Outdoor String Lights Mains Powered,60 FT 30+3 LED Bulbs G40 Festoon Lights,Shatterproof & Waterproof Hanging Outside Lights for Gazebo Pergola Backyard Patio Garden Party Decoration (Warm White)

Outdoor String Lights Mains Powered,60 FT 30+3 LED Bulbs G40 Festoon Lights,Shatterproof & Waterproof Hanging Outside Lights for Gazebo Pergola Backyard Patio Garden Party Decoration (Warm White) Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.6

    About this item

Outdoor String Lights Reviews

Super-comfy walking sandal.
31 May 2022

Best walking sandal I’ve ever bought. Walked five miles in them the first time I put them on. I pronate so the arch support really counteracts that. Fully adjustable for the best fit. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Christine Whellens
Very comfortable
25 April 2022

Excellen value sandals.I like the adjustable straps as I have a slightly wider foot and many of the straps over the toe section are too tight.Ideal for summer walking with lots of arch support and adjustable all round.

Mr. P. R. Coysh
Amazingly comfortable
19 April 2022

Love the support and adjustability of these sandals. Good tread, amazing price on Amazon and wide range and of colours. Tempted to buy a second pair!

AS
Incorrect Sizing
14 April 2021

I ordered a UK size 4 which is an EU 37. The chart shows this in the picture with the sandals. They arrived very small. I looked and saw they were 36. I requested a return, asking for 4/37 again and highlighting that a 36 was sent by mistake. The replacement arrived promptly but is also a 36!!! Very disappointing. Had to ask for refund. Be careful with the sizing as the chart given is not what they use...........

POPPY
ECCI sandals ex cellent and you get what you pay for
7 August 2019

Bought these sandals for our holiday to the Caribbean since the firstpair lasted only 15 years! YES that amount of time, -they are absolutely fit for purpose, and in my humble opinion worth every penny spent. COMFORT is paramount when on holiday walking etc etc first class for fit,performance, & longevity, -a sandal which comes highly recommended! Absolutely no affiliations whatsoever with the company, just an extremely satisfied customer who loves this sandal and the marque as supplied.

Mr. P. R. Coysh
Great walking sandal
31 July 2019

Very comfortable sandal, and ideal for days when very hot but you need something on your feet. Very good for walking. I'm a 5.5 (which is not available) went for a 6 and it's good as feet move forward as you walk. Reccomend you go up a size. Just didn't do the colour I would have liked in my size.

elder
A lovely sandal but......
4 July 2018

Sorry... far too narrow... a lovely sandal... but even with the flexibility of the straps far too tight across the toes. I don’t have overly wide feet ... perhaps just into and E-width.... but those would have scrunched by small rose too much... but a delightfully made sandal

TJ
... tendons) so need orthotics in everything or shoes with good arch support and these do have excellent arch support ...
2 July 2018

Absolutely fabulous sandles I have problems with my feet (stretched tendons) so need orthotics in everything or shoes with good arch support and these do have excellent arch support just done a long walk with no problems beautiful soft footbed and straps to your individual width. Excellent "you only get what you pay for"........

Teamcoates
Oh! Not again
6 May 2017

Great walking sandals, good quality but did not have arch support that l specified on my Amazon request. No good
for flat feet. Waste of my time, postage etcand a big disappointment as looked like exactly what l wanted.

Teamcoates
My Ecco Offroad Sandals
7 August 2014

I bought my Ecco sandals two weeks ago and so far I'm very pleased with size and comfort. I normally wear size 4 (37) and they seem just right.I really bought them to wear on the Camino walk in two weeks' time. This is a very long walk (varying between 15 / 20 miles a day) on rough ground in warm/hot weather. I'm hoping my Ecco sandals will give me some relief from wearing boots and prevent me from getting blisters! However, I'm enjoying wearing my sandals at home and know I will get endless wear out of them, however they perform on the Camino!

Mrs M

Similar items you might like

TP Toys Grow Able Acorn Swing Set 23 review

TP Toys Grow Able Acorn Swing Set

This ' growable' single wood swing has been a TP best seller for years. All you need to 'grow' your Acorn frame from low to full height is included in the box This Acorn set is sold complete with 2 seats, including a foldaway swing seat for children aged 6 months to 3 years and a roomy seat suitable for children aged 3 -10 years Easy to assemble; easy to change from low to full height, just add the leg extensions to create a taller swing The TP Acorn Swing frame is made from FSC certified European timber Supplied with ground stakes

chicco Swing Relax & Play Cool, Grey, One Size 70 review

chicco Swing Relax & Play Cool, Grey, One Size

Automatic swing motion with 5 speeds Toybar with 2 plush toys and musical with 12 different melodies Includes padded seat insert with removable pillow 2 position backrest for additional comfort Foldable and compact

WEofferwhatYOUwant Portable First Drum Musical Instrument - Educational Toy for Children Learning and Entertainment. For ages 18 months to 4 years 70 review

WEofferwhatYOUwant Portable First Drum Musical Instrument - Educational Toy for Children Learning and Entertainment. For ages 18 months to 4 years

SMALL size for Baby and easy travel. Continuous play 10 LULLABY bedtime tunes. Two AAA batteries INCLUDED. Free play drum recorded sounds. One of two color combinations selected at random. LED light show inside the Drum follows the children's music Automatic Turn off with a reminder sound after 60 seconds

VTech Twist and Spin Lion, Baby Music Toy for Sensory Play, Educational Toys for Kids, Baby Interactive Toy with Lights and Songs, Musical Toy with Suction Cup, Suitable for Boys and Girls 6 Months + 58 review

VTech Twist and Spin Lion, Baby Music Toy for Sensory Play, Educational Toys for Kids, Baby Interactive Toy with Lights and Songs, Musical Toy with Suction Cup, Suitable for Boys and Girls 6 Months +

TWIST AND SPIN LION: Spark playtime fun during meal times with this cute Lion, attach the baby toy to high chairs and other surfaces using the suction cup underneath, so babies can play and explore without it falling over FUN PHRASES AND SONGS: With three fun songs to sing-along to, 15 melodies and lots of phrases to listen out for, there are plenty of ways to keep your baby happy, press the button on top of the Lion's head to stimulate your babies auditory senses SENSORY TOYS: Featuring bright colours and patterns and a fabric mane to stimulate tactile senses, little hand's will love to explore all the different textures, the lion's nose lights up with responses, encouraging your baby's sensory development LEARNING GAMES: Great for keeping children entertained while developing their fine motor skills, the colourful beads spin around in the hoop and the lion and hoop spin independently from each other IDEAL GIFT FOR GIRLS AND BOYS: This educational toy is a great birthday present or Christmas gift, as it is specifically designed to support development for boys and girls aged 6 months and up

VTech Toot-Toot Friends Moonlight Campervan, Toy Kids Car with Sounds and Phrases, Baby Music Toy with Light Projector for Role-Play Fun, Imaginative Learning Games for Boys and Girls Aged 18 Months + 40 review

VTech Toot-Toot Friends Moonlight Campervan, Toy Kids Car with Sounds and Phrases, Baby Music Toy with Light Projector for Role-Play Fun, Imaginative Learning Games for Boys and Girls Aged 18 Months +

MOONLIGHT CAMPERVAN: Set off on a light-filled adventure with this interactive Moonlight Campervan from VTech, which opens up into a campsite revealing a beautiful interior design BABY INTERACTIVE TOY: Stimulate your baby's visual senses with this light-up baby toy which projects multi-coloured lights from the Campervan; The MagicPoint location triggers more lights, sounds and music helping to keep children entertained SOUNDS AND PHRASES: Learn about the 4 seasons, the weather and more with this Campervan car for kids which plays fun phrases to help children learn; This baby musical toy helps to stimulate auditory senses and encourages language development ROLE-PLAY FUN: With three fun characters; Dad, Mum and Baby, young kids will love using their imagination to create fun family scenarios, while rolling the Campervan along to its next adventure and developing their motor skills IDEAL GIFT FOR CHILDREN: This baby music toy is the perfect Christmas gift or birthday present for babies and toddlers to develop auditory and tactile skills while enjoying hours of learning fun and sensory play

JL Comfurni Swing Sets for Backyard,Heavy Duty Swing Kids for Indoor Outdoor Playground,Steel Frame with Adjustable Hanging 2 Seats for 3-10 Years Old Kids 15 review

JL Comfurni Swing Sets for Backyard,Heavy Duty Swing Kids for Indoor Outdoor Playground,Steel Frame with Adjustable Hanging 2 Seats for 3-10 Years Old Kids

Swing Sets for Backyard: a heavy-duty swing frame, equipped with two swing seats of different sizes, can be suitable for children of different ages to play. This swing can support children weighing up to 100 pounds, with a maximum weight of 400 pounds. Meet most of your needs. Swing Material: International hot-dip galvanized pipe, imported LLDPE plastic injection molding, safe and non-toxic. The linked plastic block is wear-resistant and durable. The movable connecting block between the swing rope and the close-fitting hook carries the movable task of the fixed end during the swing movement, which completely avoids the wear of the swing rope. Safe Design: The triangular structure support rod and iron pipe bracket make the swing frame stable. Environmentally friendly spray paint, anti-wear and anti-rust, let rain wash. The upper part is 85CM wide, the lower part is 120CM wide, and the height is 185CM. The swing height can be freely matched. It is an ideal choice for your garden, backyard, playground and more outdoor places. Stable Safety Seat: The swing seat adopts an environmentally friendly plastic curved seat, which is comfortable and firm. The swing rope runs through the groove design at the bottom of the base, the seat board will not turn over due to the center of gravity, and it is stable and safe to use. Elastic nylon sling, Oxford cloth seat, sturdy frame and fixed base ensure that you can swing stably and safely. Use Range & Easy Installation, swing set easy to assemble and disassemble this product. Dedicated to use in kindergartens, homes, shopping malls, parks, schools and other places. If you have any problems with the product you received, please feel free to contact the seller to get free replacement parts.