Behringer HPX6000 Professional DJ Headphones

Behringer HPX6000 Professional DJ Headphones Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.5

    About this item

  • Superior sound quality with wide frequency response and enhanced bass
  • Ultra-high dynamic range
  • 50 mm high output neodymium drivers
  • Single sided removable cable with 1/8” jack and 1/4” gold plated adapter
  • Adjustable headband with foldable, swiveling ear cups

Behringer HPX6000 Professional Reviews

Not that comfy
8 September 2022

I DJ and bought these based on price and reviews, but they are not comfortable and don't stay on the head well, sound isn't that fantastic either, When tyring to listen with both the outside noise isn't cancelled very well

S. F. Joseph
Horrible sound quality, But I guess that for the price
13 August 2022

It’s not worth it. I still use my old SONY MDR-XB 950 much more comfortable much ,more lighter , and the sound quality , there is no point even to comment on that. They are strange once you put them on your head you feel the rubber touching your ears which is so distracting and annoying and they are Twice and a half heavier Than my 5 years old SONY. Disappointing for myself I shall listen my heart next time purchase something stupid. Anyway you can buy them tell me your opinion!

Mr. A. M. Reed
Djs don't bother
26 June 2022

No bass response at all utterly useless for mixing .

*** ***
these are my new favorites
19 May 2022

i have beats and AKG headphones.. The beatsi find heavy and tight, sound quality with AKG not so great.. these are amazing and i would recommend them.. i will also get another as a spare..can’t say enough about these .. well made but light nice fit on the head and very good sound quality.. i f i think the price difference between these and the beats it’s apparent that your paying for the name .. at this price point they are punching way above the class

Mr. A. M. Reed
These are great headphones.
18 November 2021

Bought these for my home studio and they are great... good bass and comfortable to wear. I have a lot of Behringer gear and these have not disappointed.

federico spezzi
A1
20 May 2021

Great value

Balint
Quality...
20 April 2021

Quality allround...

S. F. Joseph
Great sound! Great buy for start up DJs!
20 March 2021

Great sound quality at the price point. Could do with a little more noise cancellation when mixing as not always clear if close to monitor speakers. But overall great buy for beginners headphones!

Ivan Zhelyazkov
Ok for the price but...
6 August 2020

+ good sound quality for the price -
The sound is pretty decent for the price range, even bass doesn't produce excessive distortion

- construction quality and quality control
I got it delivered with a tiny plastic piece that was floating inside ( quite annoying) and with paint smear on the "L"
Get scratched pretty easily, mine already are after not even a month of use ( i used them at the desk only )
- weight
I didn't pay attention to the weight because they don't look heavy at all judging by the pictures - I get neck pain after a couple of hours of use while gaming

S. F. Joseph
Great value for money
2 August 2019

Great value for money bought for my partner to temporarily replace his that he broke much better than expected great quality

Dave Williams

Similar items you might like

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth Speaker - Bright Orange 90 review

Bose SoundLink Micro Bluetooth Speaker - Bright Orange

Crisp, balanced sound and unmatched bass for its size Built-in mic for speakerphone to take clear conference or personal calls out loud with a wireless range of approximately 9 m Waterproof from the inside out (IPX7), with soft, rugged exterior Tear-resistant strap to take it wherever you go Wireless Bluetooth pairing with up to 6 hours of play time from a rechargeable, lithium-ion battery Built-in speakerphone for taking calls out loud and voice access to your phone's Siri or your Google Assistant

Behringer ULTRAGRAPH PRO FBQ6200HD High-Definition 31-Band Stereo Graphic Equalizer with FBQ Feedback Detection System 22 review

Behringer ULTRAGRAPH PRO FBQ6200HD High-Definition 31-Band Stereo Graphic Equalizer with FBQ Feedback Detection System

Audiophile 31-band stereo graphic equalizer for live and studio applications Revolutionary FBQ Feedback Detection system instantly reveals critical frequencies and can also be used as audio analyzer Ultra-low noise 4580 operational amplifiers for highest signal integrity Dedicated Limiters with gain reduction meters for each channel protect your sound system from overload and distortion Pink noise generator provides test signals to adapt your sound system to any room acoustics

TOPROAD A100 Portable Bluetooth Speaker Wireless Stereo Bass Subwoofer with FM Radio Remote Control 80 review

TOPROAD A100 Portable Bluetooth Speaker Wireless Stereo Bass Subwoofer with FM Radio Remote Control

♫ PROFESSIONAL DESIGN - Our Portable Bluetooth speaker is designed with 10W Big Power speaker configuration with loud stereo sound. Powerful stereo and subwoofer amplify lower bass frequencies; Unique loudspeaker cavity structure to deliver premium acoustic sound. ♫ EASY CONNECT - Portable Wireless Speaker Built-in bluetooth 5.0 wireless transmission, working distance up to 33ft range, Quick pairing any Bluetooth-enabled device, such as Android cellphones, Smart phone, tablet PCs and so on. You can also play audio from laptops, PCs, MP3 player via aux line-in. ♫ MULTI-MODES SPEAKER - Portable Multi-function Speaker. Support Bluetooth connection, Support FM radio, TF Card music playback, AUX input, U-disk music playback, intelligent remote control and digital display. Powerful features, multiple choices to enrich your life. ♫ PORTABLE BLUETOOTH SPEAKER - This outdoor Bluetooth speaker has a powerful sound, Apart from playing awesome music at Home and Home Party, the speaker is also equipped with one short handle for easy to carry. Suitable for Outdoor, Travel, Kitchen, Camping and so on. ♫ WHAT YOU GET - 1*Bluetooth speaker, 1*Remote control, 1*AUX cable, 1*USB cable, 1*User manual. Our Worry-Free 12 Month Warranty plus our lifetime customer service makes your purchase absolutely risk-free.

Shure AONIC 4 Wired Sound Isolating Earbuds, Detailed Sound, Dual-Driver Hybrid, In-Ear Fit, Detachable Cable, Durable Quality, Compatible with Apple & Android Devices – White 48 review

Shure AONIC 4 Wired Sound Isolating Earbuds, Detailed Sound, Dual-Driver Hybrid, In-Ear Fit, Detachable Cable, Durable Quality, Compatible with Apple & Android Devices – White

DUAL-DRIVER HYBRID DESIGN FOR DETAIL SOUND + DISTINCT SEPARATION OF MUSICAL ELEMENTS. Features a balanced armature and dynamic driver combination specially tuned for dynamic bass and extended high frequency detail with natural separation between instruments and clear voice articulation. ERGONOMIC LOW-PROFILE DESIGN with optimized nozzle angle ensures long-wearing comfort and fit. SOUND ISOLATING TECHNOLOGY blocks up to 37 dB of noise to eliminate distractions. Enjoy the most immersive listening experience with a design that keeps earphones in and noise out during exercise or travel. DETACHABLE 3.5mm COMMUNICATION CABLE allows for direct connection to laptops, in-flight entertainment systems and other mobile devices. Secure, over-the-ear design with wireform fit ensures earphones stay in place and cables remain out of the way. EASILY CONNECT TO OTHER MMCX CABLE ACCESSORIES for further customization. Stay connected to any device, no matter where you are. ENJOY CLEAR CALLS AND CONTROLS with integrated remote + mic. Seamless control for phone calls and easily accessible operation of voice commands, volume and music playback. COMPATBILE WITH APPLE & ANDROID DEVICES with a 3.5 mm connection.

Earphones,Tijjywwil Headphones with Microphone and Volume Control Earbuds Wired Earbuds Compatible with IPhone 13/12/11//Xs Max/Xr/Xs/X Support All iOS 65 review

Earphones,Tijjywwil Headphones with Microphone and Volume Control Earbuds Wired Earbuds Compatible with IPhone 13/12/11//Xs Max/Xr/Xs/X Support All iOS

[Strong compatibility] iPhone headphones can connect to all iPhone models, seamless plug and play, Available for iPhone 13/13 Pro/13 Pro Max/12 Pro Max/12 Pro/12/12 Mini/11/11 Pro/XS Max/ XS/X/XR/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus. All iOS systems are supported. 【Plug & Play】2022 new pop-up headphones, Before using, please activate the phone's Bluet00th, then insert the headphone into the Phone, a pop-up window will appear in a few seconds, please click Connect with iCloud. The second or later insertion of the phone will automatically connect. 【High-Definition sound quality】In-ear headphones provide high-definition audio quality, reduce noise, reduce external environment disturbance, and provide a high-quality audio-visual environment. 【Clear Microphone】When you need a microphone, this product will provide you with a high-definition microphone, allowing you to easily have a conversation with your family and friends and the other party will hear your voice clearly. 【High-quality after-sales service】 If you have any dissatisfaction after receiving the headset or during use, you can contact us and we will do our best to provide 24hour-help to solve your problems. Lifetime free maintenance and replacement.

JBL Club 5020 2-Way Car Speaker Set by Harman Kardon - 120 Watt Car Audio System 13 cm / 5-1/4 inch Car Speakers 17 review

JBL Club 5020 2-Way Car Speaker Set by Harman Kardon - 120 Watt Car Audio System 13 cm / 5-1/4 inch Car Speakers

Club 5020 JBL car speakers are highly efficient and powerful, delivering big sound and are the ideal upgrade for any hi-fi car sound system, even with a factory fitted low power car stereo system The Acoustically Damped, UV-Resistant 5.25 Inch JBL Subwoofer Diaphragm from the JBL Club 5020 Car Speakers is designed to deliver clean, resonance-free sound quality to play your music in crystal-clear resonance-free audio quality Harman's Plus One bass box diaphragm technology provides a larger box diaphragm surface area to JBL speakers than other car speaker system, providing higher sensitivity, better low frequency response and more detailed bass reproduction of your music JBL Club car speakers have even, smooth and crystal-clear high-frequency reproduction thanks to balanced PEI dome tweeters Auto, which means simply enjoying the clean sound as the musician meant it The Harman Kardon Club Auto Box's durable UV-resistant polypropylene bass membrane is extensively tested to ensure it can withstand the demanding heat and humidity of the car