Outdoor String Lights Mains Powered,60 FT 30+3 LED Bulbs G40 Festoon Lights,Shatterproof & Waterproof Hanging Outside Lights for Gazebo Pergola Backyard Patio Garden Party Decoration (Warm White)

Outdoor String Lights Mains Powered,60 FT 30+3 LED Bulbs G40 Festoon Lights,Shatterproof & Waterproof Hanging Outside Lights for Gazebo Pergola Backyard Patio Garden Party Decoration (Warm White) Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.6

    About this item

Outdoor String Lights Reviews

Super-comfy walking sandal.
31 May 2022

Best walking sandal I’ve ever bought. Walked five miles in them the first time I put them on. I pronate so the arch support really counteracts that. Fully adjustable for the best fit. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Christine Whellens
Very comfortable
25 April 2022

Excellen value sandals.I like the adjustable straps as I have a slightly wider foot and many of the straps over the toe section are too tight.Ideal for summer walking with lots of arch support and adjustable all round.

Mr. P. R. Coysh
Amazingly comfortable
19 April 2022

Love the support and adjustability of these sandals. Good tread, amazing price on Amazon and wide range and of colours. Tempted to buy a second pair!

AS
Incorrect Sizing
14 April 2021

I ordered a UK size 4 which is an EU 37. The chart shows this in the picture with the sandals. They arrived very small. I looked and saw they were 36. I requested a return, asking for 4/37 again and highlighting that a 36 was sent by mistake. The replacement arrived promptly but is also a 36!!! Very disappointing. Had to ask for refund. Be careful with the sizing as the chart given is not what they use...........

POPPY
ECCI sandals ex cellent and you get what you pay for
7 August 2019

Bought these sandals for our holiday to the Caribbean since the firstpair lasted only 15 years! YES that amount of time, -they are absolutely fit for purpose, and in my humble opinion worth every penny spent. COMFORT is paramount when on holiday walking etc etc first class for fit,performance, & longevity, -a sandal which comes highly recommended! Absolutely no affiliations whatsoever with the company, just an extremely satisfied customer who loves this sandal and the marque as supplied.

Mr. P. R. Coysh
Great walking sandal
31 July 2019

Very comfortable sandal, and ideal for days when very hot but you need something on your feet. Very good for walking. I'm a 5.5 (which is not available) went for a 6 and it's good as feet move forward as you walk. Reccomend you go up a size. Just didn't do the colour I would have liked in my size.

elder
A lovely sandal but......
4 July 2018

Sorry... far too narrow... a lovely sandal... but even with the flexibility of the straps far too tight across the toes. I don’t have overly wide feet ... perhaps just into and E-width.... but those would have scrunched by small rose too much... but a delightfully made sandal

TJ
... tendons) so need orthotics in everything or shoes with good arch support and these do have excellent arch support ...
2 July 2018

Absolutely fabulous sandles I have problems with my feet (stretched tendons) so need orthotics in everything or shoes with good arch support and these do have excellent arch support just done a long walk with no problems beautiful soft footbed and straps to your individual width. Excellent "you only get what you pay for"........

Teamcoates
Oh! Not again
6 May 2017

Great walking sandals, good quality but did not have arch support that l specified on my Amazon request. No good
for flat feet. Waste of my time, postage etcand a big disappointment as looked like exactly what l wanted.

Teamcoates
My Ecco Offroad Sandals
7 August 2014

I bought my Ecco sandals two weeks ago and so far I'm very pleased with size and comfort. I normally wear size 4 (37) and they seem just right.I really bought them to wear on the Camino walk in two weeks' time. This is a very long walk (varying between 15 / 20 miles a day) on rough ground in warm/hot weather. I'm hoping my Ecco sandals will give me some relief from wearing boots and prevent me from getting blisters! However, I'm enjoying wearing my sandals at home and know I will get endless wear out of them, however they perform on the Camino!

Mrs M

Similar items you might like

HIKS® Deluxe Red Childrens Kids Garden Swing Seat with adjustable ropes included Ideal for Swing Sets and Climbing Frames ( also available in Green & Blue ) 90 review

HIKS® Deluxe Red Childrens Kids Garden Swing Seat with adjustable ropes included Ideal for Swing Sets and Climbing Frames ( also available in Green & Blue )

HIKS Red Blow moulded kids garden swing Comes complete with adjustable ropes ( 1.95 - 2.55 meters ) UV Resistant measuring 440mm x 170mm x 85 mm Made of strong HDPE material. Suitable ages 3 years and above Also available in Blue, Green, Pink & Purple. This item is Manufactured and Certified to European Toy Safety Standards EN71- 1 - 2, -3 & - 8 and carries the CE Mark, the plastic is safe for children and contains no nasty chemicals sometimes found in untested products. Be safe and make sure any childrens swing you buy carries the CE mark and has been tested to the correct standards

Babymoov Swoon Motion Baby Swing Chair from Birth 60 review

Babymoov Swoon Motion Baby Swing Chair from Birth

ELECTRIC BALANCE: The Swoon Motion soothes your baby with a swing side or back to the side. It can also be used as a fixed lounger Innovative: the swing seat has 5 swing speeds, a programming (10, 20 / 30 min), and a motion detector (the swing will automatically resume when your baby moves) COMFORTABLE: This swing seat has a cotton seat adjustable (2 positions) and rotates 360 degrees. The backrest reclines (2 positions) and a removable newborn reducing pad is included COMPLETE: 8 lullabies are available on the Swoon Motion (melodies and sounds of nature). The volume is adjustable on the foot of the swing EASY CARE: the seat of the swing seat and the reducer are removable and machine washable at 30° LIFETIME WARRANTY: Babymoov ensures this product carries a lifetime warranty (Registered within 2 months). It can also be repaired if you run into a problem to extend their lifespan

Little Tikes Junior Activity Gym. Climb, Crawl and Slide, Durable Garden Toy for Kids Indoor or Outdoor Activity. Stable, Kid-Safe Playset, For Kids Aged 18 Months + 80 review

Little Tikes Junior Activity Gym. Climb, Crawl and Slide, Durable Garden Toy for Kids Indoor or Outdoor Activity. Stable, Kid-Safe Playset, For Kids Aged 18 Months +

LITTLE TIKES JUNIOR ACTIVITY GYM - This is the ideal toddler toddler playset to help promote your little one's fitness, balance, and coordination. Perfect for Outdoor Garden Play or any indoor games CLIMB, CRAWL and SLIDE - Features climbing, sliding, crawling, and peek-a-boo fun through the climber portholes EXTREMELY SAFE - Designed with excellent stability for young children and promotes physical development for your toddlers HOURS OF ACTIVE PLAY - Keep your children secure, happy and entertained for hours with this safe plastic toddler gym PROMOTES PHYSICAL DEVELOPMENT - Helps your child's physical development as they climb, crawl and slide INDOOR OR OUTDOOR USE - Enjoy summer outdoor fun in the garden, and in the winter months, its compact size means it can be set up indoors to keep your children amused EASY ASSEMBLY - Easy to assemble without the need for tools; Dimensions: Weight(kg): 14.7, Height(cm): 77, Width(cm): 130, Depth(cm): 76 THE PERFECT GIFT - Ideal first toddler garden toy, suitable for indoor or outdoor. Perfect birthday gift for kids aged 18 months to 5 years

Fisher-Price DJD81 Giraffe Sit-Me-Up Floor Seat, Portable Baby Chair or Seat with Removable Tray, Rattle and Teething Toy 70 review

Fisher-Price DJD81 Giraffe Sit-Me-Up Floor Seat, Portable Baby Chair or Seat with Removable Tray, Rattle and Teething Toy

​Supports babies in an upright position (Hello, world) Soft fabric giraffe seat is cute, comfortable and supportive ​Removable snack tray features two linkable activity toys, a lion rattle and clacker rings ​Wide, sturdy base helps keep baby comfy and well supported

B. Toys BX1941Z LucKeys 4 Textured Toy Keys for Babies and Toddlers Flashlight and Car Sounds & FunKeys Toy – Toy Car Keys on a Keychain with Light and Sounds – 100% Non-Toxic and BPA-Free 60 review

B. Toys BX1941Z LucKeys 4 Textured Toy Keys for Babies and Toddlers Flashlight and Car Sounds & FunKeys Toy – Toy Car Keys on a Keychain with Light and Sounds – 100% Non-Toxic and BPA-Free

Product 1: Baby you can drive My car: a realistic set of toy keys with sounds and a flashlight. Keys that swing freely. Product 1: Beep! Beep! 3 fun car sounds, Designed to go easy on grown-up ears. Buttons are easy to push. Product 1: Toy flashlight: a push-button flashlight might be handy when you try to find your real set of keys in your purse! Product 1: Eco-friendly: our packaging is recyclable and is made with recycled materials and soy-based inks. Product 2: BABY CAN DRIVE MY CAR: A realistic design on a fun set of toy keys along a functional purple remote with car sounds and a flashlight. Key ring holds 3 keys of different shapes and colors that swing freely. FUN for baby! Product 2: BEEP! BEEP! With 4 fun car sounds - designed to go easy on grown-up ears –on a chunky purple remote, this set of baby keys is sure to keep tiny fingers busy for hours. Product 2: WORKING FLASHLIGHT: A push-button flashlight is integrated in the keychain. Might come in handy when mom tries to find her real set of keys at the bottom of her purse! Product 2: SAFE MATERIALS: This toy is BPA and Phthalates FREE. Made of non-toxic plastic and safe stainless steel better than r own keys when r tot wants to play grown-up! Plastic remote control with steel keys.

4moms rockaRoo Rocker Classic Grey 48 review

4moms rockaRoo Rocker Classic Grey

The rockaRoo flips the swing on its head; the rockaRoo's front to back gliding motion has five speed options. Maximum weight: 25 pounds Provide your own soothing sounds by connecting any MP3 device to the rockaRoo The rockaRoo comes with reversible toy balls that can be easily removed and are machine washable The rockaRoo is suitable to use from birth up to approximate 6 months Choose a preferred speed setting by turning the dial to the front – there’s five to choose from, so there is something to suit everyone

antalya web tasarım twitter anket twitter takipci twitter followers review mood