide Slot, 6 Browning Settings,Polished Stainless Steel Housing Not Hot Toaster 3 Functions Cancel/Reheat/Defrost, High-Lift Removal Crumb Tray 850 W, Black 68 review

MIC Toaster 2 Slice Wide Slot, 6 Browning Settings,Polished Stainless Steel Housing Not Hot Toaster 3 Functions Cancel/Reheat/Defrost, High-Lift Removal Crumb Tray 850 W, Black

【3 BASIC FUNCTION & 6 VARIABLE BROWNING CONTROL】DEFROST function can thaw and heat the deep-frozen bread; REHEAT function can warm bread already toasted; CANCEL function can stop the toasting procedure. 6 Kinds of browning controls, the bread color is from light to dark and the taste is from crisp to very crisp.You can adjust it according to your needs 【HIGH-LIFT FUNCTION】High lift design allows smaller slices of bread or other small food to be easily removed without burning hand. When toaster is working, it will be hot because of stainless steel, please DON'T touch the shell.The slot SIZE: width is 3.5 cm, length is 13 cm, depth is 12 cm. 【REMOVABLE CRUMB TRAYS FOR EASY CLEANING】Equipped with removable crumb tray, very easy to clean. After you have toasted bread, gently press it, it will pop up, and pour out the crumbs. And you can also use a clean cloth to wipe it or rinse it with water. Finally push into the toaster. 【DOUBLE INSULATED SHELL】Upgraded Model protect your hands from burning,Keep your kitchen more tidy with CORD STORAGE design. Control buttons is equipped with the LED light for easy function recognition. Non-slip feet can fix the toaster during the working state to prevent it from moving around easily. 【100% PERFECT SERVICE】We provide one-year warranty! If you have any question about MIC product, you can feel free to contact us by email, our friendly email service is 24 hours around you.

Brandson Arendo - Frukost 4 slice long slot toaster - double wall housing – with warming rack – 6 browning settings – auto bread centring – reheat defrost cancel function– remaining time display 30 review

Brandson Arendo - Frukost 4 slice long slot toaster - double wall housing – with warming rack – 6 browning settings – auto bread centring – reheat defrost cancel function– remaining time display

Toasting with comfort: With the remaining time indicator, you will know exactly how long the toasting will last. Brandson Frukost´s double long slots enable you to toast 4 slices at the same time. Your family will be definitely happy about this feature! | Tested safety and product safety| 304938 Whether gently browned, crispy or crunchy: You can easily set the browning level in six different variations. To achieve the best browning result, we recommend levels 1 to 4 for toasts and sandwiches. Brandson 1500 W Toaster has two long slots, which enable to toast 4 slices at the same time. Additionally, Brandon Frukost Toaster is not ONLY a good choice in terms of its high-quality technique but also an eye catcher thanks to its elegant design. Automatic bread centring ensures that both sides of the bread are browned evenly. | Top comfort: Top convenience: The display shows you the remaining time and the selected toasting level. Features: Defrost function with blue control light (LED) / Reheat button / Cancel button | Control knob for browning levels 1-6 | Display with remaining time indicator | integrated warming rack | crumb tray | cord wrap | rubber feet | Double-walled housing Dimensions (without warming rack), H x W x L: 19,5 x 38,5 x 19 cm | Cable length: 88 cm /Cable diameter: 6 mm | Weight: g | Material: Plastic and brushed stainless steel | Colour: Cool Grey | Scope of Delivery: Arendo Frukost 4 -slice stainless steel long slot toaster + user manual (ENG,GER,FRA,ITA,ESP)

Nespresso Vertuo Plus XN903140 Coffee Machine by Krups, White 98 review

Nespresso Vertuo Plus XN903140 Coffee Machine by Krups, White

Versatile cup sizes: One machine for 5 coffee sizes, Alto, Mug, Gran Lungo, Double Espresso, and Espresso via 3 different capsule sizes. Large capsule for Alto and Mug, Medium for Gran Lungo and Double Espresso, and a small one for Espresso Perfect in cup result every time: Freshly brewed coffee, with naturally formed crema and full bodied coffee High convenience and flexibility: Simple and convenient 1 button preparation, moveable water tank as well as automatic capsule ejection and electrical opening and closing Design: Larger water tank and capsule container. Frequency: 50 Hz