Andis Superliner Trimmer with Extra Close-Cutting T-Blade

Andis Superliner Trimmer with Extra Close-Cutting T-Blade Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.4

    About this item

Andis Superliner Trimmer Reviews

Huge disappointment
16 August 2020

These trimmers are fairly expensive and completely not worth the money. I am extremely upset with this purchase. These trimmer are extremely loud and causes a lot of discomfort more me and my client. I also purchased the foil shaver attachment which is also useless and doesn’t work properly now. I have had these trimmers for under 2 months now and I need new ones. This is not reliable at all and expect to have wasted your money if you buy these trimmers. However, when newish, the trimmers cut very nicely but now I dislike using them and are in need for new ones after 2 months. These trimmers have really disappointed me.

*** ***
Excellent
16 August 2020

No longer go to the barbers. Life saver during lockdown

Ignexus
Quality
15 July 2020

Great product.
I recommend adjusting blades from factory settings for a sharp finish. Great tutorials on you tube.
Regards Lockdown self taught barber

Grapedr1nk
Excellent
7 June 2020

Bought an Andi's outliner years ago, it was okay. With this model, they've definitely upped their game. Great product, comes ready to use and sturdy build quality which the brand is known for. Highly recommended to those looking for Andi's products, I'll be getting the cordless one soon!

Mr. M. A. Isaac
Not as anticipated for the price paid!
30 April 2020

Attempted to cut my hair myself with positive results, I understand this trimmer is a outliner but it cut my hair without any issue, it didn’t get hot as some have experienced and build quality is good too.
This review is premature as I have taken delivery of the trimmer 2 days ago, if anything changes I’ll be sure to update accordingly.

Negative so far:
Overpriced for a corded device
Bit noisy
Didn’t come with a cleaning brush

Update..
5star to 3star, The blade is showing signs of corrosion, not what I expect within a week of ownership. I have owned a Wahl wireless trimmer for around 7 years (not oiled once) and never seen this issue, they are both stored in the same location.
I am however deliberating the build quality of this product not to mention the longevity.

*** ***
Exactly what it says on the tin
17 April 2020

Quick delivery and performs as expected

Blakey37
If you’re looking for a neat cut, this is the one
22 October 2019

Portable and sturdy. Cuts very well but a bit stiff and may need loosening head a little

*** ***
Hot!
8 March 2019

I did search for a considerable time before buying my next trimmer - iv 4 different ones at home all different makes and was wary going for this based on the reviews. It arrived promptly but the box did not contain the extra attachment thats in the photo - i didnt need that anyway so not too bothered but just be aware of that. The cable is pretty long so should allow you to reach that awkward plug. Contents were all intact and there were other plug adapters which will be handy! I put some clipper oil on and plugged it in - its about as noisey as the average typical trimmer. My only concern is after about a minute the blade gets so hot that it will actually burn you so i keep having to turn it off and let it rest. The cut is great and definately beats all other 4 trimmers I have. It doesnt pull on hair and gives a really close cut - if i manage to find a way to overcome the hot blade i will update my 3 star rating. It is an expensive piece of kit so maybe theres better alternatives?

Mr. M. A. Isaac
Great.
17 November 2018

Bought for my husband and he loves it. Works great on very short hair getting a close cut!
*edit - my husband has been using this every week since he recieved this and is still working just as good. It is not as noisy as other shavers he has had in the past.

Charlesworth
Excellent
23 October 2018

Good equipment

Zoe B

Similar items you might like

L'Oreal Paris Beauty Like A Boss Micellar Water, Face Mask and Mascara Beauty Gift Set For Her 69 review

L'Oreal Paris Beauty Like A Boss Micellar Water, Face Mask and Mascara Beauty Gift Set For Her

The ultimate gift for beauty lovers. Beauty like a Boss by prepping your skin for a make up win! Detox like a pro with Pure Clay Glow Mask 50ml Cleanse like an expert with L'Oreal Paris Micellar Water 400ml Volumise like a queen with Miss Baby Roll Mascara Volumise like a queen with Miss Baby Roll Mascara

Sanctuary Spa Gift Set, Me Time Minis Shower Gel Gift With 3 x Body Wash - 1x Signature Sanctuary, 1x Floral White Lily and Damask Rose, 1x Green Lemon, Vegan Beauty Gift For Her, Gifts For Women 60 review

Sanctuary Spa Gift Set, Me Time Minis Shower Gel Gift With 3 x Body Wash - 1x Signature Sanctuary, 1x Floral White Lily and Damask Rose, 1x Green Lemon, Vegan Beauty Gift For Her, Gifts For Women

This Vegan Beauty Gift contains three travel size shower gels in different fragrances The three shower gel fragrances are Signature Sanctuary, floral White Lily and Damask Rose and citrus Green Lemon and Orange Blossom This gift is: 100% vegan 100% recyclable packaging Plastic free packaging All Sanctuary Spa products are Paraben free All Sanctuary Spa products are against animal testing

Andis - Refrigerator Cleaning Spray 7 in 1 10 review

Andis - Refrigerator Cleaning Spray 7 in 1

conveniently use it to spray the leaves and remove hair, hair and more This 7 in 1, cooled, deodorizes, lubricates, clean and decontaminated, prevents oxidation Removes hair, adhesions, preservatives and bacteria In 10 seconds leaves blades clean, lubricated and cool for optimal performance Lightens the cutting action and prolongs the life of the blade

Whaline 3 Pack Spa Headband Bowknot Hair Band Coral Fleece Facial Makeup Headband Elastic Head Wrap for Washing Face Shower Sports Beauty Skincare (White, Gray, Black) 53 review

Whaline 3 Pack Spa Headband Bowknot Hair Band Coral Fleece Facial Makeup Headband Elastic Head Wrap for Washing Face Shower Sports Beauty Skincare (White, Gray, Black)

GIRLY BOWKNOT DESIGN - Cute bowknot on the top of the headbands, keeping your hair neat and tidy and making you look extremely sweet and lovely at the same time, which is necessary for you when washing your face having a shower. MULTIPLE COLORS & MULTIPLE CHOICE - Our headbands have 3 colors, white, gray and black, you can choose any colored headbands for different uses or occasions, which is very convenient for your daily replacement. SOFT AND SKIN-FRIENDLY MATERIAL - Made of good quality coral fleece, soft and skin-friendly, their good elasticity make them very comfortable to wear, top quality material guarantees their durability, which can be repeatedly washed without losing its shape. STRETCHY & FITS FOR MOST - Each make up headband measures 7.87" x 1.97", and is easy to stretch and can be easily adjusted to fit your head, the stretchy size adjustment range fits for most people. WIDE APPLICATIONS – Perfect headband when face cleaning, taking a bath or making up. A great product for spa business and some sports activities, like Yoga and running, keeping your face neat and tidy all the time.

Garnier Moisture Bomb Chamomile and Hyaluronic Acid Sheet Mask, Hydrating & Soothing Face Mask, For Sensitive Skin, Biodegradable and Vegan Tissue, 28g 60 review

Garnier Moisture Bomb Chamomile and Hyaluronic Acid Sheet Mask, Hydrating & Soothing Face Mask, For Sensitive Skin, Biodegradable and Vegan Tissue, 28g

Garnier Moisture Bomb Camomile Sheet Mask - a super hydrating, revitalising and soothing tissue mask for nourished soothed skin The No1 Sheet Mask brand to intensely rehydrate skin, reduce the look of fine lines, tired and dull skin and revive radiance for glowing skin Masks are enriched with natural extracts and plant serums; Pomegranate, Lavender, Green Tea, Sakura, Camomile, each mask is also infused with Hyaluronic Acid This Camomile face mask intensely hydrates, comforts and soothes, for skin that feels softer and smooth These vegan formula face masks are created with ultra-thin tissue and infused with a week's worth of hydrating serum

Andis Black Clipper comb - DENAC121 29 review

Andis Black Clipper comb - DENAC121

Great for clipper-cuts and flattops Sturdy and durable Hook eye in handle for easy storage