ASWEE Fitness Trackers - Activity Tracker Watch with Heart Rate Blood Pressure Sleep Monitor, Calorie Step Counter Waterproof Watch for kids Women Men Compatible iPhone and Android Smartphone

ASWEE Fitness Trackers - Activity Tracker Watch with Heart Rate Blood Pressure Sleep Monitor, Calorie Step Counter Waterproof Watch for kids Women Men Compatible iPhone and Android Smartphone Customer Reviews

Product rating

3.6

    About this item

  • 💕ASWEE Heart Rate and Blood Pressure Monitor Watch - We are always looking for products that can help us make life easier and smarter. ASWEE fitness tracker monitors dynamic heart rate, blood pressure and comfortable wearing on the wrist,and with affordable price,being a very good gift for friends and family members to help them Stay Active and Stay Healthy.
  • 💕All-day Activity Tracker Watch - Our health tracker watch can accurately track your steps, distance, calories burned and active minutes. You could know well your activity in real time (like walking, running, cycling, and hiking). One-hour default interval, sedentary alert reminds you to move for refreshment. Our activity watch helps you stay motivated and maintain a healthy lifestyle.
  • 💕Smart Notification Watch - Receive call and message notifications and alarms on your wrist so that you never miss things that matter(Facebook, WhatsApp, LinkedIn, Instagram, Twitter etc.) . When meeting or dealing with other things. Hang up the phone call directly or mute through the smart watch.
  • 💕Waterproof Fitness Tracker - With IP67 waterproof performance, you can wear it when you wash your hands or swim. Track your movements in the run mode via connecting your phone to get real-time statistics such as time and distance on the track. Pairing your fitness watch with your App will increase your training efficiency.
  • 💕USB Charging Port Pedometer Watch - With USB Charge, No extra cable hassle, simply remove the straps and insert the USB connector into any USB port. Last for 6-8 days after 1-2 hours fully charging. We make our products conscientiously to ensure the quality of products. But in case of any unsatisfactory situation, Please contact us(Go to Your Orders, find the order ID in the list, and click Contact with us)We will try our best to solve your problem and let you have a great shopping experience.

ASWEE Fitness Trackers Reviews

Don’t waste your money
21 November 2021

I’ve recently started running and was looking for a cheap tracker. It only lasted about 10 run sessions before refusing to charge. Before that it was difficult to get used to tapping to get to the run timer… even when used to it was still challenging. Looks good enough, good size, appreciated being able to set hourly beeps… which I used to get myself to pause and check or get up and move around. Would have been okay using it for few months before upgrading. If it’s for a teen, child, or someone ‘less careful’ get it otherwise I’d say invest a little more in yourself and get something that will last you a couple of years… also greener ????

Sue uk
Disappointed
20 November 2021

Sorry but still can’t get this to sync with my iPhone & it has been put in a drawer where l guess it will stay!
Even if l could get it set up l don’t think it would last long because to charge it up you have to pull the strap off & it’s not easy to do & the strap will only put up with that for so long before it breaks.
I hate doing negative reviews but really can’t see anything good about it

KS
Guess you get what you pay for
4 November 2021

Having struggled to set this up on one phone, so had to use my work phone ...
The step counter is a joke, apparently since getting up this morning and sitting at my desk I've managed 2200 steps (impossible, I live in a 2-up/2-down).Whilst sitting at my desk I've managed to do 13 steps, no sure how but there you go.Therefore, as a fitness and exercise tracker, this is next to useless to me.
Sleep monitoring starts at 10pm, no good if you work earlies; I'm up at 4am (so go to bed earlier than 10pm!) and it continues to monitoring my sleep pattern, presumable because no one in their right mind would be up at that time (I have to agree) but it's about as useful as a chocolate teapot.
Also, I'm hypertensive, this BP monitoring is HUGELY low, according to this device I'm actually hypotensive to the point of coma.
I also detest that I cannot change the date format: it should be day/month/year (like an address, smallest thing first).
I'll be looking for a more accurate replacement over the weekend and sending this back.

Vilma
Unable to use - no working app available
20 October 2021

Well, I expect this is what you get for a £15.00 ish Fitness Tracker.I received the watch mid-September and downloaded the app fitpro as detailed on the watch's instructions which connected to the watch without a problem.All went well and the watch worked, although I was a little suspicious of the step count. I seemed to achieve my 1,000 steps much more quickly than before!

I'm sure this is a coincidence, but the day after the date I could return the watch it stopped connecting with the fitpro app.I don't know if the app has had an upgrade but the app reviews on Google Play are now filling with people who find that the app is no longer working.Despite trying other fitness tracker apps I can't find one which is compatible to the ASWEE Fitness Tracker.

My recommendation, therefore, is DO NOT BUY THIS WATCH.

*** ***
Absolutely Rubbish
12 October 2021

I've tried to pair this watch to two Samsung phones and neither of phones will pair with the watch. You can't go into message via the watch screen and you can't go into more from the watch screen just doesn't do anything. There is no option to contact the seller about this for advice so very disappointed. I will be returning this watch.

C M Ashworth
Ok for 24 hrs
6 October 2021

Was easy to set up with the APP. Liked the feel of the watch and the way it disconnected from strap to charge. BUT...it is completely inaccurate and the writing is tiny. The step counter, which was my main reason for purchasing this was completely inaccurate. I tested it by leaning over from the couch to get my cup of tea and it added 4 steps!! Found it difficult to read the day and date too. The sleep component seemed right but I don’t trust any of its functions as the heart rate & BP were wrong too. Cheap, but false economy...having said that had no problem sending it back and got another double the price.

Tanya Harrison
Takes the BP of a pop can!!
27 September 2021

We quickly realised that this watch will take the BP of any object you have it pointing at!!Not sure my carbonated drink or my favourite cookbook has an oxygen level, heart rate etc!!I don't even trust it could be used as a fancy step counter -one day it didn't record any despite me walking and my own phone picking up steps -and another day I barely exercised but according to the watch I had done a massive 6000 + steps!!!The watch is quite large and does not sit comfortably (anybody with a small wrist would struggle)I would not waste my money on this again.

Kristian (dez)
Not very good
27 September 2021

There is a reason why this item is half price-it’s a faff to set up and it s all over the place in terms of trying to add your info plus the -step counter which is the main reason I bought it isn’t the primary on the display and is difficult to access I had to stop walking to view what I’d done you have to keep tapping the screen in the hope that it will finally come up-the step counter ought to be the primary app ! I was extremely disappointed with this tracker-I’m no novice with these so it’s not as if I’ve not set it up-buy a different one this is rubbish. H

Tracey-Raye
Dead. Doesn't work at all.
26 September 2021

It doesn't work. No display, no connection, no nothing. And yes, I scanned the QR code, downloaded the app did all the stuff over and over. What a waste of time and effort. Also can't post it back to Amazon but have to do it via Hermes. Just more Chinese low grad tat. I do wonder if they have a few that work for the good reviews and then the rest are deliberate duds. I don't see how else they could get it this wrong. Come on Amazon, do a bit of due diligence here and stop enabling this stuff.

Janet Woods
It stopped working after 2 weeks.
22 September 2021

I liked the colour, it was really easy to wear. Downloading the app was a bit tricky, but watching a Utube helped. Charging was an issue, you have to remove one of the straps each time, and the charge only lasted 4-5 days.I managed to charge it twice, but the third time it just would not have it, so I returned it.

BooksandChoc

Similar items you might like

VTech 193853 Kidizoom Smart Watch, Pink ,1.5 x 4.6 x 22.4 cm 40 review

VTech 193853 Kidizoom Smart Watch, Pink ,1.5 x 4.6 x 22.4 cm

YOUR KID'S FIRST SMART WATCH: This new generation kids watch is a great introduction for your little one to tech world. Its smooth design and great variety of educational features are going to help baby act like Mum and Dad A STYLISH KIDS SMART WATCH: This toy has a durable splash proof design to resist children day-to-day usage. 2 cameras will also add the photo feature so they can start taking pictures with family and friends INTERACTIVE EDUCATIONAL TOY: The Smart Watch is perfect to introduce kids to being active and creative. Additionally, with the the games and the augmented reality feature, kids will explore a new way to learn with technology CUSTOMISABLE TOY: With 55 digital and analogue customisable watch faces included, little ones can change the look of the watch anytime IDEAL GIFT FOR BOYS & GIRLS AGED 4+: Kidizoom Smart Watch is an ideal multi functional watch for kids. Specially designed to help them learn, create and have fun while doing so

SIM-Free & Unlocked 3G Mobile Phones, Beatiful Android Smartphone, 5.5 Inch HD IPS Display, 2800mAh Big Battery,Dual SIM Dual Cameras and Durable Cell phones (V19mini-Rose Red) 58 review

SIM-Free & Unlocked 3G Mobile Phones, Beatiful Android Smartphone, 5.5 Inch HD IPS Display, 2800mAh Big Battery,Dual SIM Dual Cameras and Durable Cell phones (V19mini-Rose Red)

💗 【 Unlocked, Supports 3G/2G Networks,Gorgeous and Stylish Rear Cover,beautiful and Durable Smartphone】The NeoMan V19mini with 3G(850/1700/1900/2100 MHz) and 2G (GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz) network. you can use it as a spare phone, and also can buy it for your family, it is a great gift phone. 💗 【 Dual Cameras 】Unlocked Phones with 5.0MP Main Dual-Lens Camera with flash and 2.0MP front Camera offers an all new portrait mode, letting you capture professional and artistic photos in a single shot with an ultra-fast focus time. Full screen HD resolution display brings you an immersive visual experience 💗 【 Parameter】 Unlocked Smartphone with 1GB RAM / 4GB ROM, compatible with Micro SD up to 32GB (not included), Dual SIM card capability (1*Standard SIM Card+1*Micro SIM Card), Quad -Core processor, 3.5mm microphone Jack. Expandable storage enables you to download all your favorite apps seamlessly for multitude of uses. Enjoy millions of movies, music songs, apps and games from Play Store which comes pre-installed on your unlocked phones 💗 【 Battery Power Saver 】Large Capacity of 2800 mAh battery for up to 1days of screen-time on a single charge and Ultra power saving mode to extend your charge even longer, keeping you connected when you need it most. 💗 【Suppoer & Service】As manufacturers we pride ourselves on delivering the best customer support we can, we support both technical and after-sale service. If it doesn't have problems because of anthropic factor (such as man-made battery damage, screen, motherboards ), we supply one year maintenance for free.any questions please email to us, we will do our best to make your happy.

Fitbit Sense Advanced Smartwatch with Tools for Heart Health, Stress Management & Skin Temperature Trends 79 review

Fitbit Sense Advanced Smartwatch with Tools for Heart Health, Stress Management & Skin Temperature Trends

Battery Life: 6+ day battery & fast charge** Compatibility: Compatible with iOS 12.2 or higher & Android OS 7.0 or higher EDA Sensor & Stress Management: The on-wrist EDA Scan app for Sense detects electrodermal activity, which may indicate your body’s response to stress so you can better track and manage it. Fitbit ECG (Electrocardiogram) App: With a compatible ECG app right on your wrist, assess your heart for atrial fibrillation—a heart rhythm irregularity—and share the results with your doctor. (The Fitbit ECG app is only available in select countries. Not intended for use by people under 22 years old. See fitbit.com/ecg for additional details.) On-Wrist Skin Temperature Sensor: Sense logs your skin temperature each night to show how it varies from your personal baseline, so you can be aware of trends over time. Free 6-month Fitbit Premium Trial: Your Sense smartwatch unlocks a free 6-month Fitbit Premium membership complete with personalized insights, advanced analytics, guided programs, mindfulness & sleep tools, workouts and more. Premium Design: A polished stainless steel ring, custom AMOLED display, laser-bonded Corning Gorilla Glass 3 and innovative biosensor core make every piece of Sense exceptional by design.

Apple Watch Series 3 (GPS, 38mm) - Space Grey Aluminum Case with Black Sport Band 99 review

Apple Watch Series 3 (GPS, 38mm) - Space Grey Aluminum Case with Black Sport Band

GPS Retina display Swimproof Optical heart sensor Store music, podcasts and audiobooks Emergency SOS S3 chip with dual-core processor

Easyfone Prime-Flip GSM SIM-Free Mobile Phone for Elderly, Unlocked Senior Phones with Big Button, Basic Mobile Phone with SOS Button?Charging Dock (Red) 17 review

Easyfone Prime-Flip GSM SIM-Free Mobile Phone for Elderly, Unlocked Senior Phones with Big Button, Basic Mobile Phone with SOS Button?Charging Dock (Red)

Classic flip design, Flip to answer calls; Big Button with backlit and Talking number feature, Big Volume and Big Font with Simple opreation system easy to use. 1050 mAh Battery long time standby with Easy-to-use charging dock great for elderly daily use. Special SOS button for emergency call; Eight Speed dial buttons(Dedicated Direct dial keys). Cutting Edge M4/T4 Hearing Aid Compatibility, Ideal for the customers with hearing aid devices, Powerful & Brand speaker ensures every conversation is loud and clear. Integrated torch, FM Radio, Audio player, Bluetooth, Alarm & Calculator. Sim-Free Unlocked Mobile Phone, Works great with all GSM network provider except Three.

Fitness Tracker with Heart Rate Monitor,Smart Watch, Smartwatch Women Men Kids Waterproof IP68 GPS Activity Tracker, Step Counter, Sleep Monitor, Stopwatch,Calorie Counter, 1.3" Touch Screen 100 review

Fitness Tracker with Heart Rate Monitor,Smart Watch, Smartwatch Women Men Kids Waterproof IP68 GPS Activity Tracker, Step Counter, Sleep Monitor, Stopwatch,Calorie Counter, 1.3" Touch Screen

🎁【Full-Touch Color Screen & 5 ATM Waterproof 】 1.3 inch TFT-LCD HD large screen,high sensitivity touch,strong and durable 2.5D glass,bring you a comfortable visual experience and smooth user experience.3 levels of brightness are adjustable, 4 clock faces are optional.Up to 5ATM waterproof level,daily life sweat-proof and rain-proof,no need to worry about damaging the fitness tracker when washing hands or taking a cold shower. 🎁【Health Monitor & Sport Monitor】These activity trackers can accurately record your sports data and all-day activities, such as step, calories, speed, distance, active time. High-performance motion sensors monitor your heart rate, sleep quality in real-time, automatically detect your heart rate, provide comprehensive sleep quality analysis to help you develop a healthier lifestyle. 🎁【Longer Battery Life & Wider Compatibility】Built-in low power Bluetooth chip and large 210mAh battery capacity, the fitness tracker is easy to charge, fast charging and long battery life. The watch can be used for 8-10 days after the 2.5 hours charging time. The APP is suitable for most smartphones with Bluetooth 4.2 or higher support system: iOS 8.0 or higher, Android 4.4 or higher. 🎁【Intelligent Notification Feature】When the fitness tracker connect to Smartphone, it will vibrate to alert you when you have incoming notifications such as calls, emails, SMS and SNS (Facebook,Twitter, Instagram, WhatsApp, ect ). The fitness watch can quickly receive up to 10 instant messages. Fitness bracelet can not answer the call, but can decline. (Search and download the "VeryFitPro" APP directly) 🎁【Regular Use 7days Battery Life】 Low power bluetooth chip, compatible with bluetooth 5.0,strong scalability.Charging for 2.5 hours,regular use 7days, standby for 35 days.