ALLPOWERS Portable Power Station 200W/154Wh/41600mAh Solar Generator AC Power Bank with Wireless Charger, 2x AC Outlets, 3x USB Ports for Outdoors Camping Travel Fishing Emergency Power Supply Backup

ALLPOWERS Portable Power Station 200W/154Wh/41600mAh Solar Generator AC Power Bank with Wireless Charger, 2x AC Outlets, 3x USB Ports for Outdoors Camping Travel Fishing Emergency Power Supply Backup Customer Reviews

Product rating

4.5

    About this item

ALLPOWERS Portable Power Reviews

Power supply
2 August 2022

I use mains and solar power to charge this and it works really well. I have found it so efficient that I now have two of them. Brilliant!

lee johnson
So good, I bought a 2nd one
27 June 2022

As the headline says, I have two of these, and they work really well with the Solar charger - which seems very efficiant compared with some other chargers I have. Despite not being an Amazon Prime item, it arrived in a couple of days, sooner than expected.

I bought this for the AC sockets, which for the UK version could do with mounting the other way up as the design of UK plus has the lead coming out of the bottom, so slightly lifting the power station off the ground. Also, when running on AC the fan turns on, and they do drone a bit, it would be better if silent. These are two very minor complaints, and I bought the 2nd one knowing of these two issues.

CP James
This is going to be used a lot
25 June 2022

I have been looking for a device like this for 5 to 6 years. I wanted a very versatile and portable device at a reasonable cost and I have wanted to get an ALLPOWERS unit.
I always put these types of products through some rigorous testing to make sure the specs from the manufacturer are real and I can confirm they are accurate.
I also took advantage of a 20% discount voucher at the time of purchase, so I'm super happy to have got this quality product and made a saving.
My only gripe is that you need an adapter to plug in two UK plugs as they are too close together.

Mark
Unsafe fake goods
24 May 2022

Had smoke comming out not safe products does not meet safety requirements no surge protection could had caught fire if not unplugged in good time

*** ***
Great product thanks
13 May 2022

Great product thanks

Spooner Studios
Great power station
12 May 2022

Great power station can change laptop and phones at same time and can connect solar pannel and change. So very useful in this economy. Definitely recommend

JimBobJay
I've Got The Power
28 April 2022

A little bit finicky in it's design and I really wish that some more thought had been given to socket placement.As it is you have to prop it up as soon as you plug into it as it won't sit on the surface.Some innovation is called for and outside the box thinking.I use it to power a 150w speaker outdoors at high volume levels.This runs it for about 4hrs or so which is enough for my needs.Reliable and very useful so far.I wish I had bought it earlier!

CP James
AVOID!!!
28 March 2022

I bought this device for charging my phone and other devices in emergency situations and after charging this device correctly to 100% I had used it once to charge my phone to see how good this was charging my pixel 6 pro (slow and not much charge from the Allpower at all) Then over night I come to use the device again and its down from around 90% to 0%! I have contacted the seller in regards to the issue. TO BE CONTINUED.....

wil gaugel
Excellent customer service and quality product
23 December 2021

I bought this power-pack to provide power for a heated lunch box amongst other things and had an issue with a safety cut out which was resolved with a couple of emails and I found them very polite and helpful, would certainly use again!

Mark
Brilliant,
11 December 2021

Just what I needed to power the laptop and lights on my stall.

N.Pat

Similar items you might like

Bosch TAT3A0133G Village Collection Toaster, Two Slice - Black 90 review

Bosch TAT3A0133G Village Collection Toaster, Two Slice - Black

Dual-slice, wide slot toaster for thin and thick breads in crisp white, ideal partner to the TWK76033GB village kettle Built-in pop-up wire rack for warming a variety of breads such as croissants and buns Includes reheat and defrost options plus variable temperatures and mid-cycle cancel to get your toast just the way you like it High-lift function for easy removal of toast Non-slip base for safety and stability

Russell Hobbs RHTTLF1 43L Table Top F Energy Rating Fridge White 59 review

Russell Hobbs RHTTLF1 43L Table Top F Energy Rating Fridge White

Net fridge capacity is 43 Litre F energy rating Removable wire shelf Door bottle rack Depth (cm):45, width (cm) : 48, height (cm) : 50 Dimensions (cm) - H45.0 x W50.0 x D48.0

Bialetti Moka Express Aluminium Stovetop Coffee Maker (4 Cup) 70 review

Bialetti Moka Express Aluminium Stovetop Coffee Maker (4 Cup)

Invented by Alfonso Bialetti in 1933, a symbol of Made in Italy all over the world The only one with 8 faces, with the unmistakable little man with a mustache High quality: made of aluminum, with ergonomic handle Maximum safety: patented safety valve, inspectable and easy to clean Suitable for all hobs except induction hobs An evolution of the original Moka Express model created in 1933 Exclusive and easy-to-clean safety inspection value patented by Bialetti

VMSTR Travel Vacuum Storage Bags with Electric Pump, Medium Small Space Saver Bags for Travel and Home Use 50 review

VMSTR Travel Vacuum Storage Bags with Electric Pump, Medium Small Space Saver Bags for Travel and Home Use

【Size】4 compression bags : 2 x Medium (28" x 20") and 2 x Small (24" x 16").Electric Pump (weight 0.9lb length 6.2" diameter 2.3") .Electric pump is only suitable for vacuum storage bags valve port with diameter less than 25mm. 【Powerful Pump】Your bag will be air-tight vacuum-packed less than 3 minutes (medium small bag). Electric pump is portable, durable and powerful. 【150% Thick & Reusable Vacuum bag】150% more thick than other bags on the market.Protection from water, dust, and odors. 【 Home and Travel】3x more space in your suitcase, backpack or closet. you can keep a variety of items such as clothes, towels, curtains, linen, blankets, pillows, bedding, cushions in home and travel. 【 Lifetime Guarantee】: If any of the VMSTR bags don't hold their seal (ever) or pump has any quality problem , simply contact us and we'll rush you free replacements (FOR LIFE!). You take NO RISK by ordering today!

SHARDOR 2 Slice Toaster, Extra-Wide Slot Toasters, 800W, 7 Variable Settings, Defrost, Reheat and Cancel Functions, Removable Tray, Stainless Steel, Black 39 review

SHARDOR 2 Slice Toaster, Extra-Wide Slot Toasters, 800W, 7 Variable Settings, Defrost, Reheat and Cancel Functions, Removable Tray, Stainless Steel, Black

Quick & Uniform baking: SHARDOR stainless steel toaster comes with a self-centering function, you can perfectly adjust all slices, whether thick or thin, to obtain uniform baking effect. And 800W power supply can quickly provide you with golden bread in 2-3 minutes, giving you more time to enjoy breakfast. 7 different toasting settings: 7 Settings can bake bread with various taste. Choose lower settings to get a soft toast or higher setting to get a crispier toast. Whether you like golden sandwiches or toast, it is an ideal choice for personalized breakfast. Multi-function Toaster: SHARDOR toaster 2 slice with a extra-wide slots accommodate large items like bagels,thick & thin toast and Waffle. Which also have three options (cancel, defrost and reheat). You can thaw and bake frozen bread directly, reheat cold bread, and stop at any time if necessary. Once the black toaster stops, the lifting lever will rise automatically to make the small bread slices easy to take out. Removable Crumb Tray: This removable crumb tray collects all of your crumbs, ready to be emptied straight into the bin with minimal fuss. Safe& Durable: The smart toaster is made of food grade stainless steel, which is more durable and healthier than plastic machine. The outer layer is made of frosted thermal insulation film to prevent hand burns. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our after-sales service.

DAEWOO SDA1777, Stainless Steel, Black 4 slice toaster 25 review

DAEWOO SDA1777, Stainless Steel, Black 4 slice toaster

STYLISH DESIGN - This stylish 4 slice toaster is made from durable and robust stainless steel - Suitable for any kitchen worktop SELF-CENTERING - This toaster is able to self-centre bread for all-round even toasting - Use the self-centering function to align smaller sized bread TOASTER CONTROLS - With defrost, cancel, reheat and variable browning control buttons - this toaster allows users to toast to perfection every time CRUMB TRAY - This toaster has a convenient crumb tray, making toasting mess-free and cleaning your toaster really easy - The crumb tray is able to collect toast crumbs for a tidy kitchen worktop CORD STORAGE - Keep your kitchen tidy with this toaster's compact cord storage for clutter-free kitchen surfaces - The LED indicator on this toaster makes it easy to see when your toaster is in use